Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Premier Kia Of Branford

4.8

875 Lifetime Reviews

205 North Main Street, Branford, Connecticut 06405
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 875 reviews

January 24, 2020

"Nathan, as well as the rest of the staff working during..."

- jenn10

Nathan, as well as the rest of the staff working during our visits, were easy to work with knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. They’re a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 16, 2020

"The team was so professional. Nathan was great all the..."

- mgliatta

The team was so professional. Nathan was great all the way through the transaction. I will come back and buy a car again. They are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2020

"I had a wonderful experience at Kia Premier. Everyone..."

- Row

I had a wonderful experience at Kia Premier. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car I was buying. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

" my car"

- judybirke

In my opinion Jessica Mezzanotte was excellent. From beginning to end of process she was very responsive, friendly and helpful. She answered all questions and she was very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 15, 2020

"Fantastic Experience!Nathan and the Sales / Finance Team..."

- mtyeti59

Fantastic Experience! Nathan and the Sales / Finance Team were a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional staff. Zero pressure, excellent service, a great price and financing was quick and easy ! We are now a two Kia Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"I just purchased a 2018 Optima from Kia or Branford...."

- khbabbit33

I just purchased a 2018 Optima from Kia or Branford. Saleswoman Jessica Mezzanotte was so knowledgable and personable! I would highly recommend checking this dealership out! Thank you Jessica for making the buying process so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 11, 2020

"Excellent, fast, accurate experience. Will absolutely..."

- Charlie_astorino

Excellent, fast, accurate experience. Will absolutely purchase there again. Sam Johnson was outstanding. Provided a fair value for my trade, reviewed all the options and provided a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2020

"Purchasing this Kia Soul was the most enjoyable auto..."

- Super-duper

Purchasing this Kia Soul was the most enjoyable auto purchase I have ever had. Starting with Jeff, then meeting and working with Amanda and finalizing the deal with Carlos was like spending the afternoon with good friends. Professional, warm, knowledgeable. Great experience! Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2020

"Nathan was helpful from the moment we stepped in the..."

- Mike Croke

Nathan was helpful from the moment we stepped in the dealership, got me a great deal, and helped me throughout the entire process. He was professional, not pushy, and sincere. I will be referring him any chance i get. Thank you, Nathan, and thank you Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff, Carlos, Anthony
January 06, 2020

"I came to this dealer to look at an older Infiniti G37x..."

- Fr0ZoR

I came to this dealer to look at an older Infiniti G37x they had on the lot, Nathan came up, and greeted me, asked me what my intentions were, and what I'm trying to do. I was stuck in an upside down loan on a 2014 Ford Mustang GT that I was trying to get rid off as trade-in. Nathan assured me that we would be able to work something. The great part is every dealer I went to except this one wasted my time, before running the numbers to see if anything will work with my situation, and had me test drive the car, check out my trade in, and then after couple hours I was told it wont work unless I come up with more money. Anyways they ran all the numbers, and told me within 20 minutes that the Infiniti will not work with how much I was upside down, unless I came up with some serious money. Nathan told me that they have a little sporty car in the showroom brand new that the bank will most likely approve since it's a new car, with no miles on it. I was skeptical at first, but after Nathan let me know that the numbers would work in my favor, and I have a high chance of getting approved, I decided to test drive the vehicle to see if I like it. I test drove it, it felt nice, and told Nathan that I will need sometime to think about it, so he told me to think about it, and get back to him whenever I'm ready. About 2 days went by, and I decided to go pick the vehicle up, it was a 2020 Kia Forte GT in Manual. I am very satisfied with my experience, and would recommend Nathan to anyone looking for a car, hes a great person to deal with, and doesnt push you to buy cars, and waste your time like every other dealer I went to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 875 results