Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kia of Abilene

4.7

71 Lifetime Reviews

4702 Southwest Drive, Abilene, Texas 79606
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 71 reviews

November 15, 2019

"Not pleased at all they will say and do anything to sell..."

- Katt

Not pleased at all they will say and do anything to sell a vehicle buyers be ware and make sure you get copies of everything you sign since trying to do so later is impossible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew, Ron and Robert at the S. 27th location
Nov 18, 2019 -

Kia of Abilene responded

Katt, we are sorry that you are upset about your recent experience at our dealership. We worked with you and your son on a vehicle in which he co-signed for. Since your son is a co-signer on the paperwork, we are unable to take him off the title work without approval from all parties. We are sorry for these technicalities and want to provide the best service where we can. We would love to discuss this more with you if you have any questions.

Nov 24, 2019 -

Katt responded

The issue isn’t that my son co-signed the problem is that my signature was falsified on a document which I didn’t sign, that’s why I was refused a copy of the document. Poor way of doing business I’ve bought numerous vehicles in my life and have never had this type of problem.

April 10, 2019

"Great experience"

- Terri123

Very friendly, comfortable environment that made me feel welcomed. They wanted to meet my needs and make sure I was pleased with my vehicle choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ron Nelson
Apr 10, 2019 -

Kia of Abilene responded

We appreciate the honest feedback on us! We're glad that our team could help give you fast and friendly service!

December 07, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- William1993

Ruben yanez is an awesome car salesman for a few things i wanted to point out 1.hes new to the job and went out there and provided me and my wife with all the information we needed and took us to another dealership of kia just to see what we liked his dedication for only being there a short time was very impressive. 2.most car salesman are very pushy just to get that check and ruben was not even close to that it was a very comforting environment knowing that he was wanting what was best for you and your buget and your current situation then just a cut of the sale and thats hard to find in a salesperson and also the finance manager and sales manager are willing to work with you and not just tell u this is what u get or nothing they negotiate within your budget and that was extremely awesome especially with Christmas right around the corner,very considerate car dealership 3. Out of the 7 or so vehicles i have purchased i have never had a salesperson call me back to see how we were liking the car and if we had any questions or concerns and ruben called me today and caught me off gaurd so shoutout to ruben yanez he is the man to go see if ur needing a no pressure smooth sailing car buying experience! Thanks for everything the car is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 07, 2018 -

Kia of Abilene responded

We appreciate the continuous business at our dealership! We hope you're rockin' and enjoying your new ride! :)

November 21, 2018

"This is a buyer beware dealership. "

- merrimanlj

These sales people will say anything and make promises that they do not intend to keep. Buyer Beware! Read every page of all documents before signing anything. These are very friendly people but don't be fooled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2018 -

Kia of Abilene responded

We sincerely apologize for your experience and want to help resolve this for you. Can you please contact our store and ask for our general manager, Ron Nelson? We hope to help make this right for you. Thank you.

October 20, 2018

"Super easy!"

- Jbixler

The sales team is fantastic. Everyone treats you as the most important person there. Doing business is super easy and simple. If you know what you want, the Kia of Abilene sales team delivers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam in finanace
Oct 22, 2018 -

Kia of Abilene responded

We appreciate you being honest with your feedback! Let our wonderful team know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Have a wonderful day.

October 10, 2018

"Wonderful experience!!"

- Sbrunson79

I went to Kia not knowing what to expect. They were professional and helpful in every way possible. I left with a 2016 Kia Soul!! Thank you Erin and Kia of Abilene!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2018 -

Kia of Abilene responded

We appreciate you being honest with your feedback! Let our wonderful team know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Have a wonderful day.

October 09, 2018

"Really great people."

- Happy 1

We had a very good experience.The sales staff worked very hard to make our car buying experience a good one. They all worked very hard to make the deal happen and we were very pleased. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Arellano
Oct 10, 2018 -

Kia of Abilene responded

Thanks for sharing this awesome feedback with our team! We're glad that we could give you excellent customer service!

September 24, 2018

"Pleasant."

- Cheep dude

I came to the dealership with a monthly price and an interest rate from the bank in mind and they met or came pretty xxxx close. and I must admit it was funny as xxxx to watch a six foot two gentlemen crawl into the back of the trunk shut the trunk and get out just to show me how safe it was for children.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2018 -

Kia of Abilene responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We appreciate the wonderful feedback and we're happy that we could make this a great experience for you!

September 20, 2018

"Love it "

- Tommy1997Peralez

The people at Kia are great people they are awesome and willing to help I would recommend this to everybody . This is a good place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2018 -

Kia of Abilene responded

Thanks for sharing this awesome feedback with our team! We're glad that we could give you excellent customer service!

September 20, 2018

"Amazing experience very helpful"

- Acastor22

Fast, very helpful, excellent costumer service. The person we had was very respectful and was very fast on getting us approved. Made sure we left satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2018 -

Kia of Abilene responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We appreciate the wonderful feedback and we're happy that we could make this a great experience for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results