About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Widenhoefer.
Craig Widenhoefer
Craig Widenhoefer, Service Advisor, Schaumburg Toyota
5.0

Craig Widenhoefer

Service Advisor

Schaumburg Toyota

875 W Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60194

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Craig Widenhoefer

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just a routine check up visit ; excellent service "

- Sabrina5816

Superb service Always helpful not pushy Taught me about correct gas for car Gave me number for Toyota roadside service as I needed tow They listen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry McDuffie, Rafael Sanchez , Ezequiel Ortega

Apr 16, 2018

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Glad we could help with your service needs, Sabrina! Thanks for sharing!

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and some basic repairs"

- GulzarB

Always satisfied with the service, very comfortable atmosphere, car wash included, would like to see interesting magazines, very clean, very friendly and helpful, looking forward to equally good service and in new car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on our dealership!

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recalls Fixed"

- Jessica Bosshart

I came in for a few recalls I needed to be fixed and staff was great and very informative. Definitely coming back for all my service needs. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing, Jessica!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and brakes"

- Ernie3809

Brought my car in for an oil change and while they were servicing it they found problems with the brakes and I had them fix it while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for servicing your vehicle with us, Ernie!

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil chANGE"

- Barbara Schaefer

My experience at this dealership is always positive. I've been going there for over 14 years and some of the folks there almost seem like family. Great place for service and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

You are part of the Schaumburg Toyota family, Barbara! Thanks for sharing!

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Curteous staff, quick and thorough service! "

- Trish62

Craig was very friendly and efficient; my car looks and runs great, and although I got several things done to the car that day, it didn't take long at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Glad we could take care of your auto's needs. Thanks for sharing, Trish!

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fine service -- as always!"

- klk4

Scheduled routine service for my vehicle on a Friday at 12:30 pm. Car was checked in promptly by my service advisor, Craig. I waited in the guest area until the service was completed (approximately 2 hrs). Had to resist going into the showroom to look at new vehicles -- not time to replace mine. I purchase my last two vehicles from Schaumburg Toyota and will be back for future purchases (with Jerry M.) and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer! We really appreciate you sharing your thoughts on Schaumburg Toyota!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- starfish

The Schaumburg dealership is the best...friendly staff, and very knowledgeable technicians. I have owned several Toyota's ( 2 Camry's and presently a Rav4 Limited) and have not had any major issues, I have been to this dealership for general maintenance and that is something to be said about Toyota's. My car is always ready within the wait time given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Szuba, Mike Krueger, Steve Lowell, Anthony Mejias , Ed Thalhammer, Patrick2352

Sep 11, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

So happy to hear your experiences with Schaumburg Toyota and your Toyota vehicles has been good. We look forward to working with you for many more years!

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service department!"

- Suezq

Great service. Great new waiting area too! Came in for 10k checkup and a problem with my radio and everything was fixed. Very happy customer. Will def have all my service done here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing and being our customer!

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine service "

- DAVID V BURDETTE

SCHAUMBURG TOYOTA is far ahead of their competition. I come from Huntley to get our Camry and Avalon serviced. The new facility is great but they were giving the same five star service in the older facility. I would not consider going to any other dealer for anything I need for either vehicle. This is a five star center with the best crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer, David!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$38,282

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,853

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,987

2018 Toyota Sienna

$41,393

2018 Toyota Highlander

$46,905

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,216

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$68,839

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,007