Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Berardi .
Anthony Berardi
Anthony Berardi  at Premier Kia Of Branford
Refer Me
5.0

Anthony Berardi

Service Consutlant

Premier Kia Of Branford

205 North Main Street
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Anthony Berardi

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great valet service! They picked up my car at my house on..."

- bjdcarter

Great valet service! They picked up my car at my house on schedule, did the work, and returned it on time. It couldn't have been easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Field

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtesy and professionalism are what I have come to..."

- Fauchon52

Courtesy and professionalism are what I have come to expect from Premier Kia. Whether I am there for a routine service or something more complicated, I know that the work will be done carefully and completely, for a fair price. The location is very convenient (just off of I-95, Exit 54) and the waiting area is super comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Premier Kia service team members are always friendly,..."

- parczany

Premier Kia service team members are always friendly, punctual, show personal interest, are informative. answering questions. The waiting area is pleasant with the possibility to look into the working area through a window.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Field

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought car in for a recall to be checked"

- sherb3

OH MY HEAVENS, WHAT A SURPRISE. Brought my car in for a emissions check due to a letter I received from KIA. Fully expected to wait forever and be told I had all this stuff that needed to be done and walk out $500. less. NOT AT ALL, Very friendly and polite, the young man at the front desk was. Put plastic on my steering wheel and the seat as well. He also, walked me out to my car and took it away. I was told it would take an hour, it took maybe 25 mins. NO one tried to tell me I need more work. No cost at all and they washed my car too. Thank you so much, Sheri Burghart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I visit this dealership everyone is so..."

- apettella

Every time I visit this dealership everyone is so helpful. It’s always a great experience with Kia and they make driving the car and fixing your car very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Aguilar

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had three cars from Premier Kia.Service is always..."

- IMcC

I have had three cars from Premier Kia. Service is always first rate and you always feel you are known. My Niro EV is quite simply the best car I have ever owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Glazewski, Carl Field, Omar Perez, Mario Quito

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly great customer service care about the..."

- Bomber62561

Very friendly great customer service care about the customer and my salesman Nate follows up from time to time. My oil chang went very quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Glazewski, Carlos Trindade

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service to KIA"

- Butch V.

They keep me informed about the work needed and progress made on my car. Service was prompt and satisfactory. I appreciate the professionalism of the service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Perez

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and efficient service"

- kassps

We bought our Kia Sorento from this dealer and have had a very positive experience. Just completed a service which was inexpensive and performed within an hour and within the new parameters for dealing with the COVID 19 crisis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for an oil change and a recall. Despite Corona..."

- wstreeto323

Came in for an oil change and a recall. Despite Corona Pandemic staff was friendly, fast and professional. The process at Premier Kia is always easy and quick and I leave happy and satisfied every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (6 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,785

2021 Kia Forte

$20,785

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,785

2021 Kia Forte

$20,785

new 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $36,090

2021 Kia Telluride

$36,090

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $25,015

2021 Kia Seltos

$25,015

new 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $43,285

2021 Kia Telluride

$43,285

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,220

2021 Kia K5

$28,220