Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Jojola.
Anthony Jojola
Anthony Jojola at Kia of Abilene
Refer Me
not yet rated

Anthony Jojola

Sales Consultant

Kia of Abilene

4702 Southwest Drive
Abilene, TX 79606

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Anthony Jojola

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a really great experience. Everyone was very..."

- sheriwright

We had a really great experience. Everyone was very helpful and nice. We will definitely recommend to others! Very very happy with our experience here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you for the review! Please let is know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Please do not buy a care here they do not stand behind..."

- dreuss48

Please do not buy a care here they do not stand behind there service or the customer at all.... Beware and think twice before you buy from liars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 24, 2020

Kia of Abilene responded

We apologize that you are unsatisfied with your experience. If you are still experiencing any issues or concerns, please contact our dealership and ask for management. Thank you.

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"dealership was prompt when we drove on to the lot, sales..."

- jimmy.cheek

dealership was prompt when we drove on to the lot, sales man knew right where the cars we were looking for were at on lot and was knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you for the review Jimmy! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience very helpful"

- Acastor22

Fast, very helpful, excellent costumer service. The person we had was very respectful and was very fast on getting us approved. Made sure we left satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Kia of Abilene responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We appreciate the wonderful feedback and we're happy that we could make this a great experience for you!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results