Samantha Cortese
Samantha Cortese at Cortese Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Samantha Cortese

Sales Consultant

Cortese Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Mitsubishi

2400 W Henrietta Rd
Rochester, NY 14623

Contact Me
4.9
198 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

198 Reviews

Write a Review

198 Reviews of Samantha Cortese

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car was exactly as described on their website. Quick sales response time, delivery and pleased with my purchase. More

by Stephanie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dunkleberger , Weston

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service I was out in less than an hour thanks again cortège dodge folks More

by dibiase2479
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Cortese Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Mitsubishi responded

Dibiase2479, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome buying experience. Very happy I chose Cortese. Every person I dealt with was very nice, courteous, professional. More

by puckbrewz55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Riola, Chris Dunkleberger , Lisa in service was great. I never got her last name though.

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales person was wonderful to work with. She did a great job reviewing vehicle features More

by lesa0550
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Bridges

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership around, I highly recommend for new vehicles, service, parts or just stopping by to say hello More

by sgr62004
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Experience as Always Samantha! Jeep #3 and we are delighted🤙🤙 Rich Riola is The Best!!!! Thank y'all😊 More

by jroemer9597
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Riola, Chris Dunkleberger

Jun 23, 2022

Cortese Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. . We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating

Easy to do business with. No nonsense. Good experience . Thank You Rick and Ray. Regards Ron More

by rbritton4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Riola , Ray Brzezinski

Jun 23, 2022

Cortese Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Mitsubishi responded

Rbritton4, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Cortese Mitsubishi!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great friendly people! Very knowledgeable and helpful!! I would recommend this dealership and I have in the past! More

by lestjo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: todd letine

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience was great. Salesmen, Jay and John helped immensely and made the process easy. I would definitely refer more people to them. More

by MONTIEMILIO801
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Riola, Dan Obrien, John R Cortese , Jay Sarkis

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chloe our saleswoman was amazing. She was very attentive and through. It was actually the easiest and satisfying car I have ever purchased. Im going recommend Cortese to all my friend More

by thewrongs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $22,990
2018 Volkswagen Passat
used
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $102,035
2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $103,630
2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,799
2019 Jeep Renegade
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $28,995
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,990
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive