Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Lee.
Anthony Lee
Anthony Lee at Honda of Kenosha
Refer Me
4.9

Anthony Lee

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Honda of Kenosha

12180 77th Street
Bristol, WI 53104

Contact Me

www.facebook.com/anthonylee.honda Cell: 847-875-7150 Email: alee@hondaofkenosha.com "Excellent customer service is my commitment!"

166 Reviews of Anthony Lee

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple, easy, and to the point. I pointed at the cars I..."

- Tony

Simple, easy, and to the point. I pointed at the cars I thought about getting and was guided until I found the car that fit me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts, Tony, about your experience with Honda of Kenosha. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Lee was very helpful. He is a great salesman...."

- Reneeschneider4

Anthony Lee was very helpful. He is a great salesman. Would definitely recommend him and honda to anyone I know. Great place. Friendly service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you, Renee, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Anthony had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony really helped out, even while on vacation. Randy..."

- honda0 Verified Customer

Anthony really helped out, even while on vacation. Randy stepped in to help when my salesperson, Anthony, was on vacation. He was pleasant to work with. Jesus explained all the options in finance and was very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Honda of Kenosha, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prior to coming to the dealership, I personally spoke to..."

- JRL Verified Customer

Prior to coming to the dealership, I personally spoke to the general sales manager, Mousa Abuhassan. I described my prior poorly car buying experience and my hope that Kenosha Honda would not serve me a disappointing experience. Mousa immediately said he had the right sales consultant to work with me on my purchase of my new 2021 Honda CRV-exl AWD. Mousa said Adam was professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. Adam did not disappoint me. Not only did he have all the characteristics mentioned above, but he was also friendly and actually made the time spent choosing my new car, working on the deal, and preparing the car for delivery fun!! I would highly recommend Adam. He would be an especially good fit for the buyer who is prepared, knows exactly what they want, and wants to move through the process as expeditiously as possible. Anthony Lee made my transition into my new car smooth. He was very effective in explaining all of the accessories’ functions and settings. He finished off the red carpet treatment. Amos, the finance manager, was great. He explained all the steps of the finance process as we were going through them and answered all of my questions. When it comes time to purchase my next vehicle I will certainly request Mousa, Anthony, Amos, and of course, Adam to be the team working on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Hello, Thank you for highlighting some of our staff and for the amazing review and recommendation! We are pleased to see that your purchase experience was phenomenal as this is the true Honda of Kenosha experience. Smooth, transparent, and stress-free is what we like to deliver to all our customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you with any service you may need or for your next vehicle purchase. Congratulations and Enjoy!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was excellent. The service department did a..."

- sprim Verified Customer

Everything was excellent. The service department did a good job om my oil change and tire rotation. Joe Vitale is an excellent service employee and very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vitale

Feb 23, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Joe and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Thank you for choosing Honda of Kenosha.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I initially had an appointment with Anthony Lee, when we..."

- Stoves1 Verified Customer

I initially had an appointment with Anthony Lee, when we walked in a guy named Roberto took us and said that he was helping not a Anthony... so I told him we were only their to get my car appraised. I test drove some CRVs and told him I may inquire on trading if I like the price. After test driving two vehicles, we told Roberto that we would be back because we wanted to think on some things first. Roberto stated that the price will change and there won't be a 0% interest rate if we came back the next day. We told him that was a risk we were willing to take. He stated "thats not a risk im willing to take" then proceeded to argue with us. We left the table and spoke with Moussa who helped us out on pricing, and went to our original rep Anthony Lee who took great care of us. Moussa and Anthony 10/10 recommend but if I could leave a -5 for Roberto I would. He was pushy and aggressive. Will not recommend seeing him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We take pride in good customer service and happy Moussa and Anthony were such a big help however regret that others appeared pushy. If you would like to further discuss your concerns, feel free to contact us at your convenience.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience working Anthony! It was fair working..."

- chaefk1 Verified Customer

Good experience working Anthony! It was fair working with him, he treated us well. It was nice testing the car out on our own too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mousa Abuhassan

Feb 12, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Anthony had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since 2010 my family and I have been apart of the Honda..."

- vintagepointe Verified Customer

Since 2010 my family and I have been apart of the Honda family. We appreciate the friendliness and outstanding customer service. I personally enjoy coming in and chatting with the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Anthony met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Honda of Kenosha, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always feel as though I am treated fairly and that..."

- pcavan3 Verified Customer

I always feel as though I am treated fairly and that Kenosha Honda gives me the best deals possible. I am a 3 time return customer andplan on continuing to go there.. I also love the indoor viewing area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and truly appreciate your repeat business! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 2 cars from Honda Kenosha. Both times I..."

- nicky Verified Customer

I have purchased 2 cars from Honda Kenosha. Both times I had great experiences! Friendly staff that’s easy to work with. Above and beyond! I would recommend to anyone looking for a Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Honda of Kenosha! Congratulations on your new Honda, Nicky!

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results