Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Michael Carmack
Michael Carmack at Ford of Port Richey
Refer Me

Michael Carmack

Ford Certified Sales

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
4.8
82 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

4.8

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Michael Carmack

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay was available for me every step of my car buying..."

- BlairV

Jay was available for me every step of my car buying experience, and treated me with respect throughout the entire process. He, along with his peers, made everything go through smoothly while doing his best to get me exactly where I wanted to be payment-wise. Overall very friendly and reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josiah "Jay" Marte

Nov 30, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

We appreciate the feedback, Blair. Thank you for choosing to bring your business to Ford of Port Richey.

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the easiest car buying experience in my life time..."

- HEYRED5 Verified Customer

We had the easiest car buying experience in my life time great job to all memeber who made it great

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

We strive to make it simple and easy with every transaction. Thank you for your business.

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was helpful and the selection on the lot was..."

- Williamhull Verified Customer

The staff was helpful and the selection on the lot was great. Quality vehicles at a decent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Campbell

Nov 23, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the feedback and thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business.

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony and staff were very helpful and kind - I would go..."

- SANDRSSGCC Verified Customer

Anthony and staff were very helpful and kind - I would go there against n for a 3rd vehicle -

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Asturi

Nov 08, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate you trusting us with your business. We look forward to the next opportunity to exceed your expectations.

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He showed us everything about the car he tried very hard..."

- PAFIMIANI

He showed us everything about the car he tried very hard to find us a a car that we could afford to buy thank w

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josiah "Jay" Marte

Nov 03, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle purchase, and thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my F150 from here just recently. Amanda was..."

- Williamhull Verified Customer

I purchased my F150 from here just recently. Amanda was great and got me in and out as fast as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

William we thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey. We value you as a customer and look forward to exceeding your expectations.

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was friendly and professional. The buying process..."

- dchristiansen2409 Verified Customer

Staff was friendly and professional. The buying process was made easy by them. The sales people were easy to interact and joke with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott,Ryan

Oct 29, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you and your business. Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only great experience was my Amanda Campbell and Mike in..."

- BMARSALEK

Only great experience was my Amanda Campbell and Mike in finance the rest has been a nightmare

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Campbell

Oct 25, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the feedback. This is not the experience we want anyone to have. A member of our team will reach out to you to get more information about your experience.

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony and staff were wonderful in helping us to..."

- SANDRSSGCC Verified Customer

Anthony and staff were wonderful in helping us to purchase the car we wanted - would definitely refer others to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Asturi

Oct 25, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for referring people to us. We appreciate you and thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my car there a week ago you guys are phenomenal..."

- Andersonverges78 Verified Customer

Bought my car there a week ago you guys are phenomenal your service your customer service your service department is all amazing thank you so much guys for being a great team I will refer you guys to anybody that needs a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you and your trust in us. Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,412
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,765
2021 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $42,752
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,392
2021 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,340
2021 Ford F-150
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $44,592
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive