Mitch Nelson
Mitch Nelson at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville
Refer Me

Mitch Nelson

Sales Manager

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

2727 US-14
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me
4.7
75 Reviews

I have had 30 plus years in the car industry. My home town is Rockford Illinois.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Mitch Nelson

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike did a fantastic job catering to my car buying needs. Very attentive and is quick to address my concerns and questions! He has made the car buying experience a breeze. Thank you Mike! More

by bmec23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Mike had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville! Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

User friendly, no pressure to purchase and very helpful team. I understand some buyers may be in a hurry, please take time to go over technical and charging options and apps needed especially on EVs. For e More

by Jayjeezy1Jayjeezy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and truly appreciate your feedback. Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales manager Mike Islami to work with. The product you sell is high quality and the Boucher dealer is good to work with. More

by rcnl1102
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with Mike. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was able to get the cx5 trim I wanted. Was quick and easy to complete purchase. Priced my trade well. Happy with my cx5! More

by MEIERDAVIS
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Zoul, Ron Blum

Apr 29, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All who I worked with at Boucher Ford were helpful and friendly. Special thanks to Mike for making this long distance transaction easy More

by WMICHAELSON
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Islami, Reilly West

Apr 17, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Mike met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the Mazda dealership in Janesville our salesman was very polite and treated us very well. More

by jzgehrke
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your review! It was our pleasure to assist in any way we could! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future and to keep you 100% satisfied!

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales team went above and beyond working with me to find the truck that met my needs and taste. They were not pushy and were very patient. I was looking for a very specific combination of options and More

by Michael.olson12
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Vance

Feb 05, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Hi there, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am extremely happy with my purchase of my Lincoln Corsair from Gordie Boucher in Janesville, WI. I was treated with respect and given full attention while there. I will definitely do business with th More

by GGWIL
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Champion, Reilly West

Nov 23, 2023

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

We strive to make sure you have an amazing experience at our dealership. Your satisfaction is important to us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

October 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication, gives you time to think and there is no pressure to buy unless you feel comfortable to. More

by cesarvaladez
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2023

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Hi there, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

September 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gordy Boucher is the best dealer I have ever dealt with. Service is great. I always get good service and prices. More

by One2Fish49
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $35,812
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Cactus Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $64,414
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $31,192
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $53,340
2024 Ford Transit-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $51,095
2024 Lincoln Corsair
new
Infinite Black Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $59,029
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive