Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Anthony Asturi
Anthony Asturi at Ford of Port Richey
Refer Me

Anthony Asturi

Product Specialist

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
4.6
79 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

4.6

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Anthony Asturi

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Anthony and Kenneth were..."

- STORMSURF80 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Anthony and Kenneth were there to help me with anything I needed. I can't thank them enough. This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from New Port Richey Ford. It's people like Anthony and Kenneth that make the process of buying a vehicle pleasant and easy. Thanks guys! I'm loving my new Bronco!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Bruning

Nov 30, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Love to hear it. We love having your repeat business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flawless experience from the minute I stepped into the..."

- STEPHANIE53 Verified Customer

Flawless experience from the minute I stepped into the showroom, to the minute we drove our truck home! Fantastic staff, great selection, awesome dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terald Hopkins , Ken Bruning

Nov 26, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Glad to hear it. Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership did awesome especially Anthony who did an..."

- LukeR Verified Customer

The dealership did awesome especially Anthony who did an fantastic job helping me get my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramy Tarawneh, Waseem Tarawneh

Nov 23, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Glad to hear that Anthony was able to get you taken care of Luke. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony and staff were very helpful and kind - I would go..."

- SANDRSSGCC Verified Customer

Anthony and staff were very helpful and kind - I would go there against n for a 3rd vehicle -

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Carmack

Nov 08, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate you trusting us with your business. We look forward to the next opportunity to exceed your expectations.

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales department and service department really worked..."

- WENDELL.NEUBAUM Verified Customer

The sales department and service department really worked well together to make sure I was well taken care of. Thanx to all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

We are always here to help. Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You Guys are awesome you’re always there for me when I..."

- Andersonverges78 Verified Customer

You Guys are awesome you’re always there for me when I need you to customer service and your service department are phenomenal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

We appreciate the review! Thanks again for your patronage, we will be here when you need us.

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony and staff were wonderful in helping us to..."

- SANDRSSGCC Verified Customer

Anthony and staff were wonderful in helping us to purchase the car we wanted - would definitely refer others to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Carmack

Oct 25, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for referring people to us. We appreciate you and thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, friendly staff, Anthony was a pleasure..."

- bjeffries469 Verified Customer

Great experience, friendly staff, Anthony was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you all very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

We were happy to serve you. Thank you for your business. Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my car there a week ago you guys are phenomenal..."

- Andersonverges78 Verified Customer

Bought my car there a week ago you guys are phenomenal your service your customer service your service department is all amazing thank you so much guys for being a great team I will refer you guys to anybody that needs a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you and your trust in us. Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were all very nice and helpful .showed me all the..."

- Jimandbarb Verified Customer

They were all very nice and helpful .showed me all the details of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review and thank you for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $42,991
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,765
2021 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,392
2021 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $44,892
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,003
2021 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Veloster N car, priced at $31,391
2020 Hyundai Veloster N
used
Ultra Black exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive