Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Anthony Belmonte
Anthony Belmonte at Kelly Volkswagen
Refer Me

Anthony Belmonte

Product Specialist

Kelly Volkswagen

72 Andover St.
Danvers, MA 01960

Contact Me
5.0
40 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

5.0

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Anthony Belmonte

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Kelly VW! Third car and Anthony is very..."

- Ppackhem

Love Kelly VW! Third car and Anthony is very professional and helpful. Barry in finance is extremely efficient. Highly recommend. We will visit again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne

Apr 21, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

That really means a lot to us! We are happy to know you had the opportunity to work with Anthony and Barry and that they were both so helpful and accomodating! Thank you for taking the time to share this with us!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new car experience was outstanding at Kelly..."

- BD

My new car experience was outstanding at Kelly VW! Anthony Belmonte Sales and Barry in Finance were extremely helpful, Courteous, respectful and knowledgeable! Great Customer Service from the Kelly Danvers team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne

Mar 29, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

We are happy to hear that, BD! It is great that you had the opportunity to work with both Anthony and Barry and that they both took such great care of you. Thank you for taking the time to share your new car experience!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You MUST ask for Anthony Belmonte and Ken Terry in..."

- benkatz18

You MUST ask for Anthony Belmonte and Ken Terry in finance...Honest, professional, efficient, transparent and easy to do with. Great experience. Got a great deal and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Hi Ben! We are happy to know that you had the opportunity to work with Anthony and Ken! We're glad that they both took excellent care of you and were so honest and helpful. Thank you for taking the time to share this with us! We appreciate your support, Ben!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Kelly VW in Danvers, ma. Such a great atmosphere..."

- cwoodsteach

I love Kelly VW in Danvers, ma. Such a great atmosphere and a very knowledgeable team! It’s a one stop for buying and for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Kelly Volkswagen responded

That means a lot to us! We are glad that you had such a great experience and that Anthony made sure you were well taken care of! We really appreciate your support!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and they really know how to take care of..."

- Keith

Great service and they really know how to take care of their customers. I’m very satisfied with the service from both Anthony and Barry and would definitely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne

Nov 10, 2020

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Hi Keith! We are happy to know that you had the opportunity to work with Anthony and Barry and that they were so helpful! It is great that they both took excellent care of you and made sure all your questions were answered. Thank you, Keith, for taking the time to share your experience with us!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been going to Kelly VW for over seven years and they..."

- Kevin O

I’ve been going to Kelly VW for over seven years and they have always done a great job. Whether it be sales or service, Kelly VW has always stood behind their work and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel DaSilva

Oct 27, 2020

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Your loyalty means a lot to us, Kevin! We are happy to know that you have always had a great experience and that you are always well taken care of! Thank you, Kevin! We really appreciate your feedback!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every single person that I dealt with from salesman Brian..."

- Maryann

Every single person that I dealt with from salesman Brian Mitchell, financial manager, Anthony Belmonte to business manager Barry Gagne was professional and polite, friendly and super helpful. They answered every question I had and never once did I feel that they were anything except honest and true to their word. Thank you for making this a wonderful experience especially since I was out of state. Mary Ann Flynn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne, Brian Mitchell

Aug 24, 2020

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Hi Mary Ann! First, we would like to say thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Second, we are pleased to know that every single person you worked with was so helpful! It is great that Brian, Anthony, and Barry all took excellent care of you and made sure all your questions were answered. We really are happy to know that you had such a wonderful experience! Thanks again, Mary Ann!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutley blown away by the courtesy and..."

- Christopherwoods406

Absolutley blown away by the courtesy and professionalism. By far the best car buying experience I've had. Thank you Anthony ,Barry, and Kelly Volkswagon

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne

Jun 19, 2020

Kelly Volkswagen responded

On behalf of Anthony and Barry, thank you, Christopher! We are glad that they both made sure you had an amazing car buying experience and that they were both great to work with. Enjoy your new car, Christopher!

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service especially during these trying times...."

- Gloucesterman

Excellent service especially during these trying times. Extremely happy. Anthony and Barry did a great job. Can not wait to pick up my new car. Norm

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne

May 21, 2020

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Hi Norm! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! During times like these, it means a lot to know knowing that our customers are being well taken care of. We are glad that Anthony and Barry did such a great job and that you had the opportunity to work with them! Thanks again, Norm!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thorough, friendly and honest! This is the second car..."

- Hall Family

Thorough, friendly and honest! This is the second car that we have purchased here in under 2 years. There’s no pressure and great guidance from start to finish. I am sure all sales advisors are just as great, but please ask for Anthony Belmonte. You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne, Holly Green

Nov 13, 2019

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Hello Hall family! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad that both Anthony and Barry were great to work with and that they took excellent care of you from start to finish. Enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $51,750
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $32,495
2019 Volkswagen Arteon
used
Manganese Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $38,763
2018 Audi Q5
used
Azores Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,566
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,795
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,350
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive