Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Gregory.
Anthony Gregory
Anthony Gregory at Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills
Refer Me
5.0

Anthony Gregory | Page 28

Sales Consultant

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

4809 Saint Barnabas Road
Temple Hills, MD 20748

Contact Me

My name is Anthony Gregory and I have been in the car business since November 2017. I love helping people accomplish their goals and have been in customer service my whole life. I promise you will get the best experience possible. Please contact me with any questions.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

287 Reviews of Anthony Gregory

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My Review "

- Ken Reid

Anthony Gregory helped me to get my son in a Nissan Versa. He was a great help helping us find a car in the budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Hi Ken, Congratulations to you on your Nissan Versa. You sure do deserve it. We'll let Anthony know just how pleased you are with your visit.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service "

- wtaniya11

Anthony Gregory was a vert helpful sales rep. He made the process smoothe and easy. He answered all of the questions that was asked. Very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit with Anthony. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Costumer Service "

- TW

Anthony Gregory was a excellent sales rep he was very good at explaining different option to fit what I can afford. He answered all my question and made the processs easy. I am very pleased with his costumer services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My review "

- Birthday 2018

Anthony Gregory is an excellent salesman. He was awesome in helping me discover and utilize all options. I will be driving off in my "New" 2015 Toyota Camry as a birthday gift to myself. Thanks Anthony for you awesome skills and great judgement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Great choice picking the Toyota Camry! You can't go wrong with it - awesome vehicle. Enjoy!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- 4Sweetcalade

Anthony Gregory was very positive energetic and very knowledgeable when answering questions. Mr. Gregory service my son with grace and patience he’s a great service rep I see returning to eastern for future purchases because of his smile, knowledge and grace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Taghinejad

May 31, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Anthony made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again in the future!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buyer"

- BigMoneyAnt

Show me Good customer service , he took well care of me and answered all my questions! I definitely recommend Anthony Gregory to any other car buy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Gregory"

- Tee21

Anthony Gregory was Very great. His customer service is excellent. Very well spoken and knowledgeable to the company policies. I would strongly recommend coming here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate you telling us how your experience was with Anthony. We will definitely continue working hard to make our customers proud.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My review "

- SlurpMyKicks

Anthony Gregory was a big help he really helped me get my first car it was a long process but he made sure I knew and understood everything he made the process a little more comfortable and fun I have already recommended him to a couple of people I know looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenda Bradley

May 29, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Wow! Congratulations on your very first car purchase. Major!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and informative "

- Sl

Anthony Gregory was helpful and friendly and was was able to give us information on any car that we asked about. He made the experience a lot easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Fantastic! We're so glad that you Anthony was able to provide you with the information that you needed.

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean and Anthony Gregory "

- TeyonnaKelley13

Sean and Anthony were amazing. they are such nice people and are very helpful. we would recommend anybody to eastern because of how nice these people are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Kohistany , Tu

May 14, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Please do recommend us! We love and appreciate getting new customers. It's great to expand the Easterns family!

271 - 280 of 287 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,950

2017 Ford Fusion

$17,950

used 2017 Kia Soul EV car, priced at $12,490

2017 Kia Soul EV

$12,490

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,490

2018 Toyota RAV4

$23,490

used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $27,790

2020 Dodge Charger

$27,790

used 2017 Genesis G80 car, priced at $29,950

2017 Genesis G80

$29,950

used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $33,850

2020 Dodge Durango

$33,850