About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Lowell.
Steve Lowell
Steve Lowell, Service Advisor, Schaumburg Toyota
5.0

Steve Lowell

Service Advisor

Schaumburg Toyota

875 W Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60194

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Steve Lowell

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"had my 10,000 mile checkup"

- PAStich

Steve Lowell went above and beyond my needs of my visit and I was in and out in less than 35 minutes although I would have preferred another choice of muffins rather than blueberry and chocolate. Really, a review has to be longer than 25 words????? Don't care for this restriction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Sorry about that! Not our rules. Thanks for taking the time to do the review and for being our customer!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- Carol

The people I’ve marked have always given me excellent service. They are great to work with and are always helping me with anything I need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry McDuffie, Randall Laskowski, Rafael Sanchez , James Ruffolo and Joe in parts department

May 03, 2018

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for being our customer, Carol!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"trustworthy"

- Daniel Mc.

They are polite and they listen to the owner.We own four Toyotas, all Prius. This service center is dependable, first class.. would take our cars only to Schaumburg Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer and for sharing your thoughts, Daniel!

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service okay dealership"

- Moe

I brought one of my cars in for service and looked at getting a new car. I loved the service center at this Toyota location, been going here for years for my cars and this is the only place i take my cars for maintenance. Steve was a great help and would definitely take my cars to him for the wonderful service he provided. Has never let me down. Only thing I didn't like was the car sales side. Went in a said I want to buy a used car. Wanted to spend $15,000 on the car and would like to see what you guys had. Told them I don't know what car I want and am open to options just want to see some cars. He started giving me options and walks me to the used car section and asks when I would like to buy the car i said in about 2 weeks. He said that by then the used car I might like won't be here so I should come back when Im ready. I told him I want to see what cars there are since I haven't bought a new car in 5 years (which I bought from this dealership as well) but he said I should come back when I am ready to buy the car. I have already went to 2 other dealerships, told them the same thing and they let me test drive cars. One dealership let me take home a 30,000 car for 2 days just to see if I would like it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2018

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We apologize for your experience and appreciate you as our customer and would like the opportunity to work with you again. Please contact Joe Shoemaker at 847 882 1800 and he will make sure your needs our met.

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely Satisfied "

- belair

I was completely satisfied with the service I received. I brought my 2017 Toyota Highlander in for it’s 1 year 10,000 mile service. Steve Lowell was device rep. that took care of me. He was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I had several questions and he was able to answer them with no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your visit and for being our customer!

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance for Rav4"

- Miguelito314

I've experienced consistently excellent service at Schaumburg Toyota from the time I purchased my 2016 Rav4 Hybrid through maintenance service for the same vehicle. I highly recommend them for anyone interested in a vehicle purchase. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for your thoughts on your experience with us, Miquel!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- starfish

The Schaumburg dealership is the best...friendly staff, and very knowledgeable technicians. I have owned several Toyota's ( 2 Camry's and presently a Rav4 Limited) and have not had any major issues, I have been to this dealership for general maintenance and that is something to be said about Toyota's. My car is always ready within the wait time given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Szuba, Mike Krueger, Craig Widenhoefer, Anthony Mejias , Ed Thalhammer, Patrick2352

Sep 11, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

So happy to hear your experiences with Schaumburg Toyota and your Toyota vehicles has been good. We look forward to working with you for many more years!

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3 month check up"

- james d bogacz

The ckeck in was quick even though the service department was busy. The customer waiting area was comfortable and I made use of the coffee maker makes a good esspresso. Looking forward to my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Glad you enjoyed your visit, James. Thanks for being our customer!

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Xcellent Steve"

- Donna mac

I brought my Camry in for a routine oil change. Steve was the tech who helped me and he suggested a couple of other services that were on special when we went over that sheet. I had forgotten that I'd had a slide on the ice before Christmas. Turned out my front passenger tire was mis- aligned. I'm taking a 200 mile trip this week and if not for Steve's diligence I would be driving on a bad tire. He's a really good, diligent tech. Finds out what you need and gives you a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience, Donna!

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was treated nicely ano quickly"

- Silverfox1936

Very professional, pleasant greeting, well maintained facility, coffee, tea, or water free, muffins served free, washroom facility neat and clean, car vacuumed and washed, check out was very professional and curitious

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (500 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$38,282

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,853

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,987

2018 Toyota Sienna

$41,393

2018 Toyota Highlander

$46,905

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,218

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,216

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$68,839