Barry Gagne
Barry Gagne at Kelly Volkswagen
Refer Me

Barry Gagne

Business Manager

Kelly Volkswagen

72 Andover St.
Danvers, MA 01960

Contact Me
4.8
118 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

4.8

118 Reviews

Write a Review

118 Reviews of Barry Gagne

March 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Kelly Volkswagen was great. The salesperson Josh was a pleasure to do business with. More

by skarj2006
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Cone

Mar 20, 2024

Kelly Volkswagen responded

We love to hear that! It is great that you had the opportunity to work with Josh and Barry and that they both took excellent care of you. Thank you so much for taking the time to share this with us!

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales manger ,salesman, and finance gentleman were extremely cooperative and conscientious. The facility is also spotless More

by jackkailey
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Amodeo , Brandon Amodeo 5 stars

Feb 29, 2024

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Jack! We're thrilled to hear that Jackie, Barry, and Brandon all provided you with excellent service. It's also great to know that you found our facility to be clean and well-maintained. We strive to provide a high level of customer service and a welcoming environment for all our customers!

August 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were impressed with the professionalism and reliability of Anthony, who made what can be a difficult process car buying very smooth and enjoyable for us. More

by Mark Emerton
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Belmonte

Oct 12, 2023

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Hi Mark! We just wanted to reach out and say thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're delighted to hear that Anthony provided you with professional and reliable service, making the car-buying process smooth and enjoyable. Ensuring a pleasant experience for our customers is a priority, and we're glad Anthony made that happen for you. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service every time I come in to get my cars checked out. I have a 2018 VW Tiguan and a 2021 VW Arteon. Many thanks to the service department at Kelly VW! More

by James33
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2023

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Thank you, James, for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're pleased to hear that you've consistently had great service whenever you've visited our dealership to get your cars checked out. Serving you and ensuring your vehicles are in top condition is always our pleasure. If you have any more feedback, questions, or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought used car, salesman Chris was very professional, easy and efficient sale process, very nice and clean showroom. More

by antbar70
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Etheridge, Kristine Marino

Jul 26, 2023

Kelly Volkswagen responded

On behalf of Chris, Barry, and Kristine, thank you! We are happy to know that you had such a pleasant experience and that everything ran so smoothly! If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!

May 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean showroom. Salesman was very pleasant, very attentitive with us. The purchasing process was straight forward and up front. At no time were we pressured or rushe More

by Advillbill
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Belmonte

April 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership; really nice staff; and a pleasure to do business with. LOVE the VW lease programs! More

by Rando7673
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Ochoa , Kristine Marino

March 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barry skilfully helped us with our financing of our vehicle, clearly explained everything we needed to know and was personable throughout. Made the whole experience as efficient and straightforward as More

by jjpatterson12
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peter & Barry were great! They went above & beyond for me, great experience buying my jetta. Glad i went back to Kelly VW More

by Jetta4Life
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Simmons

February 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the last place I went looking for a new car and it should have been the first More

by Jchandler01930
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Ochoa

1
...

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

used 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $30,996
2023 Volkswagen Taos
used
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,988
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Kings Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $39,988
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Opal White Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $45,986
2021 Audi SQ5
used
Ultra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,997
2021 Toyota Highlander
used
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $29,997
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive