About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Lee.
Anthony Lee
Anthony Lee, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Honda of Kenosha
4.9

Anthony Lee

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Honda of Kenosha

12180 77th Street
Bristol, WI 53104

Contact Me

www.facebook.com/anthonylee.honda Cell: 847-875-7150 Email: alee@hondaofkenosha.com "Excellent customer service is my commitment!"

Call
Email

89 Reviews of Anthony Lee

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional but time consuming and disappointing"

- TheClub87

Anthony was professional and did a great job getting us in the vehicle we wanted, however, there are some issues we experienced. Concerning time efficient things - the spare key was misplaced and took a week to go pick up. After finalizing the purchase of the vehicle, the dealership did not look over the vehicle and did not make sure it was cleaned or topped off with fluids. The biggest concern that impacted my rating was when I asked the car salesman if the HVAC control knobs lit up and/or had a back light; he said that the back light did not exist and that it did not light up. I was leery about that concerning it was a safety hazard, so I contacted the US Honda headquarters, asking if that was true for the HVAC Control to not have any light capability and they informed me that it did in fact have the back lighting. US Honda Headquarters told me to bring it back to the dealership to be fixed; which again is another time-consuming moment. I can handle, and even appreciate someone telling me they do not know the answer, and they can find out and will let me know. But I do not appreciate someone jeopardizing my life and the people in my vehicle and telling me that it does not have the capability of lighting up which causes for a safety hazard and lives being in danger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- rach5

Anthony was patient and fair in working with my husband and I. There was never any pressure at all for any upsales. We will keep him in mind when we're ready for our next Honda! Katie was also a pleasure to work w/ for the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Young

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very fair and honest pricing"

- Honda CR-V

Anthony, was very easy to work with and very fair. We never felt pressured or that he wasn't trying to overly 'sell' us. I would definitely ask to work with him for our next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- 2018 Honda Accord

Overall one of the best experience I've had at a dealership. Anthony and Melissa were amazing very helpful. I highly recommend this dealer I am an out-of-state customer and I would definitely go back these people were both amazing..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Koerber

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing , Friendly , helpful"

- Sterling!!!

I wanted to give Melissa and Anthony Lee a shout out for helping me find the best car to fit my needs. These two people were amazing, vary helpful really out there to make there customers HAPPY! Over all I recommend taking the drive to buy a vehicle from Honda of Kenosha its well worth your time... I hate going in dealers but this one changed that for me!!!!! Thank you to Anthony and Melissa for a wonderful experience!!!!! I LOVE my new Honda Bye Bye Chevy :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Koerber

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Service"

- zoofsr

Anthony went above and beyond any expectations I had. Looking for the auto my wife required and modifying it to her requirements. If possible I would rate him with 10 stars !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anthony was the best!!!!"

- Dejahrashea1

I recently purchased a 2011 Dodge Journey from Honda of Kenosha and my experience all around was great Anthony was awesome he was so friendly and attentive. Any question we had he answered them. I would definitely buy from here again and Anthony would be my number one choice as a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in/New Car Purchase"

- ilovemypilot

I was recently in a car accident and I contacted Melissa at Honda of Kenosha for assistance with what amount of diminished value I could expect on my Pilot that was being repaired. She obtained the information I was looking for from a used car manager at the dealership. When I made the decision to trade in my current vehicle and purchase a new Pilot, she set up an appointment for me to come in and speak with Anthony Lee. Melissa is an extremely helpful resource at Honda of Kenosha. I really enjoyed working with Anthony Lee during the process of my trade in/new car purchase. He was very informative, never pressuring and truly listened to my unique situation. I feel like he orchestrated the best deal possible for me. I left feeling satisfied with my purchase and feeling like Honda of Kenosha really wanted my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Koerber

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Honda HRV"

- Aamirhonda

The Sales Associate was very professional and courteous. He researched and answered our questions. I thank him for his military service to our country as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty and Integrity"

- uscrivera

Anthony is a great salesman, and I highly recommend him to anyone looking to find a car but doesn’t want the stereotypical “pressured salesman breathing over your neck.” He’s a gentleman first and a salesman second. If you need help to learn what options there are, he’ll be the first to walk away and gather information for you without the hassle. He’ll try his best to squeeze the bottom dollar to make the deal work, and he’ll not stop until he can negotiate what you’re needing or he’s found a suitable alternative with even more options to make the deal work. I like that he’s a family man, and he brings those core values to his profession. Not many salesmen truly invest in a customer to maintain a friendship. Sadly, most get the signed papers and move on to the next sale. Not Anthony. He always offers a smile and a firm handshake with the sincere interest in how your life is going. When you enter a negotiation with Anthony on a sale, you’re not crafting a contract, you’re molding a relationship. He knows this and respects the value of it. This attention to relationship-based marketing is a dying trend in the automotive industry, but Anthony proves that it’s not dead yet. He’s the living proof that servant leaders exist, and I raise a glass to his time, consideration, and lasting impression.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results