Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephen Augustine.
Stephen Augustine
Stephen  Augustine at Rallye Motors
Refer Me
4.7

Stephen Augustine

Service Advisor

Rallye Motors

1600 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me

Please do not hesitate to reach out to me for any of your questions or feedback you may have.

Call
Email

264 Reviews of Stephen Augustine

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Rallye is professional, but not friendly - kind..."

- cjconway Verified Customer

Overall Rallye is professional, but not friendly - kind of cold. They were very accommodating with a loaner which was much appreciated. The repairs seem to be fine. Received an email when my car was ready - hours after it was ready. Phone call would have been preferred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They give the best care over all the years and cars...."

- PAULDANIELLE Verified Customer

They give the best care over all the years and cars. Always fast service and a smile and conversation. Thank you for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ciccotelli

Mar 08, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for your review, Paul! We are glad to hear of your experience and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great job, fast efficient service...I always enjoy coming..."

- JEFFREY.B.SEGAL Verified Customer

great job, fast efficient service...I always enjoy coming in and dealing with the staff, not just professional but they seem to actually care about the clients

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Greco

Feb 24, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review! It is a pleasure to be able to assist you, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Besides try to sell me service I did not need they lost..."

- RDRCS5 Verified Customer

Besides try to sell me service I did not need they lost my keys and could not find them for over an hour after my car was ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen is very professional. He is the reason why I..."

- RJOKHAI Verified Customer

Stephen is very professional. He is the reason why I still go to services both of my vehicles at Rallye. aLSO, noel is really helpful and efficient with the rental.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel

Feb 16, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure to be able to assist you, and we look forward to seeing you here again in the future.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although it is a difficult time, both did great for..."

- Eric Zhu Verified Customer

Although it is a difficult time, both did great for service , and very help for special needs, plus very efficient working. Thank you! Stay safe and healthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Vetere

Feb 08, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice dealership. I leased two cars with this dealership..."

- POOHPOOHNY Verified Customer

Nice dealership. I leased two cars with this dealership and have been treated very nice. The service department and staff are exceptional to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramiro Milian

Jan 14, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us such an excellent review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and thank you for being a Rallye customer!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible service. Very unfriendly and unwilling to help...."

- Cpk90 Verified Customer

Horrible service. Very unfriendly and unwilling to help. Take it or leave it attitude. I called a rep the day before and scheduled a loaner. When I came in to pick it up I was informed it would not be possible to get one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 14, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

We sincerely apologize for your experience. Please know that this is not how we conduct business and would like to make matters right for you. At a moment of your convenience, please give me a call directly. Kind Regards, Steve Augustine 516-801-2982

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rallye MB will always be my first choice for either..."

- JARZABEKAGNES Verified Customer

Rallye MB will always be my first choice for either buying, leasing or service needs. Whole crew at Rallye is very helpful and professional. I especially liked working with Stephen as he is very nice and pleasant to deal with. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gershowitz

Jan 14, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us such an excellent review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and thank you for being a Rallye customer!

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistent.. superior customer service is what I always..."

- dannimase Verified Customer

Consistent.. superior customer service is what I always get at Rallye..My service manager, Steve Augustine, never disappoints and always over extends himself to make sure I’m completely taken care of!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Cosme

Jan 12, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We will be sure to pass along the kind feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $29,900

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,900

used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK car

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK

Call for Price

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $54,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$54,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $25,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$25,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS car, priced at $42,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS

$42,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $64,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$64,900