Ted Harris
Ted Harris at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville
Refer Me

Ted Harris

GSM/ New Vehicle Sales Manager

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

2727 US-14
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me
4.8
249 Reviews

I have been at Gordie Boucher since 2002 and always appreciate being able to help out our customers and employees as much as possible. My wife has a local painting and furniture refinishing business that keeps us busy and we are huge animal lovers :-)

Dealership Experience

22 yrs

Industry Experience

22 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Ford

Lincoln

View more specialties & trainings
4.8

249 Reviews

Write a Review

249 Reviews of Ted Harris

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike did a fantastic job catering to my car buying needs. Very attentive and is quick to address my concerns and questions! He has made the car buying experience a breeze. Thank you Mike! More

by bmec23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Mike had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville! Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Gordie Boucher out of Janesville Wisconsin. My salesman, Dale.Karolczak was very pleasant to work with and was very knowledgeable about my vehicle and all the controls in More

by UTICAFARMER
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Dale and our team here at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with Gordon Boucher was seamless and Joe Zipperer made adding to our fleet an easy process. We enjoyed doing business with him. More

by POWERON1982
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zipperer, Reilly West

May 13, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Joe delivered such a great experience! Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a truck. Mike made the transaction easy considering I’m a state away More

by WMICHAELSON
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Islami, Reilly West

Apr 19, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Mike had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville! Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were so professional with the whole transaction from the start to finish. Good communication More

by SEANCHINNA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Schuhmacher , Eric Schuhmacher

Apr 17, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Sean, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your experience working with our team here at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville. Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very friendly and welcoming I originally showed interest in a mustang GT but I wasn’t looking for a manual so Eric had shown me another 2012 mustang that was automatic I took it f More

by Curtismichael1445
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Schuhmacher , Eric Schuhmacher

Apr 12, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

It's great to hear that Eric was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville! Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased and appreciative of the service and attention by all. Thank you Anthony Vargas. More

by Lmtt1429
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Harris

Mar 08, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Hi there, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience. Everyone we dealt was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Thank you More

by C_WEIAND
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Harris

Mar 04, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Hi there, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable. I've purchased many cars from this dealership. Have always left a satisfied and repeat customer! Highly recommended! More

by dgrugnal1056
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Vance, Phil Zoul

Mar 01, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was very nice to deal with. Kept working numbers till it made the purch More

by gregstensaas
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Vance, Phil Zoul

Feb 23, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Hi Greg, we are glad that Jeff was able to provide you with such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $46,113
2024 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,315
2024 Ford Escape
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,044
2024 Ford Escape
new
Vapor Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Mazda CX-70 car, priced at $57,405
2025 Mazda CX-70
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $49,957
2021 Ford Expedition
used
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $63,475
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive