About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aram Davtyan.
Aram Davtyan
Aram Davtyan, Purchase & Leasing Consultant, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Aram Davtyan

Purchase & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Aram Davtyan

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous dealership"

- Hillary H

I had an amazing experience with my salesman Aram along with Brendan my delivery coordinator! They were more than helpful and I can't thank them enough!! I would recommend DePaula to MANY others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan my delivery coordinator... Unsure of his last name, but Aram has a photo of the 3 of us!

Sep 17, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hilary, we are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience at the dealership with Aram and Brendan! Thank you kindly for the recommendation!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hard working "

- CasinoItalian

I am bout the easiest customer but Aram worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted at a price I was happy with. I would definitely recommend them (and him) to everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Porter

Sep 17, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership. Congrats on your new purchase! We are elated to hear that Aram was a pleasure to work with. Thank you for the recommendation and five-star overall experience! We hope to see you again soon. Take care.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Experience "

- Mike Ascoli

The entire team was incredible. It was a surprising experience. Aram will be very successful as a salesman or anything else he seeks to do in his career. Thank You Everyone !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Polino, Ryan Farnan

Sep 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Mike, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership with Aram and the rest of the team! We are happy to hear that you had a fabulous experience and hope to see you again soon!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice selection at good prices"

- Rtrac1

Found a beautiful truck that was on the website. My salesman John worked hard to get me the deal i wanted and made sure the truck was perfect at delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear about your new truck purchase! We are so happy to hear that John was a pleasure to work with. Thank you for the recommendation and five-star rating. If you need anything, let us know. Welcome to the DePaula Family!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Borg007

Great knowledge of there product and help every step of the way,would highly recommended them. They helped me with my trade and on pickup the right vehicle for my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan McLaughlin

Sep 10, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave the great feedback on your time spent at the dealership! We thank you for the recommendation and five-star rating! We hope to see you again soon!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Nwilson915

Aram and Alvin made my experience pleasant and easy. It was great working with both of them. I would definitely reccomend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Porter

Sep 04, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving such great feedback with us! We are happy to hear that you had such a great experience at the dealership with Aram and Alvin. We thank you for the recommendation and five-star rating!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"love my truck"

- jefft290

We visited Depaula with the intention of having our 2008 Silverado repaired. While waiting we decided to look around. We met Aram who showed us a few vehicles. He talked to us for a few minutes and realized what we wanted and found the perfect truck. It had everything we wanted. Thank you, Aram Devtyan , for being a great salesman. I will recommend you to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Jeff, we are happy to read such positive feedback from you! We thank you for being a Valued Carl Black Customer! Thank you for the five-star rating. We hope to see you again soon!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Aml44

Non pushy sales associate. Took the time to show us the whole facility. Answered all our questions. Quick paperwork signing not having to spend hours waiting for your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We're happy to hear our team was able to provide you with the easiest car buying experience in Albany! Welcome to the DePaula Chevrolet Family.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Jpalla66

I had a great experience at DePaula. Our sales rep was very informative about the car we wanted. I would recommend this dealership to other people we know!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Watson, Jim Hensel

Aug 22, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you kindly for the great feedback on your time spent at the dealership! We thank you for the recommendation and five-star overall experience! Take care!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding first experience"

- Myakye7

Aram was very helpful and fulfilled our our checklist on buying a car. Very happy with my experience, will be coming again. We are very happy with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are elated to hear that you had such an outstanding car buying experience at the dealership with Aram! Congrats on the new purchase! If you ever need anything, let us know!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (623 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Express

$28,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,500

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,500

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$55,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$60,500

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,750

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,500

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,500