About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Nieto.
Anthony Nieto
Anthony  Nieto, Sales, Longmont Ford
5.0

Anthony Nieto

Sales

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

I am a Colorado native as I was born and raised here in Longmont, Colorado. I consider Longmont Ford more of a home than just a place of work. My goal is to make you the customer feel at home when you come in to visit our dealership . Growing up I was always involved with sports and anything competitive. My biggest accomplishment in sports was when I made it to the 2014 Colorado State Wrestling Tournament, I was able to compete in the toughest tournament in Colorado because of three words; Commitment, Dedication and Hard Work. Those same three word will be on repeated when I go to work for you. I will be committed to making your car shopping experience fast and easy, dedicated to making you the customer my biggest priority and presenting you my hard work ethic the whole time you are here! If you have any further questions or would like for me to battle for you feel free to reach me at 720-496-9112 or at anieto@longmontford.com.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Both New and Used car sales.

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Anthony Nieto

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent "

- Analisa

Steve Allen was the most courteous and knowledgeable person we have ever done business with at a dealership. He’s a keeper and should be acknowledged! Anthony was also excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Allen

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RedStang "

- Demitri

This is now the 3rd car I’ve purchased from Longmont Ford and everytime I am given exceptional service from everyone there. Anthony is great and I will continue to recommend him to all my friends looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really great people and the environment."

- tanman23

At the Ford Dealership, the employees were really great as well as the work environment is awesome! The car I got was really great and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly, knowledgeable and non pushy experience."

- P&J Burgess

I have dealt with Longmont Ford in the past for repairs needed on my diesel and had such a great experience with the service department getting it repaired, that I decided to look to them for a new purchase. My wife and I decided we wanted a sports car (Midlife cridis car according to our daughter), so we began our search for the perfect one. Long story short, we had to order our perfect car. The sales rep, Anthony, was very helpful in this process. He had looked all over the country to try and find what we wanted and was now sitting with us and going through that painful "build the car process" with 2 people that were not really sure what all we wanted. Anthony remained patient and gave us his full and decided attention. We finally got it all picked out and ordered. Anthony remained in contact, keeping us informed as some things arose on the manufacturer end. Then, as life would have it, sometimes, we had something come up on our end that put a halt to our newly ordered mustang. I called Anthony and he began the steps to stop the process. Once again, Anthony came through. Anthony is definitely the salesperson I will use in the future and Longmont Ford is the place I will continue to use. Their staff is always very friendly, knowledgeable and honest in everything they do..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Gutierrez Garcia

Longmont Ford is a great place to shop for a vehicle. They help you right away and they provide and outstanding service. Joey and Anthony answered all our questions and they made sure we left with the truck we were looking to purchase. I completely recommend them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Trujillo

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying Experience. Nick was Great to work with. "

- Dsite304

I got a Great deal and was a really fun time buying the truck. Nick was really good to work with and answered all of the my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas "Nick" George

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Barts_ecoboost

Vehicle was washed and parked out front for me when I arrived. Test drive and overall experience with Anthony was awesome. Finance was quick and easy, and all my questions were answered. Would definitely do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anthony"

- rdmarty91

Over the course of a week Anthony went out of his way to help me find a car I could both afford and enjoy driving. He went through the trouble of pricing and finding several vehicles to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer serious "

- Shelby Grim

From start to finish they took care of me and met all my needs. They went above and beyond to make a deal with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Buying Experience "

- Andrea

Everyone in the dealership always had huge smiles on their faces and were extremely accommodating and sociable. They pride themselves on making it an enjoyable experience for you. So happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (508 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,025

2018 Ford F-150

$57,520

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320