Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Francica.
Anthony Francica
Anthony Francica at Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat
Refer Me
4.9

Anthony Francica

Sales Consultant

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat

365 Route 17 South
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Contact Me
Call
Email

54 Reviews of Anthony Francica

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased not one Alpha Romeo, but TWO Car's from..."

- MARIGO

I have leased not one Alpha Romeo, but TWO Car's from RAMSEY ALPHA ROMEO! Jesse Giordano and his team have become family.. and that is exactly how they treat me. They are loyal, honest and have taken the very best care of me and everyone I have sent their way! They knew I had to be in and out.. located the car I wanted.. even held it for me.. knowing I couldnt get there asap... TONY who sold me my car is sharp, helpful and ALL HEART. This wasn't just a business transaction, because beautiful friendships have been made. I bother Jesse with a million questions, I text him directly and get gets back to me within seconds. They gave me best possible deal, not once, but TWICE! I love my STELVIO.... ask for TONY to help you, and make sure JESSE see's everything through!! When you walk in, you aren't a customer.. but FAMILY!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano, Luigi Terranova

Nov 13, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks so much Marigo! We're so happy to see you've had great experiences with our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealers were extremely professional and courteous,..."

- crisnardulli29

The dealers were extremely professional and courteous, willing to negotiate very fair prices. They were very knowledgeable about the cars and their products. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in Alfa Romeo or Fiat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We're happy our team gave you a great buying experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony provided the guidance and support that my husband..."

- alfafan

Tony provided the guidance and support that my husband and I needed to navigate through the selection and purchase process. He worked with his management to get us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Timmons

Aug 27, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're glad to see you had a great experience, thanks so much for sharing!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales clerk Anthony was helpful and knowledgeable...."

- Wenhutch

The sales clerk Anthony was helpful and knowledgeable. The finance department was derailed and addressed all my needs. I would recommend this location . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Timmons

Aug 14, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing, we're glad you had a great experience with our team!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- RoccoS

I came in for a Giulia and dealt with Anthony and Chris . The experience was seamless, awesome, and very efficient. These guys have excellent customer service and the whole experience was outstanding. The car is awesome and came in great condition. I would highly recommend this dealer if you are in the market for an Alfa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Timmons

Jul 20, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're glad you had a 5-star experience with our team, Rocco! Thank you for choosing Ramsey Alfa Romeo.

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- jvc752

My experience at Ramsey Alfa Romeo was excellent . Anthony Francica , my sales consultant was a pleasure to work with . He was very knowledgeable , helpful , friendly and efficient throughout the entire sales process . Chris Timmons , the business manager did an excellent job of explaining all the financial details and provided all the appropriate options in a clear and concise manner Overall I had a pleasurable 5 star experience Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Timmons

Jul 14, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for the kind review, we're glad you had a great experience with our team!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at this dealer leasing my..."

- Janwss

I had a wonderful experience at this dealer leasing my Alpha Romeo. Salesman Anthony to manager Chris were very professional, extremely friendly, completely knowledgeable and so easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano, Chris Timmons

Jul 06, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks very much for sharing - we’re glad you had a 5-star experience!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great/Easy experience"

- jj

The whole team from Anthony, Jesse to Chris made the whole experience so easy and smooth. Never pressured you into anything that you didn't need or want. Very friendly! Definitely would recommend going here to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano, Chris Timmons

Jun 02, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review! We're glad you had a great experience!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience. Everyone was extremely helpful and..."

- Evan

Amazing experience. Everyone was extremely helpful and kind. Made buying a car for the first time easy and memorable. Will definitely return for my next vehicle and recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano, Chris Timmons

Jun 02, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks so much for letting us know! We look forward to seeing you again!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience"

- stacyff

Jesse and Anthony made the buying experience so easy - especially during the Covid19 pandemic. They were very responsive and helpful in setting up an appointment for us and it was actually a very pleasant and safe experience. No high pressure and we got a great vehicle for a great lease. Thank you Ramsey Alfa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano, Chris Timmons

May 27, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're glad you had a great experience, Stacy! Thanks so much for sharing.

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $26,995

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$26,995

used 2019 FIAT 500X car, priced at $22,495

2019 FIAT 500X

$22,495

new 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $43,385

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$43,385

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,895

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,895

used 2017 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $22,995

2017 Lexus ES 350

$22,995

used 2014 Porsche 911 car, priced at $70,995

2014 Porsche 911

$70,995