Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Antonio Natera.
Antonio Natera
Antonio Natera at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Antonio Natera

Product Specialist

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Antonio Natera

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first time purchasing a Subaru. Antonio..."

- Miami crew.

This was our first time purchasing a Subaru. Antonio Natera, Edwin Cotto and Mr. Frisby made it a stress less experience. Thanks to all again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Edwin Cotto

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert is a great salesperson and friendly individual,..."

- s.dejesus5183@gmail.com

Robert is a great salesperson and friendly individual, His attention to detail is on point. I gave him the stock number of the car I wanted and my Rally Blue WRX Premium package was ready for delivery at arrival. Priced and everything is else offered was honored and Nick in Finance got me in and out of the business office in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Duran, Edwin Cotto , Nick in Finance

Feb 17, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Antonio was awesome to deal with. Had a complicated trade..."

- korybesaw13

Antonio was awesome to deal with. Had a complicated trade with 2 vehicles for 1 Subaru but worked through it with us. We had the deal closed as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Antonio was very patient with us. He was very..."

- tatianadelmonico

Antonio was very patient with us. He was very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. The entire car buying experience wasnt as painful as we thought it was going to be. We will be buying from him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Antonio! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people working at Don Mealey Sport Subaru are very..."

- etriplec

The people working at Don Mealey Sport Subaru are very friendly and accommodating. I was able to tour the facility and met the service manager. Love the place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Antonio was instrumental in ensuring we found the Subaru..."

- Mount Clancy

Antonio was instrumental in ensuring we found the Subaru that fit us best. He went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable with the purchase and went into detail explaining everything as clearly as possible. He was also very clear about pricing and how and why the prices were as competitive as they are. In the end everything made sense and I am excited to be the proud owner of a 2019 Crosstrek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you very much to Antonio Natera. You definitely..."

- Panaghis Nerantzinis

Thank you very much to Antonio Natera. You definitely gave us a very good deal you pulled all the stops for sure making it work and probably the fastest I've ever been at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Panaghis, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care.

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service from the Antonio, he answered all my..."

- Jose Soto

Outstanding service from the Antonio, he answered all my questions in detail about the Subaru Outback and made the buying process easy and painless. He offered me and my spouse water and coffee and always made us feel comfortable. Overall, my experience at the dealership was exceptional and Antonio made the difference hands down. A ROCKSTAR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Cotto, Nick Hyathan

Jan 06, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Jose, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Antonio Natera was absolutely amazing! This was the first..."

- logan.kerschner

Antonio Natera was absolutely amazing! This was the first time I can say I felt treated like a human being and not a number at a car dealership. There was zero pressure throughout the entire process. The offer given to us was exactly in the range that we were willing to pay for the vehicle based on market research - no haggling necessary! I would go out of my way to work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Logan, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with my new Subarau purchase! Antonio..."

- SEllis

Great experience with my new Subarau purchase! Antonio was attentive and made sure I was comfortable with all the safety details of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to pass along your comments to Antonio here at Sport Subaru! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $29,600

2020 Subaru BRZ

$29,600

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,642

2019 Ford Escape

$15,642

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,015

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,015

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,003

2021 Subaru Ascent

$44,003

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,102

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,102

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,666

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,666