Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aram Davtyan.
Aram Davtyan
Aram Davtyan at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Aram Davtyan

Finance Manager

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Aram Davtyan

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at DePaula was great. Everyone was..."

- kevdoyle4

My experience at DePaula was great. Everyone was knowledgeable and capable. My salesman Dan knew his product and was helpful and made the buying process very smooth. Aram was very efficient with the financial part of my visit. And Jackie, the technical expert was very entertaining and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I stopped in to look at new cars And a gentleman named..."

- licia_haack Verified Customer

I stopped in to look at new cars And a gentleman named Nick Was helping us And we found a Chevy trailblazer we liked and ended up purchasing it.Nick was very helpful and appreciated it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Altieri

Mar 01, 2021

licia_haack responded

Your welcome Jon! 😊

Mar 01, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly staff. Everyone was very..."

- smm223 Verified Customer

Great service, friendly staff. Everyone was very welcoming. Showed us all we needed to know and more about our car. Very satisfied with the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauryn Kucskar, Nnanna Njoku

Mar 01, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had good communication with the service..."

- 03electrs88 Verified Customer

I have always had good communication with the service writer. Kyle from accounting went above and beyond the call to help me out. They’re a great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Medico , Kyle. Accounting

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great service. They did not push you to buy..."

- Shannonlove42 Verified Customer

Great people, great service. They did not push you to buy and they were upfront and personable. My first oil change I was greeted with friendliness and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwame Jarvis

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very attentive professional staff.Overall, a wonderful..."

- jvanderwerker Verified Customer

Very attentive professional staff. Overall, a wonderful experience. Highly recommend family and friends visit your dealership.I’m looking forward to my next vehicle purchase with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pakatar

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales guy Dan knew his product. Aram, the financial..."

- kevdoyle4

My sales guy Dan knew his product. Aram, the financial guy was very efficient. Both did exactly what they said, and made the experience at DePaula very comfortable. Jackie the technical expert was very entertaining and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very frustrating purchase experience. I sent..."

- JASONABBOTT504 Verified Customer

It was a very frustrating purchase experience. I sent an email. I am more than willing to elaborate if someone wants to call they may.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"just nowNEWThe individuals we worked with were..."

- laurislaybaugh

just nowNEW The individuals we worked with were fantastic. We made an appointment and were welcomed when we arrived. We had an outstanding loan on our trade-in vehicle and a set amount we were able to pay for a new one. We worked with Mike Zanchelli to find the right vehicle and then went out of his way to make sure we got the most money we could for our trade-in. Once we picked the vehicle - Aram Davtyan worked with us to get us a payment that fit our budget. He listened to our needs and did not pressure us. He worked his magic and got us a great rate. Jackie Donlon was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable about the features of our new Chevy Equinox. Answered all our questions and helped us set up the car with our phones. Definitely a dealer I would return to and recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is amazing. We went out of his way to make sure I was..."

- Wendy

He is amazing. We went out of his way to make sure I was happy. I will be sure to send all my friends his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dario Arango

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $17,250

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,250

used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $17,000

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,000

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,500

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,500

used 2015 Honda Accord car, priced at $16,500

2015 Honda Accord

$16,500

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,000

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,000

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,250

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,250