Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Larry Papp.
Larry Papp
Larry  Papp at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Larry Papp

Sales Consultant

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me
Call
Email

116 Reviews of Larry Papp

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The last time I purchased a car was 14 years ago and, I..."

- moskal_LTD

The last time I purchased a car was 14 years ago and, I do not know if you are aware, but purchasing a car then was not a pleasant experience. Last Thursday I purchased a certified pre-owned 2019 Acadia from Larry Papp. What a pleasant experience! He made the transaction from start to finish, easy, painless and relatively quick. I am very grateful. I want to say a special thank you to James Allegretti who took the time to come over and chat with me during a period of time while I was waiting. It is heartwarming to know that James cares that any customer at Rizza has a good experience while at Rizza. Thank you Larry and James for helping to make an experience I was dreading such a delightful one! Mary Moskal aka Maureen Moskal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti

Feb 26, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry was nice to deal with and made my purchase of a..."

- Mmmcd67

Larry was nice to deal with and made my purchase of a used vehicle very smooth. This 25 word minimum makes this reviewer annoyed. twenty-five.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stopped in to get pricing on a new GMC Terrain. Larry was..."

- Frank Giordano

Stopped in to get pricing on a new GMC Terrain. Larry was extremely helpful and honest with me. I would recommend this Dealership and Larry if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry Papp has sold us 3 vehicles, he's a great salesman..."

- gay.morsovillo

Larry Papp has sold us 3 vehicles, he's a great salesman and person. We're a satisfied customer. We will return. Thank you Larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience with us! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used car from Rizza Buick, Larry Papp was..."

- Michael Ginise

I bought a used car from Rizza Buick, Larry Papp was outstanding. Super honest and helpful throughout the whole process. David casino was also super helpful. Mike in finance was fast and answered all our questions. 10/10 experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only dealership I will purchase cars at!! Larry Papp..."

- Macaylacraven4

The only dealership I will purchase cars at!! Larry Papp is the best salesman you will ever meet. David casino always gets the job done quickly. Best customer service and experience possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry Papp will always be who I buy my vehicles from...."

- bfennessy

Larry Papp will always be who I buy my vehicles from. Larry is professional, knowledgeable and makes sure I leave happy. Thanks again Larry for being the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry Papp was very helpful and friendly when buying my..."

- dkosiek

Larry Papp was very helpful and friendly when buying my new Terrain. I would definitely recommend him if your looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lorenzo

Nov 25, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry Papp was a pleasure to work with and made my..."

- marciapietro18

Larry Papp was a pleasure to work with and made my experience seamless. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone in need of a car. OUTSTANDING! - John Pietro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Marcia, congratulations on your new purchase! I hope you are continuing to enjoy your car! It's wonderful to know you feel confident in your decision to choose Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC as your dealer as it is imperative we make the car-buying experience as seamless and efficient as possible. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the absolute pleasure of the assistance of Larry..."

- Rita P. O'Malley

I had the absolute pleasure of the assistance of Larry Papp while looking to purchase a new vehicle. The patience of this gentleman was amazing. He wanted to ensure that a picked the right vehicle for my needs. In the end I drove away in the perfect SUV. Thank you Larry for your patience and going over every detail I needed to know. When he hands you his card saying any question at all please call me directly he truly means it. Now that is excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello Rita and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Larry was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,889

2020 Cadillac XT5

$59,889

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,208

2020 Cadillac XT5

$56,208

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $33,577

2020 Buick Encore GX

$33,577

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $46,803

2020 Cadillac CT4

$46,803

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $54,992

2020 Cadillac CT5

$54,992

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,209

2020 Buick Encore

$24,209