Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Antonio Natera.
Antonio Natera
Antonio Natera at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Antonio Natera

Product Specialist

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Antonio Natera

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Antonio was amazing!! He was very patient with me and..."

- christinaefisher

Antonio was amazing!! He was very patient with me and went above and beyond to find the perfect car for me. They had to have it shipped to the dealership to get everything I wanted in my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy we got our Outback from Antonio and his awesome..."

- Ramimail323

Happy we got our Outback from Antonio and his awesome Team!! No pressure experience and great attention to details. Keep up the fantastic Job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Cotto, Kevin Wilson

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the car and Antonio worked hard to get the deal we..."

- harrymac51

Love the car and Antonio worked hard to get the deal we needed, however, not very impressed with the extended warranty explanation. We feel we were kind of misled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Antonio for helping me purchase my new 2020..."

- nwhite24

Thank you Antonio for helping me purchase my new 2020 Outback. You were a pleasure to work with and this purchase was the easiest deal to close in a very long time. All the staff was courteous, polite and professional. I will certainly recommend Don Mealey Sport Subaru to all my friends and family who are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Nov 03, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Nwhite24, we really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Antonio was wonderful and took the time to get to know us..."

- DSDiva

Antonio was wonderful and took the time to get to know us and what we were looking for. He was very courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and offered great advice. He wasn't pushy and definitely made us feel comfortable and in a family-friendly environment. He went above and beyond in his attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Dsdiva, thank you for your kind words! We're happy Antonio could help. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Antonio was a very concerned about our needs and what we..."

- Birdie 18

Antonio was a very concerned about our needs and what we were looking for in the car, was a little disappointed in what we received for our trade in, but probably most are, Antonio did a good job explaining all the details of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Sep 17, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We really appreciate your great feedback! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Sport Subaru!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with this dealership was fantastic. My..."

- Albert

My experience with this dealership was fantastic. My sales associate Antonio was very knowledgeable and took the time to show us the perfect vehicle for my wife and I. I appreciate him taking the time to show me every feature my new car has. He was very patient and understanding of our concerns while there. I appreciate the whole team for the great service and dedication to excellent guest service. I also want to thank Mr. Frisby for his great service and patience while I figure my finances out. Overall a great experience with this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Sep 08, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Albert, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Antonio and team worked hard to earn my business. They..."

- Scrtr

Antonio and team worked hard to earn my business. They were professional and courteous and followed up on the transaction to make sure things went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Antonio treated me great. His follow up and closure..."

- Cutlass

Antonio treated me great. His follow up and closure skills are excellent. The sale occurred because he knew what I was looking for and called me. He is personal, professional and considerate and I sincerely appreciate him. Antonio listens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Pappas, Kevin Wilson

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying can be pretty stressful to me but Subaru sport..."

- brittmbaum

Car buying can be pretty stressful to me but Subaru sport made it easy. They never made me feel pressured like most Places do. I’ve only owned Volkswagens before and they always have given me problems so fingers crossed Subaru treats me well. ☺️🤞🤞

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Vargas, Edwin Cotto

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $23,742

2017 Subaru Outback

$23,742

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,972

2017 Nissan Altima

$13,972

used 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,942

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,942

used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $13,242

2017 Jeep Patriot

$13,242

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,086

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$25,086

used 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $15,472

2016 Acura ILX

$15,472