Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eduardo Huaman.
Eduardo Huaman
Eduardo Huaman at Planet Honda
4.4

Eduardo Huaman

Salesperson

Planet Honda

2285 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Eduardo Huaman

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure to pick a particular vehicle. The process was..."

- Owilliams

No pressure to pick a particular vehicle. The process was smooth went there on Saturday and I was driving the car on Monday. Nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Matos

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#bestdeal"

- Zee

Thank you Michael Hanna for the great deal and classy service! Kudos to Eduardo Huamna for a thorough and speedy closing. All around solid dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hanna

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Planet Honda 2019"

- Nanajumah

the show room and sales department at this dealership is always friendly and comfortable. You'll always leave satisfied. I do feel their should be a hierarchy of customer membership - meaning the longer you stay with Honda the more perks you're awarded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Duah, Joseph Harrison

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unanswered calls and emails from finance and the gm"

- Carguy423

I was billed a disposition fee and over mileage charge for a vehicle that I turned in at leased a brand new one in its place. I owed absolutely nothing yet $500 was reported to my credit bureau as being past due. I left two messages for Eduardo who is a finance manager and originally sold me my first two cars and he never responded. I followed this up with an email to the general manager as well as a director of finance and no one even responded regarding this very serious issue that was reported to the credit bureau which was a mistake on their part. Bad, bad business and the lack of respect for someone that purchased their third car from them in three years And planned on going for a fourth in the winter. I’ll be going to Madison Honda from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Amorin

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE"

- 1NOEMAIL Verified Customer

EDUARDO HUAMAN WAS EXCELLENT. HE WORKED WITH US TO ACHIEVE A GOOD RESULT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE WHO IS THINKING OF LEASING OR BUYING A HONDA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding service "

- Gcardona Verified Customer

I highly recommend Planet Honda specifically Eduardo Huaman went out of his way to make sure we got what we wanted awesome service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Manos

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- nyeemah25 Verified Customer

Wanna say thanks to the two guys who have gotten me out of my old car into something much newer and safe. You guys are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Harrison

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exelente, gracias felicitaciones."

- AEDITFU40@gmail.com Verified Customer

La atencion fue exelente. Nosotros lo recomendariamos a nuestros amigos y familiares, es una persona que conoce su trabajo, y se interesa por dar a conocer las ventajas del carro que uno desea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romney Corvalan

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Civic lease"

- Sandra Nussenfeld

Eduardo and Levie were friendly and knowledgeable, moved the transaction along quickly and painlessly! We had a price in mind and they stuck to it, working with us to our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levie Frank

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Diego

This is my first lease so I had a lot of concerns about going to a dealer and being haggled into a bad deal. My worries and concerns were lifted after a few minutes of talking to Eduardo. He went through everything with me and was very professional and kind to me and my dad. Eduardo and Levie tried everything they could to help me get the best deal possible and I greatly appreciate everything they did. I was honestly surprised how much money I saved because of Eduardo and Levie.I left Honda feeling like I made a great deal and highly recommend Eduardo and Levie for anyone's next deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levie Frank

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (1159 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,045

2019 Honda Civic

$22,045

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,515

2019 Honda Accord

$28,515

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,145

2019 Honda Civic

$23,145

New 2019 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $34,320

2019 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$34,320

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,695

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,695

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,170

2019 Honda Civic

$23,170

New 2019 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $34,320

2019 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$34,320