Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Gregory.
Anthony Gregory
Anthony Gregory at Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills
Refer Me
5.0

Anthony Gregory

Sales Consultant

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

4809 Saint Barnabas Road
Temple Hills, MD 20748

Contact Me

My name is Anthony Gregory and I have been in the car business since November 2017. I love helping people accomplish their goals and have been in customer service my whole life. I promise you will get the best experience possible. Please contact me with any questions.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

279 Reviews of Anthony Gregory

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Gregory was very helpful, professional and patient...."

- kimmartin.km90

Mr. Gregory was very helpful, professional and patient. He worked with us and made the process stress free. I would highly recommend him if you need assistance at Eastern Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, love the people very nice,great..."

- teebuccs

Great experience, love the people very nice,great customer service ,truly cares about their customers I will recommend Anthony as a salesman and also buying a vehicle from from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. It was a hassle free..."

- josephcowboys1

Excellent customer service. It was a hassle free experience. In and out in under 3 hours. Anthony did a great good really appreciate his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was an awesome salesman! He made the car buying..."

- Leo729

Anthony was an awesome salesman! He made the car buying experience something I've never experienced. He was quick, knowledgeable, and made us feel valued. I would recommend Anthony to anyone in search of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Anthony made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was very kind and patient with helping me with my..."

- nay08

Anthony was very kind and patient with helping me with my purchase. He was also very informative the whole way. I definitely appreciate him for it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gregory

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Dealership alone is just great but Anthony was..."

- Nicole B

The Dealership alone is just great but Anthony was wonderful he listened, he has patience and not once did I ever feel pressured. He even helped me prior to coming into the dealership and I really appreciated every moment with Anthony KEEP HIM because I’ll be back in a few years ! Also S/o to Erica ik she’s new but she did great I was out in no time !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tu Nguyen , The man with the beard at the front was cool

Apr 06, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in Anthony was very welcoming...."

- KellyAnn

From the moment I walked in Anthony was very welcoming. Made me feel at ease and took the time to listen to all my needs/concerns. Very knowledgeable and articulate. He knows his cars!!!!! Thanks Anthony!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was very helpful and nice . And did everything he..."

- Monique

Anthony was very helpful and nice . And did everything he could to get my car I appreciate him soo much he did an amazing job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mann they took care of me when I had no luck at all...."

- Dawanna

Mann they took care of me when I had no luck at all. Thank you so much Anthony aka AJ best customer service for my first time. I really appreciate the determination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was great he was patient he took his time & he..."

- Jamie.ashley26

Anthony was great he was patient he took his time & he have Great personality and I will recommend my friend to him or eastern motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura ILX car, priced at $18,890

2018 Acura ILX

$18,890

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,750

2017 Ford Escape

$16,750

used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,950

2017 Ford Fusion

$17,950

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,450

2017 Nissan Rogue

$18,450

used 2017 Kia Soul EV car, priced at $12,490

2017 Kia Soul EV

$12,490

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,990

2018 Toyota RAV4

$22,990