About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Lowell.
Steve Lowell
Steve Lowell, Service Advisor, Schaumburg Toyota
5.0

Steve Lowell

Service Advisor

Schaumburg Toyota

875 W Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60194

Contact Me
Contact Me

22 Reviews of Steve Lowell

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance for Rav4"

- Miguelito314

I've experienced consistently excellent service at Schaumburg Toyota from the time I purchased my 2016 Rav4 Hybrid through maintenance service for the same vehicle. I highly recommend them for anyone interested in a vehicle purchase. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for your thoughts on your experience with us, Miquel!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- starfish

The Schaumburg dealership is the best...friendly staff, and very knowledgeable technicians. I have owned several Toyota's ( 2 Camry's and presently a Rav4 Limited) and have not had any major issues, I have been to this dealership for general maintenance and that is something to be said about Toyota's. My car is always ready within the wait time given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Szuba, Mike Krueger, Craig Widenhoefer, Anthony Mejias , Ed Thalhammer, Patrick2352

Sep 11, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

So happy to hear your experiences with Schaumburg Toyota and your Toyota vehicles has been good. We look forward to working with you for many more years!

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3 month check up"

- james d bogacz

The ckeck in was quick even though the service department was busy. The customer waiting area was comfortable and I made use of the coffee maker makes a good esspresso. Looking forward to my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Glad you enjoyed your visit, James. Thanks for being our customer!

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Xcellent Steve"

- Donna mac

I brought my Camry in for a routine oil change. Steve was the tech who helped me and he suggested a couple of other services that were on special when we went over that sheet. I had forgotten that I'd had a slide on the ice before Christmas. Turned out my front passenger tire was mis- aligned. I'm taking a 200 mile trip this week and if not for Steve's diligence I would be driving on a bad tire. He's a really good, diligent tech. Finds out what you need and gives you a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience, Donna!

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was treated nicely ano quickly"

- Silverfox1936

Very professional, pleasant greeting, well maintained facility, coffee, tea, or water free, muffins served free, washroom facility neat and clean, car vacuumed and washed, check out was very professional and curitious

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing!

November 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a full explanation and estimate!"

- marys

Steve Lowell was most helpful in explaining the service which I needed. He called me shortly after I dropped off my vehicle with suggestions for service, provided me with discounts available at the time and his service team had it ready at the time promised at the price quoted! Monik Kharadanieh, whom I've had service my vehicle before, introduced me to Scott who was on Steve's service team. All were very friendly and made me feel welcome and at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott ?, Monik Kharadanieh

Nov 09, 2016

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for servicing your vehicle with us and sharing your experience, Mary!

July 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service check"

- Out of town

Excellent service! I did nothave an appointment, but, Steve assisted me since I was out of town. If I come back to Chicago, and need a car, I would buy it from your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2016

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Welcome to the Schaumburg Toyota family. We are here to assist you with all your automobile needs. Thanks for sharing!

July 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service "

- JW

I received truly exceptional service during yesterday's visit to your Service Dept. for routine maintenance on my 2009 Prius (purchased from Schaumburg Toyota), From Steve's answers to my initial questions on the phone to Chris's great handling of my needs on site. They both were fantastic, as was the guy (forgot his name) who spoke with me once the service was completed, assuring me that everything that needed to be done was done (I wanted to make sure everything was cool before taking the car on a long road trip). Everyone was great!!!!!! And I love what you've done with the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Herberg

Jul 18, 2016

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are pleased to share the new facility with you. Thanks for being a loyal customer and sharing your experience!

June 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- deegraywolf

I found myself questioning what happened to my missing shift lock cover. I noticed it was missing when I returned home from my previous visit to this dealership, but was unsure of exactly what happened to it. I explained this to Steve Lowell. He stepped up right away and had the technicians search for it and when it wasn't found in the car, replaced the missing shift lock at no cost. This current visit was for a fuel injection clean and throttle cleaning service. I left completely satisfied feeling valued as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2016

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We apologize for this inconvenience and happy that it was taken care of promptly. Thanks again for servicing with us and sharing your experience.

May 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They go above and beyond"

- driver5

I've brought my Toyota here for years for everything from a flat tire to major repairs. Once I managed to stump the entire service team and they still can't find what's wrong with my car, but I know that they jumped through hoops trying to fix it. They are always friendly and work with me to make repairs that I can afford. I have never had a bad experience with their service department, even when they are giving me bad news about the cost. I love that they offer a loaner for long term repairs, although it's really hard to give back the shiny new car to pick up mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2016

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thank you for being a loyal Schaumburg Toyota customer.and for sharing your experiences. We really appreciate customers like you!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (737 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Yaris

$16,295

2017 Toyota Prius

$33,767

2017 Toyota Sienna

$42,173

2017 Toyota Tundra

$40,243

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,959

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$61,304

2018 Toyota Avalon

$42,732

2018 Toyota Avalon

$42,642