Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jorge Ochoa
Jorge Ochoa at Kelly Volkswagen
Refer Me

Jorge Ochoa

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Kelly Volkswagen

72 Andover St.
Danvers, MA 01960

Contact Me
5.0
37 Reviews

I have strong connection with music ,arts ,cars, and motorcycles . I spend my spare time creating and sharing my passion for music. Being in sales is also a good way for me to stay connected to people while helping them get their dream car or the vehicle the entire family will enjoy.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Financing and insurance

5.0

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Jorge Ochoa

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Jorge was so nice and SUPER knowledgeable of..."

- Jessica.lopez0519

Our salesman Jorge was so nice and SUPER knowledgeable of the vehicle. This is my first Volkswagen and I’m so happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Hi Jessica! We're happy to know that you had the opportunity to work with Jorge - it's great that he was so helpful and friendly and that he made sure you first VW experience was a positive one! Thank you, Jessica! We will be sure to pass this along to Jorge!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge was a pleasure to work with. He met me at the door..."

- Brooke52696

Jorge was a pleasure to work with. He met me at the door and quickly and efficiently got the process started. He listened to my concerns and really listened to my need for a new car. Would definitely work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Marino

Aug 30, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

On behalf of Kristine and Jorge, thank you, Brooke! We're pleased to know that Jorge was super helpful and attentive and made sure you had a great experience from start to finish. We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us, Brooke! Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions!

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Jorge Ochoa, very kind and..."

- Tonyarias66

Excellent service from Jorge Ochoa, very kind and professional!! We loved our new Tiguan, nice car and we definitely recommended Kelly Volkswagen. Thank you so much!

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Tony! It means a lot to us knowing what a great experience you had with Jorge and that he helped get you into your new Tiguan. We really appreciate you recommendation-please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge was excellent to work with and found the car I..."

- Kimb333

Jorge was excellent to work with and found the car I wanted with all the features I needed for my family! I would return, just to work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Kim! We're pleased to know that you had the opportunity to work with Jorge and that he took excellent care of you! It is great that he helped find you a car that is perfect for you and your family and that everything ran so smoothly. We will be sure to pass this along to Jorge! Take care, Kim!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge couldn't have been nicer and more informative about..."

- Dajewskihache

Jorge couldn't have been nicer and more informative about my new vehicle. He was a pleasure to work with! This is the second car we have purchased from this dealership and we have had nothing but great interactions. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Jorge, if you are reading this, I've MASTERED the art of using the hands-free trunk opening!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We're happy to know that you had such a great experience with Jorge and that he could not have been nicer or more informative about your new car! It's great that in addition to being so helpful, Jorge made sure that your experience was worthy of 5 stars! Again, thank you for taking the time to share this with us! Your recommendation means a lot!

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge was great to work with! He never made me feel..."

- Tara K.

Jorge was great to work with! He never made me feel pushed or as if I had to decide quickly (even though in this market you do!). Also, I really appreciated not going back and forth to negotiate the price- just being up front and transparent with pricing. I felt the car was priced very fairly (comparing to other models online). Such a better car buying experience than I have had at some other dealerships! Highly recommend buying from Jorge!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah (not sure of last name- in finance)- he also was great- not pushy and took his time explaining and clarifying (multiple times for me!)

Aug 30, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

This really means a lot to us, Tara! We are glad that Jorge and Noah made sure you were well taken care of and that you found a car that was perfect for you! On behalf of Jorge and Noah, thank you, Tara! We appreciate your support!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge was so great and really took his time to show us..."

- Viperlk14

Jorge was so great and really took his time to show us all that the Atlas has to offer, which is a lot! He made himself available to answer any of my questions and was very quick to respond during the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne

Aug 30, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new Atlas! We're happy to know that both Jorge and Barry were great to work with and made sure all your questions were answered! We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us! We will be sure to pass this along to Jorge and Barry!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked mostly with another sales representative at..."

- molly.d.lawrence

We worked mostly with another sales representative at Kelly VW, but Jorge helped to carry our purchase over the end line. I found him to be personable, caring, thoughtful, and incredibly helpful. He was an expert about the car, and he made an outstanding effort to share all of his tips with me to perfect and personalize the technology set up before I drove away. He helped me learn about all the safety and convenience features, taking into account my family and needs, and was so detail oriented and helpful that it increased my confidence in our purchase and made me excited about our new car. He was a very compelling and complimentary salesperson, who came across as confident, fair, and very professional. I would definitely recommend working with him and hope he is rewarded and recognized for his customer interaction, which was top of the line.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Sousa, Barry Gagne

Aug 30, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Hey Molly! We just wanted to reach out to you and say thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! It is great to know that Jorge, George, and Barry were all so helpful and made sure you were well taken care of. We're glad that Jorge made sure all your questions about the safety and technology in the car were answered and that everything ran so smoothly. We really appreciate your recommendation, Molly! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge is a great asset to this dealership. Super..."

- Skybeech

Jorge is a great asset to this dealership. Super knowledgeable, friendly, and no pressure sales representative. I would highly recommend asking for him if you visit Kelly VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

That is very kind of you to say! We're happy to know that you had the opportunity to work with Jorge and that he was more than helpful! We really appreciate your recommendation! Please feel free to reach out to us directly if there is anything else we can do!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had never bought a brand new car, but from the moment..."

- Eastack10

I had never bought a brand new car, but from the moment my Fiancé and I walked into Kelly Volkswagen, Jorge took great care of us! Whether it was going over the options in our price range, explaining all of the features and perks of our brand new Tiguan, Jorge had us covered. We started our search at VW, and then shopped around and at each of the other dealerships we kept saying, "these guys just aren't as good or as knowledgeable as Jorge" and then we went back to make sure he got the sale. We can't thank him enough for all of his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne

Aug 30, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

On behalf of Jorge and Barry, thank you both for taking the time to share your experience with us! It is great to know that both you and your fiancé had such a positive experience and that Jorge helped get you into your brand new Tiguan (it is a beautiful car!) We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to share this with us! We will be sure to pass this along to Jorge and Barry!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,795
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $51,750
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $32,495
2019 Volkswagen Arteon
used
Manganese Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $38,763
2018 Audi Q5
used
Azores Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,566
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,350
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive