Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Galtieri.
Anthony Galtieri
Anthony  Galtieri at Rallye Motors
Refer Me
4.6

Anthony Galtieri

Mercedes-Benz Sales

Rallye Motors

1600 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me

Please do not hesitate to reach out to me for any of your questions or feedback you may have.

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Anthony Galtieri

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Galtieri very helpful throughout the sale process..."

- PETERBAHOU Verified Customer

Anthony Galtieri very helpful throughout the sale process and helped me return my expires lease CLS 550 - 2017. Thank you Antony and I will recommend Anthony to my friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

We are so glad to hear of your experience! Thank you for being our customer, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual Tony was very professional in helping us find a..."

- Christina Verified Customer

As usual Tony was very professional in helping us find a new car and also with the financing. It' always a pleasure dealing with Tony. My daughter Christina was very happy when we left the showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear of your positive experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent. All my needs where met and I will..."

- JOHNCLARISSA Verified Customer

Service was excellent. All my needs where met and I will buy my next Mercedes from Rallye when the time comes. Follow up was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gershowitz, Tom Walton

Sep 28, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback on your recent experience with us.

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is professional and courteous Our dealer knew..."

- MBOURNIAS2018 Verified Customer

Everyone is professional and courteous Our dealer knew the car well - listened was patient with us . He seems very sincere in his efforts to help us lease the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ciccotelli

Sep 14, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thought the service was excellent as it always is -..."

- LSTECKE Verified Customer

I thought the service was excellent as it always is - social distancing and masks required - always a pleasure going to the showroom - great looking cars - this is my fourth Mercedes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the positive feedback on your recent experience.

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"servise"

- SAL Verified Customer

This is my 4th Mercedes and will not be my last. all are very professional here. I always feel like family when I see or speak to Tony Galrieri. All the the personal i see in service are terrific

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Mika

Jul 13, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

We appreciate your loyalty to Rallye and we thank you for your fantastic feedback!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional from sales to service. This is my 4th..."

- SAL Verified Customer

Very professional from sales to service. This is my 4th car here and will not be my last’s. Do I really need six more word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Mika

Jul 13, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

We appreciate your great feedback and your loyalty to Rallye!

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cannot trust service person's results."

- herbert Verified Customer

Items that are visibly defective were listed as "Working as Designed" Not so. Was reprogrammed & not warned that Bluetooth had to be reset. In my case a bad mistake as wife in a facility & I must have constant communication. Cell phone in my pocket saved the day. I was VERY annoyed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Augustine

Jun 15, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

I apologize for the mishap you have encountered during your recent visit. I would like to learn more on this situation if you would please give me a call at your earliest convenience. Thank you Robert Carlson 516 801 2947

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated Well"

- edward boyle Verified Customer

Very professional and courteous at all times. This is my sixth car with them and they are always on their game Both sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

We appreciate your kind feedback and loyalty to Rallye. Thank you for your positive review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealer the car was delivered perfect we have..."

- Al Palumbo Verified Customer

Very good dealer the car was delivered perfect we have perched several cars from Tony Galtieri he is a asset to Mercedes Benz very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John cicitelli

Apr 06, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

We appreciate your loyalty and we thank you for the positive feedback. We are pleased to know your car was delivered perfectly making it another great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $29,900

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,900

used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK car

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK

Call for Price

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $54,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$54,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $25,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$25,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS car, priced at $42,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS

$42,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $64,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$64,900