Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eduardo Huaman.
Eduardo Huaman
Eduardo Huaman at Planet Honda
Refer Me
4.8

Eduardo Huaman

Salesperson

Planet Honda

2285 US-22
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me

55 Reviews of Eduardo Huaman

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Estoy muy contenta con Planet Honda , porque hicieron..."

- LUCY Verified Customer

Estoy muy contenta con Planet Honda , porque hicieron posible que consiga el modelo de carro que siempre soñé, con todas las comodidades , son Excellent para mi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Planet Honda had great service. The sales consultant was..."

- mp Verified Customer

Planet Honda had great service. The sales consultant was very friendly and knowledgeable. I never in any moment felt like i was being cheated or being over sold something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Ervin

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Dealership was clean, everyone was..."

- Alicia Verified Customer

Excellent service. Dealership was clean, everyone was friendly and willing to help. Love the patience that was exhibited while I choose my dream car. Management was exceptional too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hartley

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frankie is the best! Helped me into a brand new 2021..."

- NAYAEL0WE Verified Customer

Frankie is the best! Helped me into a brand new 2021 Honda accord touring and I love it! Thank you for getting me suvh a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Talarico

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealing with this dealership since 2015, am always..."

- WCKDMILL Verified Customer

I have dealing with this dealership since 2015, am always satisfied with the services and accomodations provided. Peter was knowledgeable and friendly and made my wishes possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Akinti

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Am pleased with your service, Excellent, and great..."

- POPSON35 Verified Customer

Am pleased with your service, Excellent, and great job,,qualifying sales representative, I will recommend Honda planet to my friend and family.,Atttendant to customer with respect and dignity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased my 2nd car from planet honda recently. The staff..."

- HILLYGAVRIEL Verified Customer

I leased my 2nd car from planet honda recently. The staff welcomed me with open arms, gave me a great deal, and treated me courteously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hossam Abdelhamed , Dalia mensch, alessandra

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything ok but they should be friendly with the..."

- germi333 Verified Customer

Everything ok but they should be friendly with the costumer, the sales man freddy castillo is more friendly, just he is pending always and resolve our questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Castillo

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy. Nice people and nice waiting area. is my..."

- coach71mikel Verified Customer

Fast and easy. Nice people and nice waiting area. is my second lease and always have a good experience I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. Did not have an appointment, i..."

- Katanya Verified Customer

It was a great experience. Did not have an appointment, i was seen quickly, but it did take a while to get the car back just for an oil change. but great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $23,287
2019 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,794
2019 Honda Civic
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,294
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,794
2018 Honda Civic
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $21,160
2018 Honda Accord
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $20,294
2018 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD