Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dennis Walters.
Dennis Walters
Dennis Walters at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Dennis Walters

Service Director

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Dennis Walters

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanx to Chuck for installing My New Refurbished Motor &..."

- LEYLEYBUG2 Verified Customer

Thanx to Chuck for installing My New Refurbished Motor & explaining things to me that I could understand... Thanx to Laurie for taking care of of me with The rental car & helping me when I got locked out of the car & my house during a Snow Storm... Fondly, Lisa Matott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been going to DePaula since 2011/2012 only had a..."

- SPRECIOUSMOMENTZ Verified Customer

Have been going to DePaula since 2011/2012 only had a great experience with all I have dealt with. I'm a 100% satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Scott

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy with service at DePaula Chevy. Check..."

- SPOTTER8 Verified Customer

Extremely happy with service at DePaula Chevy. Check engine light came on was able to get in same day and get checked immediately. Was a simple fix, and was kept updated on process of repairs. Chuck, Alex and Mike are always very pleasant to deal with and take care of my trucks needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people and Service. Will always recommend DePaula..."

- DLCLARK1224 Verified Customer

Amazing people and Service. Will always recommend DePaula Chevrolet for buying, leasing, and whatever else you are looking to have done. The best Dealership in Albany

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and knowledgeable service and great sales person..."

- gotboydsbears Verified Customer

Quick and knowledgeable service and great sales person and transactions with Anthony Gallo when leasing or buying a vehicle from Depaula Chevrolett in Albany NY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every staff member was extremely pleasant to deal with..."

- Flimflam

Every staff member was extremely pleasant to deal with and helpful. They kept me well informed and explained every service thoroughly. I will definitely continue to have my vehicles serviced at DePaula.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Richardson

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda my service advisor was a polite professional. I..."

- Ltshere Verified Customer

Amanda my service advisor was a polite professional. I appreciated her having my vehicle serviced today promptly and kept me well advised of its progress. The service I receive at DePaula is the reason they are my dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CHUCK was so respectful and knowledgeable. He made sure..."

- JQD95 Verified Customer

CHUCK was so respectful and knowledgeable. He made sure to keep me update on the status of my vehicle. Dennis was wonderful as well he help me out a lot and made sure I received quality service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Medico, Chuck Richardson

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with all the service. Was in and out..."

- Jsousa0326

Great experience with all the service. Was in and out with no problems and all worker demonstrated Professionalism. I will be willing to return to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Richardson

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis Walters is the absolute best and I highly..."

- Kboniface

Dennis Walters is the absolute best and I highly recommend him to all my friends and family. DePaula Chevrolet should be proud of how he represents them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $17,250

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,250

used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $17,000

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,000

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,250

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$27,250

used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $20,000

2018 Subaru Legacy

$20,000

used 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $27,000

2019 Nissan Maxima

$27,000

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,000

2018 Subaru Forester

$19,000