Antonio Martinez
Antonio Martinez at Bell Road Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Antonio Martinez

Sales

Bell Road Mitsubishi

1901 E Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85022

Contact Me
4.9
41 Reviews

Hello, Lived in the Valley all my life! Love Helping people as much as I can. Up front and real about the situation. Family man and father of 5 great children. My kids are my motivation in life to keep helping and giving so blessed for that

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

cars

People skill

4.9

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Antonio Martinez

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Antonio was really helpful and knowledgeable when we got there. He helped us out every step of the way and honest and upfront. They had great inventory of cars and helped us get into a vehicle that we wante More

by Ejauregu1
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2023

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Ejauregu1, we are glad we could help!

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very good buying experience. I would recommend Bell Road Mitsubishi as a place to go to buy a car. More

by Dion
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Hello Dion, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my first time ever to buy a new car and I have no idea what to really do. I'm really happy I came across to BellRoad to do a test drive, the person that was helping me is name Antonio. He was the bes More

by martha
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmo

Dec 20, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Martha, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Bell Road Mitsubishi.

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony is very friendly, helpful and had a great conversation during our car buying process. More

by Tony Pham
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Tony Pham, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was very attentive to my needs and time making the process quick and painless. More

by Jason.brooks
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Garcia

Dec 20, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very knowledgeable friendly and were able to answer all of our questions and very good with follow up More

by Jay
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Jay, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service great price good inventory and Anthony was very knowledgeable about the product we bought. More

by Jay
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Cabuslay

Nov 23, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Jay, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall they can work a pretty good deal on their cars and are very helpful throughout the entire process. Make sure you guys tap in with Antonino (Tony) whenever you stop in he’ll take great care of you! More

by Jesus D.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmo

Nov 09, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Jesus D., we are glad we could help!

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony! He gives the “car salesman” a whole different meaning…and by that, I mean this was the greatest sales experience I’ve ever had. Tony was actually co More

by Danielle
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Cabuslay, Ryne C

Oct 27, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Danielle, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales man. Made me happy and glad to come back again to Bell road mitsubishi More

by Ekke
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
White Diamond exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
White Diamond exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $31,710
2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,915
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Mercury Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,060
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Black Diamond exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,915
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive