About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

4.7

231 Lifetime Reviews

8425 West 159th Street, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Call (708) 429-6600

231 Reviews of Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2018

"very nice"

- Barb3

We have been dealing with Larry for other purchases besides this last one. He is always very helpful and happy. Joe made the financial part quite enjoyable and quick. We would recommend these guys and Rizza to anyone who asks "Where did you buy your car from?"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Papp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Uccardi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2018

"Easy and fast"

- Julnat37

Good service, fast, and knowledgeable. Chris Davis helped us get our vehicle and worked with us to get a good deal. A great salesperson and very down to earth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Allegretti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Davis
Aug 20, 2018 -

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Chris was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

August 17, 2018

"Excellent "

- mwsimmons0205

Mr Hoover provided exceptional service. He made sure my wife and I were comfortable. This has been the best car buying experience I have had. I have NEVER been in and out of a dealership on a car purchase so quickly. Nothing was compromised as far as service and quality. Not to mention the deal and type of vehicle we purchased. I will definitely recommend and return as a customer. Thanks Mark!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hoover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Uccardi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 20, 2018 -

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Mark and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new car. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

August 15, 2018

"My new Cadillac "

- Asimpson53

My experience today with Chris was amazing my second visit wasn’t even intending to buy buy the customer service and the deal I got was to hard to walk away from I really appreciate him following up with me from when I first came and they didn’t have the vehicle I wanted excellent job Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davis
Aug 16, 2018 -

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Chris and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

August 15, 2018

"Not gonna buy a car today!"

- Smalls

I decided to go out test driving new cars on a beautiful, hot August Saturday afternoon and I was determined that I was not going to buy a car that day. I started out thinking I wanted a Lincoln MKC or Ford Edge or perhaps a Toyota Rav4 (since my Toyota Highlander had been so reliable). I was not satisfied with any of these models and on the way home, my husband and I stopped in at Rizza. We inquired about the Buick Enclave and were then greeted by Marty "Coach" Nowak. Coach knew his product and as we walked the lot looking for a small SUV, he lead me to the Buick Envision - we took it for a test drive and still I wasn't going to buy a car. Then, it all changed when Coach was willing to drive 600 miles to pick up the car I wanted in Red. I ended up buying a car that day - a beautiful white 2019 Envision with grey interior. Thanks to Coach - I have a new nice ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty “Coach” Nowak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Lorenzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2018 -

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC. Congratulations on the new Buick Envision! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

August 15, 2018

"Mark Hoover is a gentleman who keeps his word"

- Jim

When I went to Rizza Buick GMC in Tinley Park I was greeted at the door by Mark Hoover. He asked me if I was there to meet with someone in particular. I responded no just to gather information about a possible future purchase. We talked about what my possible needs were. I test drove several cars. I thanked him for the information and left. Mark NEVER PRESSURED ME into making a purchase from him. I returned several times for the next two weeks. Mark took the time to get to know both me and my wife. We test drove multiple cars with each visit. We finally decided that we were going to purchase a GMC Acadia. I had been doing a lot of research on the internet to check pricing for the model we selected. Mark worked with us to make the best possible deal. Our deal was right inline with the best pricing I found during my research. I will definitely return to Rizza for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hoover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 15, 2018 -

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Mark is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

August 11, 2018

"GREAT DEALERSHIP "

- FORDGUY

First time with a dealership and it was great! Mark Hoover was amazingly helpful. Everyone was super great with me. Will buy my next car from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hoover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Lorenzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Felix
Aug 13, 2018 -

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

August 11, 2018

"My Experience with Chris Davis"

- Jcooks

When working with Chris Davis I know im not just buying a car but I'm entering into an experience!. Chris is very attentive, knowledgeable and driven by his client's happiness. I have bought 5 cars from Chris and I plan to never stop working with him. My husband and I will follow Chris and refer anyone we know looking to not just buy a vehicle but walk into an experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davis
Aug 13, 2018 -

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that Chris and our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

August 09, 2018

"Marty went out of his way for me😁!!!!"

- Buick/ Sandi

Marty was great! He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase! He is a very good person,he listened to what I wanted and got me in the car I wanted. I am very pleased with Marty and definitely would recommend your dealership and Marty to anyone looking for a great car or truck at a great price! And with a great support staff.Everyone there is curtious and friendly.looking forward to many years of joy in my Buick! Thank you Marty God bless you and your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty “Coach” Nowak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amanda Pickett
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2018 -

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Sandi, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

August 08, 2018

"My New Truck"

- Raulv1973

My sales person Chris Davis went above and beyond to give me the best deal possible he was patient knowledgable and worked with us to get car i wanted thank you so much Nick and Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davis
Aug 08, 2018 -

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Raul, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results