Anthony Perez
Anthony Perez at EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)
Refer Me

Anthony Perez

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)

10555 Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Anthony Perez

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was very enjoyable to work with I was looking for a Acadia GMC he showed us what they had and said they could bring what we wanted in but asked if we had looked at any Buick suv's I said no I just want More

by Bkmayberry2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John “JB” Bisaillon, James Delano, Jose Herrera, Arnold Ochoa, Christopher Bimson , Can't remember all the names 5 starr's to all we met

Aug 18, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Bkmayberry2! We are so happy to know that Jose was bale to help you find the perfect SUV and make your time with us such a fantastic one! The team was so happy to meet your baby, Lulu as well! Thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful rating & review. We appreciate your business and puppy visit! Happy driving!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arnold was one of the best employees we had dealt with today. I decided to get my son a car and he was extremely helpful, when I asked a question he gave us a very thorough answer he knew exactly what he More

by b.kozup13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, b.kozup13! We are so happy to hear that Arnold was able to help you and your son find a great vehicle and help make sure that you both had such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful rating & review. We appreciate your time & business. Happy driving!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Im from New jersey we came here to get my brother a car. Arnold was extremely helpful very thorough with the information that was given. if we asked a question he gave us a straight forward answer. And was More

by Anesa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Anesa, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience thanks for everyone’s help at EchoPark Phoenix shout out to Anthony thank youuuuuuuuuuu More

by Wisdom909
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Wisdom909! We are so glad to hear that Anthony was able to help find you a great car at a great price and make your experience with us your best! Thank you for the amazing rating & review, I will be sure to share this with the team! Thank you for your business, happy driving!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was awesome at the Avondale location. I had the pleasure if working with Alisha and she was a pleasure to work with. She was patient, kind, and always smiling. This has been the best expe More

by Brandimichelle83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, BrandiMichelle83! We are so glad Alisha & the team were able to help you find a great car and make your experience such a fantastic one! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great rating & review, I will be sure to share this with the team! We appreciate your business, happy driving!

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was one of the best dealership/car experiences I have had. I was looking to buy a car and I didn’t have the best experience with any of the other ones. Jesus made sure to reach out to me consistentl More

by Nadia Salinas
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus

Mar 15, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Nadia! We are so glad you had such a great experience here with Anthony & Jesus! It is so good to hear that our team was able to help find you vehicle you love and make the experience the best one you've had! We appreciate your business & taking the time to leave a wonderful review & rating! Thank you & happy driving!

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, the agency has variety of good quality cars to choose from, everyone is very friendly. More

by Quintanametal10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Delano, Arnold Ochoa, Riki Rosales , John (Manny) Montoya

Feb 08, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, QuintanaMetal10! We are so happy that the team was able to make your experience here a great one! We appreciate your feedback and business. Thank you & happy driving!

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest car buying experience! Everyone we worked with was honest and communication was awesome. Thank you for helping us get into a great new car! More

by satoamanda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Comeau

Feb 02, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, SatoAmanda! We are so happy that Anthony & the team was able to make your experience with us such a great one and help find you a car you love! Thank you for the amazing rating & review, I will be sure to share your kind words with everyone. We appreciate your business, happy driving!

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had all my paperwork ready, the car parked out front and I was in and out quick! Professional, accommodating, and honest. Highly recommend! More

by mmcneil2111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, MMcNeil2111! We are so happy to hear that your experience with us was so fast and easy! Thank you so much for the amazing rating & review, I will be sure to let Anthony & the team know. We appreciate your business and recommendation! Thank you again & happy driving!

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing experience! Anthony and his colleagues were friendly, kind, and knowledgeable! They got us exactly what we were looking for and were very fair with our trade(s)! This is proba More

by kjsmith0531
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, KjSmith0531! We are so happy to hear that Anthony was able to help find you a vehicle you love and make your experience here the best you've had! We appreciate your feedback and business. Thank you for the wonderful rating & review! Happy driving!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $28,389
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $36,189
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $18,689
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Aspen White exterior
FWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,229
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $32,789
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,969
2019 Ford Escape
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive