About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

4.7

667 Lifetime Reviews

8425 West 159th Street, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Call (708) 429-6600

667 Reviews of Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2019

"great service"

- SPORTNBLONDIE

The people and the service were great. I called in at 9 am and had a 10 am appointment. I was on my way home in a little over an hour. You cant beat that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
johnny howard, jeff
Jan 24, 2019 -

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 22, 2019

"Exceeded expectations"

- LECHELLE72

I brought truck in to remove 3 dents I located. Dealership took time to put truck under light to inspect themselves and they found more and repaired them all. Very much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
Jan 24, 2019 -

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 21, 2019

"Best price around."

- ROWDY2

Mark was excellent to work with. He was kind, friendly and compassionate .Communicated almost everything by e-mail. We live 3 1/2 hours away. We got the best price on the vehicle we were looking for. Thank you Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hoover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : kyle
Jan 22, 2019 -

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. Mark is a great people person and he strives to create a positive experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to come see us. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 21, 2019

"Great service"

- Aron1223

Had a great experience we live 2 and half hours away and they was kind enough to pick us up at the amtrek station 20 to 25 mins away from dealership and took good care of us. Mark was very nice and recommand him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hoover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Lorenzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2019 -

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC was able to provide you with a great experience. Thanks again and take care! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 20, 2019

"Great service"

- NEWDAY8681

Friendly and timely service. I was greeted pleasantly. The advisor took time to listen to my concerns and answer questions that I had. He also look through the sevice advisories for my vehicle and explained why it was important to take care of the maintenance according to the mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2019 -

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 19, 2019

"As always, great service"

- nursieboi

The young lady that's the service writer is very efficient and accomidated my schedule. Thanks for the great service as usual! Please find out her name and thank her again for me. My wife is disabled and had a couple of doctors appointments scheduled the days that my car was in for service. She provided me with a new crossover vehicle, an xt4, for a loaner, which really, really helped. Very considerate! By the way, great way to get current Caddie owners an extended test drive on a new vehicle. The xt4 is GREAT, I just may consider buying one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer, forgot her name but please find out.
Jan 22, 2019 -

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Your great feedback truly made our day. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 19, 2019

"Honest, helpful and prompt with questions."

- Repair

Dealing with Rizza Cadallic in Tinley Park is always pleasant. Great service and they always keep you in the loop and are very nice to work with when they are incharge of your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel in the Service Dept
Jan 22, 2019 -

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 18, 2019

"Excelent experience"

- LVT1

Since 1982 through 2019, between Arizona and Illinois I've delt with numerous GM dealerships. About 80% Cadillac's. Your dealership is absolutely the best I had a pleasure to deal with. Thank you for providing pleasurable experience trough any department of your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky A.
Jan 22, 2019 -

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 18, 2019

"Very friendly and helpful"

- JOEFRIERI

Mo was very helpful friendly and courteous calls after A few days to see if I needed anything to know about the car Thanks Mo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Almasri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Bakr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2019 -

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Mo could be so helpful, friendly and courteous. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 17, 2019

"Treated like a new car customer"

- Mrs. B

I was at Rizza GMC/Buick for simple maintenance. When I ask questions, I always receive answers that are in my best interest. I never feel like I am paying for something I don’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Howard
Jan 22, 2019 -

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the positive feedback. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 667 results