About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aram Davtyan.
Aram Davtyan
Aram Davtyan, Purchase & Leasing Consultant, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Aram Davtyan

Purchase & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Aram Davtyan

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience."

- Jesuslove

The salesman that dealt with me was very kind and did not pressure me at all and I appreciate that as a customer thank you so very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! It's great to hear your time with Aram and our sales team was both easy and hassle free. We truly appreciate your business! Enjoy your new ride, and welcome to the DePaula Family!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They worked with us with not the greatest credit"

- Volcheck’s

3rd car from here. We knew what car we wanted and these guys made it happen. Aram was excellent. Thank you all at depaula chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Porter

Nov 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your story! It's wonderful to hear you repeatedly have such a pleasant experience purchasing your vehicles with us, and this time wasn't any different. We truly value your continued business, and look forward to your next visit!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy and simple."

- Vodmer

This was the easiest and most simple car shopping experience I have had. Aram my sales guy was great and made it easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! It's wonderful to hear you truly enjoyed your experience purchasing your new car from Aram and our sales team. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- StoneElectric

I was very impressed with the service I received from Depaula Chevrolet. I worked with Aram; When I went to test drive the car, Aram thoroughly explained all of the cars features and specs, inside and out, before we went on the test drive. He was very knowledgable about the car and I didnt feel rushed or pressured to make a quick decision at all. The lease process was painless and the rest of the people we worked with were also very friendly, down to earth, and detailed. Overall I was very happy with my experience at Depaula and would most definitely shop there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story! We are elated to you had such a pleasant and painless experience with Aram and our sales team, and that you never felt pressured throughout the entire process of leasing your new vehicle with us. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, helpful staff"

- Emad

Aram was very friendly and knowledgeable. He spent a lot of time with us and listened to what we were looking for. The whole experience was low pressure and overall pleasant. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us Emad! It's great to hear your experience with Aram and our sales team was both a hassle-free and friendly experience. We are truly grateful to earn your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family! Enjoy your new ride!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience "

- Kassidy

From the moment we walked in to the moment we drove away we felt as valued customers. This was not our first buying experience, but it has been one of the best experiences. Aram was very knowledgeable and attentive to what we wanted and we eventually made a deal. This was a completely different experience from any of the others. They involve you during every process. We absolutely would buy again and especially from Aram he went above and beyond to keep us satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Farnan, Lauryn Kucskar

Nov 02, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your story Kassidy! It's wonderful to hear you had such a pleasant experience purchasing your new vehicle from Aram and our sales team. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased 2019 Chevy Equinox"

- Vermontr40

Great experience from start to finish. Very professional and well organized dealership. Sales rep Aram was great! Very quick and efficient process, and no wasting of my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! It's wonderful to hear your experience with Aram and our sales team was nothing less than top notch. We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your new ride, and welcome to the DePaula Family!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Transaction from Beginning to End! "

- JennyJ

Aram was great! Very helpful in finding me the best deal! He was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. And, Depaula’s customer service is always top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Jenny! It's great to hear you had such a pleasant experience with Aram and our sales team, and that we were able to get you the best deal possible. We truly appreciate your business!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Depaula is Awesome!!!"

- citygirl18

I came in looking for an affordable car that fits my budget. I was greeted at the door and the salesperson Aram took over to work with me. He took his time to make sure I understand the whole process and found the perfect car for me. I was very surprised, because I was expecting to be pressured into something that I didn’t really like, but it was the complete opposite. I was treated fairly and everyone I dealt with was very knowledgeable and nice. Thank you to everyone at Depaula Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to share your story! It's great to hear Aram and our sales team were able to find you the perfect car, and make you feel comfortable throughout the entire process. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family! Enjoy your new ride!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"review"

- Phil

I worked with Aram and he was very attentive and made the process seem less. I felt that he understood my needs and worked to get me what I needed. George was also very accommodating and put together my package quickly. Enjoyed working with both gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Polino

Oct 16, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience Phil! It's great to hear you had such a pleasant time purchasing your new vehicle from Aram and our sales team, and that we were able to meet all of your needs. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (643 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$32,000