Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kia of Abilene

Abilene, TX

4.8
118 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!
Contact Dealership

4702 Southwest Drive

Abilene, TX

79606

Directions

By Type

Showing 118 reviews

February 26, 2021

"Great job . Went by fast took great care for my suv . In..."

- vitaminsplus

Great job . Went by fast took great care for my suv . In and out . Everyone was really nice . I will always go there . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

February 26, 2021

"Bobby Cano was an excellent sales person, so helpful. He..."

- scunningham

Bobby Cano was an excellent sales person, so helpful. He made everything so easy for us. He made sure we got exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Cano
Feb 26, 2021 -

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad that our team could help you.

February 24, 2021

"Great service, easy to schedule and all service done in..."

- jjtt24

Great service, easy to schedule and all service done in timely manner. Will recommend to anyone in the future. I have always had a very good experience with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Kia of Abilene responded

We are so glad that our team could help you. Thank you for the review!

February 13, 2021

"Always friendly service, nice waiting area, newspaper and..."

- brbaker38

Always friendly service, nice waiting area, newspaper and coffee and snacks. vehicle is always on schedule or early and they go thru the checklist for your vehicle so you know its good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD in service dept.
Feb 15, 2021 -

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback on your experience.

February 05, 2021

"The employees of the service department are extremely..."

- tiredoldlady1

The employees of the service department are extremely courteous, helpfully and efficient. My experience was very pleasant!!! Overall it was a job well done and UK plan to keep Kia doing my service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Did not know their names.
Feb 05, 2021 -

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback on your experience.

January 27, 2021

"As always best service in town and friendliness, they..."

- tommlaka

As always best service in town and friendliness, they always seem to go above and beyond when I need help. Thanks for everything as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
Jan 28, 2021 -

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you for the review Tom! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

January 14, 2021

"Outstanding friendly service, very clean customer clean..."

- allou1841

Outstanding friendly service, very clean customer clean customer waiting area with drinks and pastries vehicle in and out as quoted within the hour. I would definitely recommend Kia of Abilene.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad that our team here at Kia of Abilene could assist you.

January 05, 2021

"This car that was purchased was for my granddaughter, who..."

- willchad

This car that was purchased was for my granddaughter, who is 17. Joe and Erin were very helpful to her and no pressure was used on her to purchase the vehicle. They both were very professional and answered all of her questions and treated her like she was an adult. I would recommend that anyone looking for a new vehicle go to Kia of Abilene and ask for Joe or Erin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2021 -

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you so much for the review Will! We are so glad that our team could help find the perfect vehicle for your granddaughter.

December 25, 2020

"We had a really great experience. Everyone was very..."

- sheriwright

We had a really great experience. Everyone was very helpful and nice. We will definitely recommend to others! Very very happy with our experience here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 28, 2020 -

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you for the review! Please let is know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

December 24, 2020

"Very satisfied with Kia of Abilene. Staff is very..."

- Lillayomg

Very satisfied with Kia of Abilene. Staff is very friendly. Had my son with me and the salesman was very patient. Made the process so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Scott
Dec 24, 2020 -

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you so much for the review. Happy holidays!

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results