Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

Tinley Park, IL

4.7
2,043 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, serving the Tinley Park area with a wide selection of new Buick, Cadillac, GMC vehicles and quality pre-owned cars, trucks, and SUVs. We welcome the opportunity to serve you, and our goal is to put you behind the wheel of the Buick, Cadillac, GMC that is right for you.

8425 West 159th Street

Tinley Park, IL

60477

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,043 reviews

March 01, 2021

"I was only there for the recall on vehicle and that was..."

- MZMOORE14

I was only there for the recall on vehicle and that was all that I wanted done, I did not want a sales pitch about what other services my car could use. I appreciate that once the service visit was over, I was not pushed to replace my tires, windshield wiper blades, air filter, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"Found the problem with my weather stripping and had it..."

- KAREBEAR94

Found the problem with my weather stripping and had it fixed within 90 minutes. Was offered a loaner car just in case it would take longer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"I purchased a 2020 Buick Encore AWD. It was a wonderful..."

- MFGILOW

I purchased a 2020 Buick Encore AWD. It was a wonderful experience from the time I went in the door. I met Mark Hoover in Sales. Instantly, I felt comfortable with him. He was so kind and knowledgeable. A friend sent me and told me to ask for Jim Allegretti. I mentioned that to Mark and he instantly took me over to meet Jim. He was wonderful too. He assured me they would take good care of me. I felt so at ease. This was the first time buying a car on my own. My husband passed away last year. God bless him. Mark helped me sign up for all the rebates I qualified for. I am so grateful for all his help and insight. Mark then introduced me to Brian James in Finance. He was wonderful, too. He was so thorough and competent in explaining the finance process. I totally trusted him. When the finance portion was completed, Mark took me out to the car and helped me get things set up. He went over everything with me making sure I was comfortable with how things worked. I cannot say enough about your dealership and the wonderful people who work there. I have been and will continue to tell everyone about you. Melizza communicated with me through email and was my initial contact. She too was great answering my questions. When I was ready to leave, a nice young employee, Mark, was walking by in the lot. He took my picture with my new car!! Thank you, thank you. I wanted to thank Jim before I left, but I missed him. Please share this with him!! Mr. Rizza you have worked hard I’m sure through the years and your dedication is displayed in your outstanding workers that represent your business. Thank you all for helping me the way you did!! You’re the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian James (Finance) 5 stars
February 28, 2021

"Everyone was so helpful! Was approved within minutes of..."

- WALSHCOLLEEN

Everyone was so helpful! Was approved within minutes of walking in. Al and MNear were both great to work with!!! Overall great experience! Love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Becky in service did a great job! She made my visit a..."

- Jacksgarcia

Becky in service did a great job! She made my visit a terrific experience and made sure I had a loaner while my vehicle was being serviced. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Becky
February 27, 2021

"What can I say.... John Howard from service is fantastic!..."

- Lamarrpjones

What can I say.... John Howard from service is fantastic! Fast friendly customer service with a smile! I've found a new home! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Im usually taken WONDERFUL care of by Ms Danielle..but..."

- Msjoyneal

Im usually taken WONDERFUL care of by Ms Danielle..but today there. Good customer service polite helpful and l think her for all the HELP even had them put my NEW LICENSE PLATE in for me. The person who help me is NOT PICTURE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Older lady name unknown
February 26, 2021

"Oil Change and Tire rotation went well. Very short wait..."

- Meesh114

Oil Change and Tire rotation went well. Very short wait and a great price. They called me to schedule the appointment, I did not have to remember. Thanks for that Rizza.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Candace Kostial
February 26, 2021

"I drove from the west loop about 40 minutes away and will..."

- ctwinn2

I drove from the west loop about 40 minutes away and will hands down continue to do it again and again because Rizza is that good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Always courteous and the staff is well trained. I..."

- tsmit277

Always courteous and the staff is well trained. I appreciate the professionalism provided by everyone. I would recommend Rizza Cadillac to any one because of their good customer service and workmanship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,043 results