Anthony Phiri
Anthony Phiri at BMW of Devon
Refer Me

Anthony Phiri

Client Advisor

BMW of Devon

20 Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me
4.9
64 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

4.9

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Anthony Phiri

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony is a true professional with product knowledge matched by none and he is honest, polite, and a pleasure to deal with. I have owned several vehicles, but this is the first driving machine, a true More

by dietrich.slack
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Anthony. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at BMW of Devon!

Nov 01, 2022

dietrich.slack responded

I am sure we will be back. I am also sure a friend or two just may pay you a visit. It was a pleasure doing business with Devon BMW.

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I had a very good experience at BMW of Devon. Anthony was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. We took over a year to make our decision. Anthony was a big part of us cho More

by Tmacarak
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

We're thrilled Anthony worked to make your BMW of Devon experience a success! Thanks for sharing your feedback — we will take this into consideration in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can offer any further assistance. Thank you! Frank Muto - Sales Manager - 610-687-9350

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the staff members including our salesperson were extremely friendly and helpful. Our saleswoman worked hard to find the perfect vehicle for us and to ensure that we were happy with our purchase. More

by Melanie M
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savannah Lehman

Oct 17, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

Thanks for leaving BMW of Devon a five-star review, Melanie! We are proud to have earned your business. Take care!

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very satisfied with my purchase of my BMW Thank you Anthony for helping Dietrich and I with our new BMW I am very happy with my purchase and Anthony was the best you can ever have will be doing more bu More

by Lisa.slack
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

Hi Lisa - Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with Anthony! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again at BMW of Devon. Safe travels in your new vehicle!

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience . Anthony and team at BMW Devon , made car buying experience simple and joyful. Thank you Anthony and BMW-Devon. More

by dhaval
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

We love seeing reviews like this! It's wonderful that Anthony and the rest of the BMW of Devon team made your experience so enjoyable. Drive safely in your new ride!

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, quality and efficiency. I was able to find the vehicle I was looking for, and all the purchasing process went smooth and fast. I recommend BMW of Devon! More

by DeAngelo
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Muto

Oct 14, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the BMW of Devon team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was a fantastic sales person. He was patient as I was changing my mind as to what I wanted to buy. The entire sales and delivery experience was above expectations. More

by zofsli
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Muto

Oct 12, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that Anthony delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at BMW of Devon!

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a very positive experience first time shopping for a BMW after owning several other luxury brands. Sales person was polite and attentive to my requests. More

by Me
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful experience working with the BMW of Devon team. We appreciate your support and hope to see you back again down the road!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BMW Of Devon is an Excellent Dealership, The GM Mike is willing to go the extra mile to make sure your satisfied and Anthony the Sales guy is detail oriented and understanding of all your Car buying needs More

by antoinedaniels86
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Dirocco, Mike Todak

Oct 07, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Mike, Anthony, and the BMW of Devon team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very pleased with Anthony and the dealership as a whole, very efficient and painless process. Anthony even got us a pizza for dinner since we were short on time! One heck of an expensive pizza...but More

by NY to DC purchase
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Anthony and the BMW of Devon team delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $38,981
2020 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $57,981
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $38,594
2019 Lexus RX 350
used
Ultra White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $36,872
2020 BMW 330
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 530 car, priced at $65,100
2023 BMW 530
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $52,694
2019 BMW X5
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive