Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Ciccotelli.
John Ciccotelli
John  Ciccotelli at Rallye Motors
Refer Me
4.8

John Ciccotelli

Service Advisor

Rallye Motors

1600 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me

Please do not hesitate to reach out to me for any of your questions or feedback you may have.

Call
Email

206 Reviews of John Ciccotelli

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They give the best care over all the years and cars...."

- PAULDANIELLE Verified Customer

They give the best care over all the years and cars. Always fast service and a smile and conversation. Thank you for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Augustine

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient and quick check in process. I was kept up..."

- JOSLAT5 Verified Customer

Very efficient and quick check in process. I was kept up to date in process, notified of issues with costs and options. Very knowledgeable service technicians.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for your five-star review! We are glad to hear of your experience and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional service headed by John Ciccteli. Very..."

- LECH.GORECKI Verified Customer

Very professional service headed by John Ciccteli. Very convenient car leaser while service is being performed. Follow up by john Cicciteli remarkable among the industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

We are so glad to hear of your positive experience! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been acustomer at Rallye for many years. after I..."

- CONSTANTCORAL Verified Customer

I have been acustomer at Rallye for many years. after I switched from a previous Benz dealer. I quickly realized that the service at Rallye was and still is at a level flirting with perfection. Besides the very high professionalism offered, they make you feel at home. This is like all of this trickles down from my Service Agent John Cicotelli who is flying far above the crowd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent all-round service; efficient, courteous and..."

- JJPELL2002 Verified Customer

Excellent all-round service; efficient, courteous and friendly John Ciccotelli is a most competent, friendly and accommodating Service Manager. It is always a pleasure to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear of your positive review and we hope to see you again in the future.

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply it could not be any better than Rallye. From the..."

- WB2JKJ Verified Customer

Simply it could not be any better than Rallye. From the inception of the new car decision to delivery and then service they get it all perfect all the time. I speak from experience as this is my second new car over a period of six years. Service Sells. My second new car was bought because of the service John Ciccotelli provided on my first. With John NEVER an issue in six years. Always perfect and beyond every visit. I have directed friends and family to Rallye simply because of my experience with John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Rodriguez

Dec 17, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience! We are glad to hear of your visit and look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a great experience at Rallye. From the..."

- ADIMASSI91 Verified Customer

I always have a great experience at Rallye. From the moment I pull up to the service dept. To walking into the doors, everyone is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel

Dec 10, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are thrilled to hear of your experience and thank you for being a great customer.

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service.John C is a gentlemen to work with.He..."

- LUCYBG529 Verified Customer

Excellent service. John C is a gentlemen to work with. He is very helpful and explains every aspect of the service Thank You Joe G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are thrilled to hear of your experience and thank you for being a great customer.

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can buy a car anywhere but for me buying only takes a..."

- WB2JKJ Verified Customer

I can buy a car anywhere but for me buying only takes a day, service goes on for years. I buy from Rallye because of the service provided by John Ciccotelli. My time with John spans 6 years and two GL’s. John has NEVER been anything less than perfect in every service situation. Along with John, Noel Rodriguez who provides the loaner car treats me like the best of family. These two gentlemen cause me never to have to shop when it comes to a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Rodriguez

Nov 23, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exelent service.John Ciccotelli is your best guy in..."

- AME8188 Verified Customer

Exelent service. John Ciccotelli is your best guy in service. Like always I had no problem with any issue and the service was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We are so glad to hear that John provided you with a wonderful experience. We hope to see you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $64,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$64,900

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $29,900

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $33,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$33,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $38,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$38,900

used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK car

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK

Call for Price