Anthony Belmonte
Anthony Belmonte at Kelly Volkswagen
Refer Me

Anthony Belmonte

Pre-Owned Manager

Kelly Volkswagen

72 Andover St.
Danvers, MA 01960

Contact Me
5.0
51 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

5.0

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Anthony Belmonte

August 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were impressed with the professionalism and reliability of Anthony, who made what can be a difficult process car buying very smooth and enjoyable for us. More

by Mark Emerton
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne

Oct 12, 2023

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Hi Mark! We just wanted to reach out and say thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're delighted to hear that Anthony provided you with professional and reliable service, making the car-buying process smooth and enjoyable. Ensuring a pleasant experience for our customers is a priority, and we're glad Anthony made that happen for you. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!

May 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean showroom. Salesman was very pleasant, very attentitive with us. The purchasing process was straight forward and up front. At no time were we pressured or rushe More

by Advillbill
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne

April 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Respectful sales personnel, explained problem/s found and provided cost up front to replace/repair. Service was confident with quote and open to discussing options. Did not display aggressive behavior to pre More

by debra.stokes
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel DaSilva

March 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge was amazing to work with and we would 10/10 recommend working with him. He provided no pressure, heard what we needed and wanted, and put in the effort to make it work. He even put together the More

by Samantha L
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Ochoa

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Today I went to change the oil and Manny Muniz attended me, very attentive and helpful. More

by h.maritza60
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This will be my 4th Volkswagen purchase. Kelly Volkswagen makes it easy. I had a color in mind with certain specifications and they went above and beyond to find it for me. Jorge is a true More

by gbks102598
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelly Volkswagen and all of the staff I dealt with were friendly and helpful. In all of my communications with Jorge and others were very professional and responses quick. Thanks! More

by James.missett
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First let me say that from the moment I entered the dealership I felt no pressure... All the staff I dealt with at Keely VW were exceptional. Very knowledgeable easy to work with. Explained everything More

by R J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne, Brian Mitchell

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super nice to deal with. No pressure, but consistent follow up and ensuring I got everything I asked for. More

by Mizz Britta
Customer Service
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Marino

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased 4 vehicles from Anthony Belmonte, and each transaction was a pleasure, which is hard to say in the world of car sales. No pressure, extremely reserved and not in the least bit "salesy", I More

by VW Fan
Customer Service
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

used 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $29,588
2023 Volkswagen Taos
used
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $42,994
2021 Audi SQ5
used
Ultra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $35,994
2023 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $46,996
2024 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $24,745
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $33,993
2021 Audi A6
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive