Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Samantha Cortese.
Samantha Cortese
Samantha Cortese at Cortese Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Mitsubishi
4.9

Samantha Cortese

Sales Consultant

Cortese Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Mitsubishi

2400 W Henrietta Rd
Rochester, NY 14623

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

66 Reviews of Samantha Cortese

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer care"

- fbg14619 Verified Customer

I inquired about buying a ram truck on line. I had a response the same night and it was easy to make an appointment to check vehicles. Their process was very streamlined with an emphasis on customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Hilner, Mike Maniscalco

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, I thought I was slightly pushed hard into..."

- bccaryl Verified Customer

Great Service, I thought I was slightly pushed hard into the mopar coverage plan but hopefully it will be worth it at the end of my lease term.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Hilner, Joseph Gatas

Jan 15, 2020

Cortese Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Mitsubishi responded

Thanks Brandon! It will be worth it. Samantha Cortese

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!! "

- heneka.sandra Verified Customer

I worked with Rick and he was amazing from start to finish! I felt welcome as soon as I walked in he was helped through the sales process. He was very transparent about the pricing- letting me know what features would cost a bit more and where I could save money. Samantha stepped in to help me with some of the paperwork when Rick was out, and then Dave in the finance department worked through the payment process with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2019

Cortese Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Mitsubishi responded

Sandra, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Samantha cortese

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Alp Verified Customer

My experience with Samantha and Todd dewind was great, very helpful. They were able to work with me and getting me out of my lease and into a new Jeep lease. Will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Dewind

Dec 20, 2019

Cortese Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Mitsubishi responded

Alp, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust!

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase vehicle"

- john0789 Verified Customer

Everything was great from when I first walked in until we drove our new van away. The people in the collision shop were very helpful and supportive too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Moretti, Dave Hilner

Dec 13, 2019

Cortese Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Mitsubishi responded

John, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Cortese Auto Block. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very low pressure cordial environment "

- wst2378 Verified Customer

They did a very good job of going through the pros and cons of leasing and buying. As it happened this year, the purchase option was superior to lease. Employee pricing, rebates and o% financing were all positive. John R did a great job taking me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Hilner, John R Cortese

Dec 02, 2019

Cortese Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Mitsubishi responded

Hi there, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with John and our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable salespeople and great service. "

- christine.delucia.5 Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Cortese Jeep. My salesman John Cortese was extremely knowledgeable about the different models and helped me decide what was the right model for me based on my wish list. They were very fast coming back to me on pricing and options and rebates and the entire experience was very pleasant and stress free!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Berardi, John R Cortese

Dec 02, 2019

Cortese Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Mitsubishi responded

Christine, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership that takes care of you"

- garnetlips73 Verified Customer

Recently moved from out of state and needed a newer vehicle after having my old van looked at and the repairs being too much. Hector shuttled me from work back to the dealership and after I told him my issues with the van and afraid to get a new car, he told me how great Cortese is to their customers and walked me in and got a salesman to help me. Hecor is fantastic and so professional & kind! I then worked with Dylan who was great in listening and making sure my needs were met. Then there's Dave in finance who totally went out of his way to get us a great deal that worked perfect for us! Amazing man & great at what he does!! He & Dylan truly helped us out and got us exactly what we wanted and more. After the purchase, there were a couple minor issues needing attention that they took care of immediately. Even the owners daughter, Samantha, called me and made sure all was taken care of and that I had a good experience. The best service my husband & I have ever recieved from a car dealership and definitely found our new one with moving to Rochester!! Highly recommended Cortese.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Hilner, Dylan Scorsone , Hector

Nov 26, 2019

Cortese Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Cortese Auto Block! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple, Easy, Fast"

- robertjschiller Verified Customer

Samantha and Dylan were very easy to deal with and made the car buying process quick and enjoyable from start to finish. I usually dread the thought of turning my lease and renewing because it's always a hassle. This time it wasn't. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Scorsone

Nov 25, 2019

Cortese Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Mitsubishi responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Samantha and our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Cortese Auto Block

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"positive"

- amweber2004 Verified Customer

I didn't feel pressured or rushed, the staff was attentive and friendly. Todd was patient with my process of choosing a vehicle and answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd DeWind

Nov 21, 2019

Cortese Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Mitsubishi responded

Thanks Anne Marie. It was a pleasure working with you !

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,945

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$45,945

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,870

2019 Ram 1500

$43,870

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,170

2018 Dodge Durango

$47,170

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $25,620

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,620

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,475

2019 Jeep Compass

$34,475

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,950

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$45,950

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $26,660

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,660

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $33,495

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$33,495