Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ted Harris.
Ted Harris
Ted Harris at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville
Refer Me
5.0

Ted Harris

Sales Manager

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

2727 US-14
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me

I have been at Gordie Boucher since 2002! My wife and I live here in Janesville and have 3 cats and 1 dog :-) My wife operates a furniture refinishing and painting business from our home and in our spare time we love to cook!

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda

112 Reviews of Ted Harris

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This dealership is amazing! I recommend them to anyone...."

- SHEILAJONES358 Verified Customer

This dealership is amazing! I recommend them to anyone. They listen to you without pushing you into something you don't want. They get you what you want! Not to mention the fabulous gifts we received from them without even knowing we were getting them. Our experience was fast because the staff all worked as a team! We drove away happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Warne, Ryan Jones

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We really enjoyed workng with Dale. There were none of..."

- RSPARUNGAO2 Verified Customer

We really enjoyed workng with Dale. There were none of the typical games, and we agreed on a fair price in under 10 minutes. Probably the best car salesman we've dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Karolczak, Ryan Jones

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mike was super helpful—I was able to find exactly what I..."

- LAUREN.S.WINGARD Verified Customer

Mike was super helpful—I was able to find exactly what I was looking for! He made everything super easy for me for my first car purchase! I even got a fast card and loved the chocolate chip cookies sent to my house! Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Chesebro

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We are very pleased with our new Mazda cx5. It is still..."

- RICHLOU Verified Customer

We are very pleased with our new Mazda cx5. It is still very much a learning curve as all other vehicles have been GM. We are also pleased with The gift for the purchase and the cookies!!!!! Working with Mike was very easy and his help setting up our phones and transferring our Sirius from the old vehicle to the new was extremely appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Islami

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in the area. My husband and I have bought..."

- LYNLONG3 Verified Customer

Best dealership in the area. My husband and I have bought over 20 cars from the Boucher group. From sales to service to finance, Gordie makes the car buying experience enjoyable. They did a great job going over the car with my daughter as it is her 1st car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for your loyalty! We are thrilled you have continuously enjoyed your car buying experiences here at Boucher!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Made my first experience of buying a car great! Very..."

- ABYMCCLAIN17 Verified Customer

Made my first experience of buying a car great! Very friendly and made sure I always understood everything. I recommend every one to shop here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Jones, Reilly West

Mar 23, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher for your first car buying experience - congrats!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great experience buying my new 2021 Mazda CX-5 Grand..."

- DEJOHNSON22 Verified Customer

Great experience buying my new 2021 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Reserve at Gordie Boucher in Janesville. Very easy to work with these guys. Negotiations went well. They provided lots of incentives and gave me a great price on my trade in Loving my new car. and highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Karolczak, Ryan Jones

Mar 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Congrats on your 2021 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Reserve!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Recently bought a 2020 Ford Fusion and traded in my 2012..."

- bill4897 Verified Customer

Recently bought a 2020 Ford Fusion and traded in my 2012 Fusion. I got a great deal from Gordie Boucher and love the car. It has all the features I wanted and rides great! The dealership was so helpful and made me feel like their most important customer. John Newman was awesome. No hassling because they did all the right things for me. Love Gordie Boucher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Newman, Ryan Jones

Mar 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Congrats on your new 2020 Ford Fusion!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I find Gordie Boucher employees to be congenial and they..."

- BLAMBJVL Verified Customer

I find Gordie Boucher employees to be congenial and they have expertise in their areas of responsibility. It is a comfortable atmosphere to conduct business. I am most concerned with a dealership standing behind their product after the sale. In my over two decades of doing business at Boucher's they have never me down when addressing any vehicle concerns that I have encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Vance, John Newman

Mar 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for this kind review! We are thrilled to hear you have continuous positive experiences with us here at Boucher.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Car is exactly what we wanted. They delivered car right..."

- FINK1705 Verified Customer

Car is exactly what we wanted. They delivered car right to our home . We did all the transactions over the phone . It all went great . Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Warne

Mar 24, 2021

FINK1705 responded

Thanks

Mar 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

It was our pleasure!

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,714

2020 Ford F-150

$58,714

new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $44,199

2020 Lincoln Continental

$44,199

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,354

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,354

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,155

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,155

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,084

2020 Ford Escape

$22,084

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $55,505

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$55,505