About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Mejias.
Anthony Mejias
Anthony Mejias, Service Advisor, Schaumburg Toyota
5.0

Anthony Mejias

Service Advisor

Schaumburg Toyota

875 W Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60194

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Anthony Mejias

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mraheemuddin

Went in for brakes, had a great experience with the service advisor, work was done well and efficiently in a timely manner. The waiting area is very nice and well stocked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We do our best to keep your vehicle in top running condition! Thanks for being our customer and for sharing your experience!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely and thorough"

- Thespis73

The work was minor (oil change). I appreciate the recommendations for other things that need attention, but it felt like some of the recommendations were questionable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry McDuffie

Jul 26, 2018

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We follow Toyota USA's recommendations to keep your vehicle in top running condition. Thanks for servicing with us and sharing your thoughts!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, quick and thorough. "

- Kathy

I trust that Anthony will report if something is wrong with my car and that he is honest. He gives me a heads up if something may need attention in the future. Schaumburg Toyota has wonderful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We appreciate your review and you as our customer, Kathy!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Camry maintenance Service"

- toyotacamry

Anthony is friendly and helpful. My car is taken care of with minimum waiting time. And that makes me a happy customer. Thank you Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are pleased to have you as our happy customer!!!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hard to find help"

- policeman51

I had service on my car and it was OK. First, I'll start with Anthony Mejias. He was excellent. He called me for updated, kept me in the loop of the progress of my car and was able to get me a loaner car for the week. I would give him 5 stars. For the rest of the dealership, it was not that good. I would walk in and no one would help me. This was on the sales floor and service floor. It was strange, almost like they didn't want to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We apologize for your experience in sales at the dealership. We would like the opportunity to work with you and to look in to what happened while you were here. At your convenience, please contact Joe Shoemaker, General Sales Manager at 847 882 1800!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Schaumburg Toyota dealership provides top quality of work n "

- Toyota Prius C

I went for my Prius C 45,000 miles maintenance n tires replacement services on 11/10/17. Anthony Mejias, Assistant Service Manager is always very helpful n provides excellent services. I would recommend him to anyone who need maintenance work done. If Schaumburg Toyota is a successful auto dealership, it's because of having great employees like him. I can't say enough good things about him. Keep up the good work !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience!!!

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rav 4"

- don1358

Service was quick but expensive. Was able to get an appointment and it saved time. Will use service again, but need to ensure it is not "over" maintained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are trying to do our best in following Toyota Motor Sales recommendations in keeping your vehicle in the best condition. Thanks for sharing, Don!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- starfish

The Schaumburg dealership is the best...friendly staff, and very knowledgeable technicians. I have owned several Toyota's ( 2 Camry's and presently a Rav4 Limited) and have not had any major issues, I have been to this dealership for general maintenance and that is something to be said about Toyota's. My car is always ready within the wait time given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Szuba, Mike Krueger, Steve Lowell, Craig Widenhoefer , Ed Thalhammer, Patrick2352

Sep 11, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

So happy to hear your experiences with Schaumburg Toyota and your Toyota vehicles has been good. We look forward to working with you for many more years!

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personal service. "

- Pef

Issue with my car was shown to me personally and explained completely. Loaner car made it easy to deal w/ the fact the car had to stay overnight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Glad we were able to help. Thanks for sharing!

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"transmission service"

- mrshifty1

Anthony is my team leader. he advised me at an earlier service stop about getting my transmission flush done at a certain mileage level. I came in as suggested and was taken care of in timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are here to keep your vehicle in top running condition. Thanks for sharing!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (572 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,529

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,971

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,032

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,532

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,704

2019 Toyota Corolla

$24,049

2019 Toyota Corolla

$17,428

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,164