Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Rizza.
Anthony Rizza
Anthony Rizza at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.7

Anthony Rizza

Sales Consultant

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Anthony Rizza

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendliest helpful dealership. I appreciate the time..."

- DUANE.SNYDER Verified Customer

Friendliest helpful dealership. I appreciate the time given at the sale and also all the follow up contacts. Love my new car and would most definitely recommend you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christen Dargan

Feb 03, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service Candence was very good at keeping me up..."

- Javierdiaz7d

Great service Candence was very good at keeping me up dated on the status on the truck I was looking for and they delivered the one I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Clark , Candence is the best

Jan 20, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Rizza made the deal possible. Burt in finance..."

- parker.raquel

Anthony Rizza made the deal possible. Burt in finance made it easy. Thank you so very much for working with me. Such an amazing group of individuals to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lorenzo

Jan 05, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I must say the salesmanship, professionalism and customer..."

- Wayne & Rosalind

I must say the salesmanship, professionalism and customer care exhibited by the collective team (Anthony, Jim, Brian and John) was one that I will always value; they made me and my wife feel “valued” as repeat customers and we will forever be thankful for their total collective efforts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connell, Jim Allegretti , Brian J (Finance Manager)

Dec 22, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible experience form this dealership. They only card..."

- CarShopper2021

Terrible experience form this dealership. They only card about how they could stick me up for my 2010 CTS cadillac that had only 47,000 Miles on it. he mad eit seem like the car was worth only $1200 dollars. When We protested they then said they could review the appraisal and get more out of the car to help the deal??? So in other words they couldn't have done this at first? Then the xxxxxxx sales perosn tried to talk to my waife since I refuse to even talk to him as I got up to leave. He even follwed us to the parking lot runnning his mouth. NEVER Shopping there again. I am yusing the Owners name as I really dont feel like further Hunmiliating the salesman name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 14, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Your feedback has been forwarded on to our team and we are currently looking into this matter.

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent treatment, great deals, and wonderful service...."

- MRUNGE54 Verified Customer

Excellent treatment, great deals, and wonderful service. Love my car 🚘! Salesperson was awesome as well as the rest of the staff. Definitely will recommend Rizza to family and friends for their new car shopping! Brought car in for an oil change and to price new cars and left with a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connell, Jim Allegretti, Mike Lorenzo, Danielle O'Connor

Sep 10, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience with us! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All employees were above and beyond friendly and..."

- KATHYGRAAL Verified Customer

All employees were above and beyond friendly and professional. They were helpful finding what I wanted and going over my options. Would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti, Tom Wentz

Jun 29, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We appreciate the kind words, Kathy. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience. Marty went out of his way to..."

- Timmay39

Great overall experience. Marty went out of his way to put me in the vehicle I was looking for. Best car buying experience I ever had. Will definitely go back when I need a new car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty “Coach” Nowak

Jun 26, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for an oil change (had no intention of buying a..."

- RUTHANN SAMBO Verified Customer

I came in for an oil change (had no intention of buying a car) and while they were doing my oil change, I walked into yr show room to check out the 2020’s. Anthony Rizza approached and began talking about my previous visits. I decided to give him a chance and bought a new car. Then I went to John O’Connell for my financing and was very impressed! He knows his cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connell, Danielle O'Connor

Jun 02, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Ruthann, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Kind regards, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant people working there and good work ethic; I..."

- christianlil123 Verified Customer

Very pleasant people working there and good work ethic; I am returning this week to get the headlight that was ordered and will get a further evaluation after that; thank you so much and God bless your people & business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barakat

May 12, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,889

2020 Cadillac XT5

$59,889

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,208

2020 Cadillac XT5

$56,208

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $33,577

2020 Buick Encore GX

$33,577

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $46,803

2020 Cadillac CT4

$46,803

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $54,992

2020 Cadillac CT5

$54,992

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,209

2020 Buick Encore

$24,209