About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Nieto.
Anthony Nieto
Anthony  Nieto, Sales, Longmont Ford
5.0

Anthony Nieto

Sales

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

I am a Colorado native as I was born and raised here in Longmont, Colorado. I consider Longmont Ford more of a home than just a place of work. My goal is to make you the customer feel at home when you come in to visit our dealership . Growing up I was always involved with sports and anything competitive. My biggest accomplishment in sports was when I made it to the 2014 Colorado State Wrestling Tournament, I was able to compete in the toughest tournament in Colorado because of three words; Commitment, Dedication and Hard Work. Those same three word will be on repeated when I go to work for you. I will be committed to making your car shopping experience fast and easy, dedicated to making you the customer my biggest priority and presenting you my hard work ethic the whole time you are here! If you have any further questions or would like for me to battle for you feel free to reach me at 720-496-9112 or at anieto@longmontford.com.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Both New and Used car sales.

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Anthony Nieto

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Gutierrez Garcia

Longmont Ford is a great place to shop for a vehicle. They help you right away and they provide and outstanding service. Joey and Anthony answered all our questions and they made sure we left with the truck we were looking to purchase. I completely recommend them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Trujillo

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying Experience. Nick was Great to work with. "

- Dsite304

I got a Great deal and was a really fun time buying the truck. Nick was really good to work with and answered all of the my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas "Nick" George

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Barts_ecoboost

Vehicle was washed and parked out front for me when I arrived. Test drive and overall experience with Anthony was awesome. Finance was quick and easy, and all my questions were answered. Would definitely do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anthony"

- rdmarty91

Over the course of a week Anthony went out of his way to help me find a car I could both afford and enjoy driving. He went through the trouble of pricing and finding several vehicles to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer serious "

- Shelby Grim

From start to finish they took care of me and met all my needs. They went above and beyond to make a deal with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Buying Experience "

- Andrea

Everyone in the dealership always had huge smiles on their faces and were extremely accommodating and sociable. They pride themselves on making it an enjoyable experience for you. So happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a good experience buying a car"

- Srif

First time to buy a car, everything went fine. Personally enjoy this purchase. The purchasing guide is also great. (This part is just to reach minimum words)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F-150 "

- Grant4091

Longmont Ford had some of the best pricing in the market for a used F-150 Limited that I was looking for. Anthony was great to work with and very responsive no matter what communication I used (text, email, phone). I will definitely go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- nbritegam

Great working with Anthony! Did an excellent job showing us the options. Further, he made sure we were taken care of throughout the purchase of my new truck. Would definitely recommend Anthony and Longmont Ford as a whole!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car buying experience was great"

- amedina1213

Anthony was very nice to work with, friendly and informative. He was very honest with us, we recommend coming to him if you're looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,025

2018 Ford F-150

$55,930

2018 Ford Escape

$31,145

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2018 Ford F-150

$57,520

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2018 Ford Escape

$37,770

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015