Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Roman.
David Roman
David Roman at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

David Roman

Client Relations Manager

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs

184 Reviews of David Roman

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When purchasing our new outback , David Roman provided..."

- Tara

When purchasing our new outback , David Roman provided fabulous service and provided excellent product knowledge . David truly lives the Subura mission statement. Thank you David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Tara, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was professional. I appreciated their..."

- Patti

The dealership was professional. I appreciated their honesty and integrity as we went though this transaction. They answered all my questions, concerns and more. David and Christine made replacing my vehicle a easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Patti, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went there regarding an email sent by Subaru for their..."

- Rodolfo

I went there regarding an email sent by Subaru for their Trade up advantage program. I ended up leaving with a new 2021 Subaru Outback premium. I felt I got a good deal and the staff was professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sport Subaru. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Roman was excellent in helping my wife and I lease..."

- Santosh Savel

David Roman was excellent in helping my wife and I lease our 2021 Forrester. I would reccomend him and this dealer to anyone interested in a Subaru. The service was perfect and the service manager (cannot remember his name) proactively took care of us for a minor inconvenience. 5 starts and will continue getting my cars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Santosh , we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David assisted me with the upgrade for my Subaru Outback...."

- ha

David assisted me with the upgrade for my Subaru Outback. He answered my questions and addressed my concerns. David worked with Nick, the finance director, to iron out the numbers until I was fully satisfied. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hyathan

Feb 24, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you for choosing Sport Subaru!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Friendly and professional..."

- Mike S

Excellent customer service. Friendly and professional team members. They helped me find the right car I was looking for. Smooth sales procedure. They offered good prices on the new car and my trade in. Robert and Kevin were both excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wilson

Jan 28, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Mike, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The vehicle was exactly as described, no hard sell, no..."

- Kelly

The vehicle was exactly as described, no hard sell, no pushy tactics, it was a fantastic experience overall. I spent less time total completing the entire transaction than I ever expected, David took care of everything like a pro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hyathan

Jan 27, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Roman was a very good salesman to work with...."

- donnatallent

David Roman was a very good salesman to work with. Katerina Zachary was our initial contact via the internet. She set up our test drive appointment and shared pricing upfront. This dealership not only eliminates dealers fees, but they give you the best price up front — np need to barter. The price they give you is the final amount, taxes and license transfer fees included. We will be back for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katerina Zachary

Dec 19, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable and professional service"

- RRR 152

We were assisted in our purchase of a new 2019 Subaru Ascent Limited by Trevor Jeffrey. I received a copy of a invoice with the total price listed prior to our arrival. The vehicle was accidentally transferred to another dealership the night before our scheduled appointment to purchase our vehicle. Trevor jumped though countless hoops to insure our trip was not wasted. Within a few hours he located the vehicle of our dreams and had it ready for purchase prior to our arrival. Everyone we encountered was very professional and friendly. I would recommend Sport Subaru and Trevor Jeffrey to anyone seeking to purchase a professional and safe vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jeffery, Evelina Santiago

May 22, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- emont029

By far the best dealership/car buying experience I have ever had. David Roman and Robert Duran were extremely helpful and kind. My family and I look forward to doing more business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Robert Duran

May 19, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're glad you had such a great experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,968
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,060
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Black exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,272
2020 Honda Civic
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,107
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,898
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Black exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,742
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD