About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

4.7

348 Lifetime Reviews

8425 West 159th Street, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Call (708) 429-6600

348 Reviews of Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2018

"Thank you Rizza!"

- WillK19

I went in and wasn’t sure about what I wanted, luckily Joe Volturo was the one to help me out, he got me in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Volturo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Allegretti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 22, 2018 -

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Joe took care of you! He is a great asset and we appreciate all he does. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 21, 2018

"Basics"

- SHOWMODEE

I brought our Enclave for a simple oil change and tire rotation. Everyone I encountered from start to finish was friendly, courteous and helpful. I was in and out efficiently. Staying away from the donuts was the hardest part ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Papp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 22, 2018 -

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments! We couldn't be more pleased to hear ourselves described as courteous, friendly, helpful, and efficient. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 21, 2018

"Excellent service from the time you enter until your vehicle"

- SANDRA2132

Excellent Service department and great dealership that takes great care of the customer! The staff is top quality!!! To ensure the quality of work done, they call and follow up to make sure you are completely satisfied! Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcelino Alfaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mo Almasri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Bakr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Choi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Allegretti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 22, 2018 -

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 20, 2018

"Getting window up again"

- esavage124

The back seat window would not go back up so had to come in for service. Danielle quickly analyzed my problem and arranged for a courtesy car as I thought I could wait for the repai. Everything was done easily and I picked up my car the next morning freshly washed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle
Oct 22, 2018 -

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great review. We're glad to have Danielle on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 20, 2018

"Excellent "

- BOB@RELIABLEBUILDINGSYSTEMS.COM

Rebecca was very helpful with a ongoing problem I was having with my cue since taking ownership. I believe and am hopeful it was solved this last visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John O'Connell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rebecca D'Andrea
Oct 22, 2018 -

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Rebecca could be so helpful with your automotive problems. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 20, 2018

"Very accommodating service team"

- MICHELLEBARNES81

Great customer service! There was confusion about the time of my appointment but the service team took me anyways and got me in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service team
Oct 22, 2018 -

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the perfect rating and feedback. If there’s anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 20, 2018

"Always pleased"

- jdubbs597

No complaints. Took care of warranty work with a great loaner. Was done same day. Second time getting warranty work done here. Always a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianna
Oct 22, 2018 -

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 20, 2018

"My New Cadillac"

- Mfields

Looking for a new vehicle stop by Rizza cadillac Buick the Atmosphere here is nice the sales people are awesome if you looking for a new car. Ask for Chris Davis he’ll treat you right and do the best to get you the right price that fit your budget he’s a hard worker and very pleasant guy. I highly recommend Rizza cadilac that’s why I’m a repeat customer this is my second vehicle I purchased from them. And it won’t be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 22, 2018 -

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback. Chris is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 20, 2018

"Great experience "

- Packerdon24

Great service on time! They did a great job on a routine oil change. I was pleased with the overall experience. Two thumbs up for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Oct 22, 2018 -

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your overall experience at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 19, 2018

"routine service work"

- HDJ7753

Kyle was very clear on what was needed to be completed and did not suggest any more work than was required. He was very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Roady
Oct 22, 2018 -

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with Kyle was pleasant. If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results