Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Antonio Matos.
Antonio Matos
Antonio Matos at Planet Honda
4.5

Antonio Matos

Salesperson

Planet Honda

2285 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Antonio Matos

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure to pick a particular vehicle. The process was..."

- Owilliams

No pressure to pick a particular vehicle. The process was smooth went there on Saturday and I was driving the car on Monday. Nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Huaman

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Antonio was great!"

- Melissid

This was my first time buying certified pre-owned. Antonio Matos was great! He made the the car buying experience painless and gave me a GREAT deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Salesman was very knowlegable and answered all our question"

- yankees

Overall experience was great. Wish they still had the bagels and pastries though. salesman was exceptional and made you feel at ease and like he cared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience in my car buying history "

- Jr

I went in to test drive a vehicle and also get a trade in value of my current vehicle . While I was doing the test drive they traded my car without my consent then have the nerve to tell me they can’t reverse it because it’s already process in the system . After hours of going back and forth I was forced to get into car which I leased . They went over the paperwork and contract and then behind my back the added a brunch of extra stuff Again that I didn’t not consent to to raise the payment value. When I went home and realized that this wasn’t the contract I signed I went back there the same day . The finance manager reviewed the contract with admitted that somebody on their end messed up , but even thought they admitted fault I was by Francisco Garay that I’m out of luck . They refused to correct the error that they did even though i returned a few hours after picking up vehicle . I am currently taking legal action . I would not recommend this dealership to my worst enemy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding selection and professional treatment."

- Marcy154

From the moment I arrived I was greeted by Salesman Antonio Matos who help my buying decision with professional Salesmanship explaining in detail the options and huge selection available at Planet Honda. Kero Rofail also helped to make this purchase truly seamless and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kero Rofail

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Referral fee"

- gaviles1214

I ref a friend and was told by the salesman that I was not qualified for the referral program shame on Eric I have been a customer since 1997 and this is the thanks I get not a good thing guess they don't need my business or family or friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales department "

- honda, moni0128

Antonio Matos helped me today buying my new car, he was very friendly and patient with me. I’m very happy with my new Honda Accord

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good customer service "

- tina89307 Verified Customer

the people were very nice and professional. this was my first car and I had many questions . they all took time to listen to me and answer any questions i had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: minerva dickson

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and service w Antonio "

- Mike3737

Antonio provided great service and was very friendly and considerate the entire time. He stayed true to his word and gave me a great deal on extra things I asked for on the used car I bought. I was comfortable around him and he made the car buying experience great for me. Would return and recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied with the service."

- JoeDeb Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and nice. I would recommend Planet Honda if you are looking for a car. Go check out Planet Honda!! Ask for Antonio!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (1159 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,045

2019 Honda Civic

$22,045

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,515

2019 Honda Accord

$28,515

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,145

2019 Honda Civic

$23,145

New 2019 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $34,320

2019 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$34,320

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,695

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,695

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,170

2019 Honda Civic

$23,170

New 2019 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $34,320

2019 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$34,320