Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Barry Gagne
Barry Gagne at Kelly Volkswagen
Refer Me

Barry Gagne

Business Manager

Kelly Volkswagen

72 Andover St.
Danvers, MA 01960

Contact Me
5.0
69 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

5.0

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Barry Gagne

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, easy experience and very friendly and helpful..."

- tmromualdez

Great, easy experience and very friendly and helpful staff. They were very transparent with their offerings and programs and put a lot of work into helping secure the best rate for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Sousa

Aug 30, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

We are happy to hear that! It's great that both George and Barry made sure you had a pleasant and easy experience and that all your questions were answered. We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge was so great and really took his time to show us..."

- Viperlk14

Jorge was so great and really took his time to show us all that the Atlas has to offer, which is a lot! He made himself available to answer any of my questions and was very quick to respond during the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Ochoa

Aug 30, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new Atlas! We're happy to know that both Jorge and Barry were great to work with and made sure all your questions were answered! We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us! We will be sure to pass this along to Jorge and Barry!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked mostly with another sales representative at..."

- molly.d.lawrence

We worked mostly with another sales representative at Kelly VW, but Jorge helped to carry our purchase over the end line. I found him to be personable, caring, thoughtful, and incredibly helpful. He was an expert about the car, and he made an outstanding effort to share all of his tips with me to perfect and personalize the technology set up before I drove away. He helped me learn about all the safety and convenience features, taking into account my family and needs, and was so detail oriented and helpful that it increased my confidence in our purchase and made me excited about our new car. He was a very compelling and complimentary salesperson, who came across as confident, fair, and very professional. I would definitely recommend working with him and hope he is rewarded and recognized for his customer interaction, which was top of the line.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Sousa, Jorge Ochoa

Aug 30, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Hey Molly! We just wanted to reach out to you and say thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! It is great to know that Jorge, George, and Barry were all so helpful and made sure you were well taken care of. We're glad that Jorge made sure all your questions about the safety and technology in the car were answered and that everything ran so smoothly. We really appreciate your recommendation, Molly! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had never bought a brand new car, but from the moment..."

- Eastack10

I had never bought a brand new car, but from the moment my Fiancé and I walked into Kelly Volkswagen, Jorge took great care of us! Whether it was going over the options in our price range, explaining all of the features and perks of our brand new Tiguan, Jorge had us covered. We started our search at VW, and then shopped around and at each of the other dealerships we kept saying, "these guys just aren't as good or as knowledgeable as Jorge" and then we went back to make sure he got the sale. We can't thank him enough for all of his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Ochoa

Aug 30, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

On behalf of Jorge and Barry, thank you both for taking the time to share your experience with us! It is great to know that both you and your fiancé had such a positive experience and that Jorge helped get you into your brand new Tiguan (it is a beautiful car!) We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to share this with us! We will be sure to pass this along to Jorge and Barry!

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Kelly Volkswagen. Anthony and Barry..."

- KristeninSalem

I highly recommend Kelly Volkswagen. Anthony and Barry were great. I'm so happy with my new car and my experience overall at Kelly Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Lazzaro

Jul 14, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

This really means a lot to us, Kristen! We are happy to know that Anthony and Barry were so helpful getting you into your new VW and that you had a great experience. Thank you, Kristen, for your recommendation!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service! Beautiful car! Would definitely..."

- katrina.sanchez521

Wonderful service! Beautiful car! Would definitely recommend Anthony to anyone who is in the market for a new car. Would come back again. Thank you for a blissful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Lazzaro

Jul 14, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Congratulations, Katrina! We are happy to know that Anthony and Barry were so helpful and made sure you had a great experience! Thank you for sharing!

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fantastic experience! Jorge is the best…Thanks!..."

- Colbiness

I had a fantastic experience! Jorge is the best…Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Said Bousbaa, Jorge Ochoa

Jul 07, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

On behalf of Jorge, Barry, and Said, thank you! We are happy to know that you had a fantastic experience and that everything ran smoothly!

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. I was pleased with all the help I..."

- Guarinolr

Great experience. I was pleased with all the help I received. Jorge was very patient and helpful with all my questions and my need to think things over.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Ochoa

Jul 07, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

We are happy to hear that! It is great to know that Jorge and Barry made sure you were well taken care of and that all your questions were answered, We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us!

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Returning customers: We received friendly, knowledgeable..."

- Jerdens36

Returning customers: We received friendly, knowledgeable and professional service from Jorge Ochoa. Process of buying a ( another ) new Passat was easy. Thank you for “making it easy!”

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Ochoa

Jul 07, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Welcome back to Kelly VW! We are happy to know that Jorge and Barry were great to work with and made sure everything ran smoothly! Enjoy your (soon-to-be) new Passat!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The overall experience with Jorge was wonderful. Very..."

- Clos122886

The overall experience with Jorge was wonderful. Very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Jorge to make your buying experience easier and fun. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Simmons, Jorge Ochoa

Jul 07, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

On behalf of Jorge, Peter, and Barry, thank you! We are pleased to know that all three were so helpful and helped you get into your new VW. We will be sure to pass this along!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $51,750
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $32,495
2019 Volkswagen Arteon
used
Manganese Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $38,763
2018 Audi Q5
used
Azores Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,566
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,795
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,350
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive