Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amos Longanecker.
Amos Longanecker
Amos Longanecker at Honda of Kenosha
Refer Me
4.5

Amos Longanecker

F&I Manager

Honda of Kenosha

12180 77th Street
Bristol, WI 53104

Contact Me

86 Reviews of Amos Longanecker

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team quick response good follow through. I would..."

- chrsaaron Verified Customer

Great team quick response good follow through. I would recommend this dealer again to family and friends. The salesman John was very helpful and is a Honda fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mousa Abuhassan , John in sales 5 stars

Apr 19, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well here with John. We truly appreciate your fabulous feedback!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience! Service was excellent! Our..."

- swansonj26 Verified Customer

A wonderful experience! Service was excellent! Our sales rep made us feel very at ease and didn't beat around the bush with the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jailene Ramirez

Apr 06, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for choosing Honda of Kenosha, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a positive experience with Honda of Kenosha. The..."

- wendy.mortenson Verified Customer

We had a positive experience with Honda of Kenosha. The salesmen we worked with (both John and Adam) were very professional. They were very patient with us as we proceeded through our purchase decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Al-Ashi , John in sales, he was 5 stars too!

Mar 26, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you, Wendy! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that John and Adam met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Honda of Kenosha. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new Honda Passport. Worked with Cory and..."

- TD80 Verified Customer

Purchased a new Honda Passport. Worked with Cory and Randy. Received top dollar for my trade and a good discount on the new vehicle. The transaction was painless and Randy stayed until past 9:00 PM to walk us through all of the new features and operation of the vehicle. This is our second car purchase at Honda of Kenosha. Very good experience on both occassions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Wilson, Randy Wilson

Mar 24, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Passport. It's great to hear that both Cory and Randy were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Honda of Kenosha!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was a great salesman. Patient, attentive, and not..."

- JessG Verified Customer

John was a great salesman. Patient, attentive, and not overwhelming or pushy. He was personable and easy to talk with. We had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Wilson, Nate Haggerty , Jon Golm

Mar 24, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Jess! It's fantastic to hear that John provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new vehicle! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. We're looking forward to sharing this fantastic, five-star review with John and our team. Thank you for choosing Honda of Kenosha!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not helpful at all after you buy the car from them...."

- Akshay Verified Customer

Not helpful at all after you buy the car from them. Avoid this dealership and go somewhere else. Used car missing wheal lock key and they are suggesting I go buy one or they can take the wheal locks out. what's the point buying certified car if you have to go through this. the car also was missing remit and wireless headphones for the entertainment system to which they said they have ordered it and will send it to my home. let's see if it actually comes now. 🙁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Wilson, Courtney Graves

Apr 10, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we’re sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your situation in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it’s possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly.

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy was great and never gave us the high pressure sales..."

- PatchelGreg Verified Customer

Randy was great and never gave us the high pressure sales pitch. He also didn't play the"I have to talk to my manager" game, which is why we left the Subaru dealer. We left the Subaru dealer up the road after planning to buy there. Night and day difference. Butler service and other add-ons at the end were a surprise after we thought they were included. Judging by the number of online reviews mentioning this, it's a standard practice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Wilson

Mar 22, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Greg! We're happy to hear things went well with Randy and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Thanks for choosing Honda of Kenosha--we truly appreciate your feedback!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the great service and for working with me..."

- Kerryannbk1 Verified Customer

Thank you for the great service and for working with me the find the right car! I am VERY happy with my purchase and will return again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you, Kerryann, for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Honda of Kenosha are glad to have you as a customer.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Person Jon Golm was very professional and helpful..."

- chelseybeyer123 Verified Customer

Sales Person Jon Golm was very professional and helpful when it came to knowledge about the vehicles! I will come back to Honda in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mousa Abuhassan , Jon Golm

Mar 12, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. We're looking forward to sharing this great review with Jon and our team. Congratulations on your new car, Chelsey!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service at Honda of Kenosha. The service..."

- Bmentek Verified Customer

Great customer service at Honda of Kenosha. The service department employees truly care about giving great service to each customer. Generally work with Joe who is a caring individual, not a pushy person but alerts us on what our cars are in need of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive service experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results