About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Premier Kia Of Branford

4.8

585 Lifetime Reviews

205 North Main Street, Branford, Connecticut 06405
Call (877) 895-7760

585 Reviews of Premier Kia Of Branford

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2017

"pleasant car buying experience"

- cohen31

very pleasant staff. not pushy. fair offer and willing to negotiate unlike some dealerships i've dealt with who basically give you a take it or leave it offer, when that's the case, you leave it because there are other dealerships out there who will work with you like this one. the facility was beautiful. when going over the final finances with the finance person, he noticed the rebate was listed on the paperwork but was accidentally left out when tallying the final math. he pointed it out and we got money back. appreciated his honesty. the dealership could have kept it and we would never have known. despite it being very cold and snowing outside, the salesman still took plenty of time outside with us going over our new car after the deal. would buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Calhoun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Canell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2017 -

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Cohen31, thanks so much for stopping by Premier Kia! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We truly appreciate it and thank you for the positive rating! Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

December 12, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- Jcroft16

Great experience. Salesman Nate was responsive without being pushy. Very accommodating to my schedule, even when we pushed pickup off a day because of weather. Pickup was a breeze, Joe their finance guy was a pleasure to deal with and Terrance made sure everything was perfect in the car before we left. Highly Recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Calhoun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nathan Glazewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe
Dec 12, 2017 -

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Jcroft16, thank you for the 5 star rating! We are thrilled you had a excellent experience during your visit with us. Please call or stop by if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Thank you for visiting Premier Kia. Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

December 11, 2017

"My KIA saved my life"

- MC in NB

Bought my KIA in July. Was hit by a truck in November--as the passenger in pic shown. Car decimated but my husband and I walked away from a horrendous crash. Thank you, KIA. So, of course, I went back for another one. Premier helped to make a stressful situation easy. Here's to many more years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Glazewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2017 -

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

We are beyond happy to hear you & your husband are okay & we were happy to help you! Thank you for choosing Premier Kia & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Safe travels. Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

December 08, 2017

"Awesome experience !"

- Natasha123

Nathan was so helpful this was an amazing experience and I love my new car!! He helped turn a dreaded process into a great day ! Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Glazewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2017 -

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this positive review, Natasha123! We are glad that you found your experience to be a great one at Premier Kia and we hope you choose us again! Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

December 07, 2017

"We love our Niro!"

- xyz

Our sales experience was terrific. We would highly recommend Nathan Glazewski, he and Dave Thomas worked with us as partners, not just another sale. We look forward to a good long-term relationship with Premier Kia. Linda & Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Glazewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe
Dec 08, 2017 -

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Linda & Tom, We greatly appreciate your 5 star review. We are happy to hear you had an excellent car-buying experience with us. Thank you for choosing Premier Kia & we hope to see you again. Enjoy your new car. Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

December 05, 2017

"Exceptional service!"

- Cynthia Thomas

Nathan was wonderful to work with. He made buying a car very easy. I would absolutely go back and ask for Nathan again Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Glazewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2017 -

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Cynthia Thomas, Thank you for your 5 star review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience with us. Thank you for shopping at Premier Kia & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

December 05, 2017

"5 star experience"

- Joerap

Terrance and his team provided the best customer service experience I have ever had at a dealership. I highly recommend this location if you’re in the market for a new vehicle. I left feeling more confident than ever with my car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Calhoun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 05, 2017 -

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Joerap, We greatly appreciate your 5 star review. We are happy to hear you had an excellent visit with us. Thank you for choosing Premier Kia & we hope to see you again soon. Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

December 01, 2017

"My new Kia Forte"

- Hollyforte

I just purchased my very first new car and I couldn't be happier with Kia and Nathan Glazewski. I am so glad that my daughter referred me here. The entire process was stress free and Nathan made me feel comfortable about my choice. Thanks again for a great experience . Sincerely, Holly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Glazewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 01, 2017 -

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Holly, Thank you for the 5 star review, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you for shopping at Premier Kia & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels. Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

December 01, 2017

"Hassle Free and Friendly "

- Chris114

My experience with Nathan at Premier Kia was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable about the product and I never felt pressured into buying a car. Both Nathan and the managers did everything they could to get me into the car that I wanted without going over budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Glazewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 01, 2017 -

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this positive review! We are glad that you found your experience to be a great one at Premier Kia and we hope you choose us again! Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

November 28, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Ray53

I can’t say enough good things about dealing with Premier Kia. Our salesman, Nathan Glazewski, was outstanding! He is a total professional. He is very knowledgeable about the cars, and not pushy at all. He answers all of your questions and genuinely seems concerned about helping you find exactly what you are looking for. This is the second vehicle we purchased from him, and will return when we are ready for our next vehicle. The finance manager, Michaell Taylor, was also outstanding and was very helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Glazewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Taylor
Nov 28, 2017 -

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Ray53, thanks so much for stopping by Premier Kia in Branford! We truly appreciate it and thank you for the positive rating! Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 585 results