Anna Moretti
Anna Moretti at Cortese Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Anna Moretti

Senior Sales Consultant

Cortese Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Mitsubishi

2400 W Henrietta Rd
Rochester, NY 14623

Contact Me
5.0
142 Reviews

My first priority when you visit me is to gain a clear understanding of your goals and to make the best use of your time in helping you search for your next vehicle. This formula has worked well to ensure a positive buying experience for my customers and most find it to be a refreshing way to shop for a vehicle. I have been with the Cortese Auto Group family as an auto sales professional since 1996. I am certified as a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Mitsubishi awarded sales professional and it would be my pleasure to assist you and your family with your purchase.

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

142 Reviews

Write a Review

142 Reviews of Anna Moretti

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first visit for maintenance (after leaving another Dodge service provider). Very pleased. Very friendly staff. Quick turnaround. Found my new service provider and dealer! More

by allysona
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Alger

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean facility with kind. Employees. Great location for shopping numerous different makes / models of vehicles. I’ve leased 3 vehicles with Anna Moretti sight unseen, happy ev More

by Tracy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Cortese Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a nice experience here. Felt respected and listened to. Overall it was a nice visit More

by mcginnity.patrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership around, I highly recommend for new vehicles, service, parts or just stopping by to say hello More

by sgr62004
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Have been buying from Cortese for 38 years , and once again it was an easy process, always a pleasure doing business with the staff. More

by Gtribot1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Obrien, John R Cortese

Jun 23, 2022

Cortese Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Mitsubishi responded

Gtribot1, thank you for sharing your positive experience!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cortese was willing to go above and beyond to obtain the vehicle I was looking for. I appreciate their effort to work out a dealer swap to make this purchase possible. 👍 More

by NLH1424
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John R Cortese

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, Listened to what I wanted in a van, Took time with me and explained things well, returned phone calls quickly. More

by cavaliercorral
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John R Cortese

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrific service to make sure that I was satisfied with the entire leasing process and will definitely come back for my next lease! More

by bjaubel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doing business with the Cortese Group is so easy. They always make you feel home. Win win approach. More

by Franciscoandrade75
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Obrien

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in to test-drive a car, drove away with a new car 24 hours later! The entire process couldn't have gone smoother. Everyone we worked with was great! Thank you for taking care of us and we will defini More

by Kzehr
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Sarkis

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $22,990
2018 Volkswagen Passat
used
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $102,035
2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $103,630
2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,799
2019 Jeep Renegade
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $28,995
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,990
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive