Jorge Ochoa
Jorge Ochoa at Kelly Volkswagen
Refer Me

Jorge Ochoa

Master Certified Product Specialist

Kelly Volkswagen

72 Andover St.
Danvers, MA 01960

Contact Me
5.0
115 Reviews

I have a strong connection with music, arts, cars, and motorcycles. I spend my spare time creating and sharing my passion for music. Being in sales is also a good way for me to stay connected to people while helping them get their dream car or the vehicle the entire family will enjoy.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Financing and insurance

5.0

115 Reviews

Write a Review

115 Reviews of Jorge Ochoa

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the best experience with Jorge! He made us feel so comfortable without being pushy at all. He was very personable and he made us feel really good throughout the whole process of buy More

by Ally
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge was so personable, I never felt like I was being pressured. He listened and was extremely knowledgeable about each car I Test drove. Everything was so easy, from the test driving to the paperwork. E More

by Emilie.cromer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant car buying experience. Jorge was incredibly knowledgeable and pleasant, and we never felt being put under pressure to buy a car. More

by Lauraapage0
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They do what they say they are going to do, they are transparent and likeable. More

by Ncaramello
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. No pressure sale. Friendly helpful and kind. I would highly recommend. More

by Pammilu
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife & had a great customer experience with George Souza & Jorge Ochoa. Perfect combination..MEMORABLE!!!! Wish I could express similar sentiments for the receptionist who glanced at us as we entered, More

by Ramon.norales
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Sousa

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We really enjoyed Jorge he was extremely helpful and pleasant. Felt like we were with family . He answered all my questions and there were alot. Thank you Jorge More

by Chickypat
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge was professional, polite and not a push over for sales. He listened with intent. More

by sensei
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and attention! !! Quite an experience. Friendly Professional Cordial Detail oriented Jorge is the man More

by Felipe.garcia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge was so great! He really gave a personalized experience buying my car. He respected my limited time and did whatever he could to put me into an awesome car. The com More

by Kmponeill22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,597
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $24,888
2021 Volkswagen Passat
used
Aurora Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,732
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,436
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Dark Moss Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $22,797
2020 Volkswagen Passat
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $35,965
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive