Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of George DeJesus.
George DeJesus
George DeJesus at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

George DeJesus

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of George DeJesus

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George DeJesus sold me a car two years ago & Saturday 2..."

- sirbentley2014 Verified Customer

George DeJesus sold me a car two years ago & Saturday 2 years later he helped me get into my dream job. Love him. DePaula Chevrolet of Albany is my official at dealer hands down, and George DeJesus is my #1 sales guy. You definitely have a gem right there!!!! Keep up the good work and stay safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Duxbury, Jacqueline Donlon

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its my 4th new vehicle in 10 years from DePaula. I come..."

- Nancy.lsw52 Verified Customer

Its my 4th new vehicle in 10 years from DePaula. I come back because I'm happy with the dealership and the salesman George DeJesus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10/10 would recommend working with the sales..."

- kyle.casey2 Verified Customer

10/10 would recommend working with the sales representative George, he was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful in the process of getting my new truck. The sales manager Randy was absolutely terrific and was willing to work with me. Cullan in finance worked proficiently to make sure I got the truck I wanted, they all made it an easy process and I left with a brand new vehicle in just a few short hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cullan Hanna, Randy Raymond

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George DeJesus is an excellent representative of Depaula...."

- Frank Cat.

George DeJesus is an excellent representative of Depaula. He answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns. I will definitely buy another vehicle from him when I am ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Grimley

Feb 21, 2020

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Frank, we are elated to know that George is such a pleasure to work with! Congrats on your purchase! If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Thank you for the five-stars and recommendation!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing, unbelievably reliable, incredible customer relation"

- Rtawil094

Both George And Yoanus were absolutely amazing. Their care and thoughtfulness and attention to concern was just amazing. Thank you so much for your consideration given my circumstances. My car was totaled, after DePaula had serviced it and managed to make it beautiful more than (7) times. Christine and Jeff in Service are also incredible. My parents are incredibly critical and strict, and both Yoanus and George made it possible for me to feel safe and comfortable, as well as my family. I have in the past and will continue to refer any/all my friends and family to this dealership. Can’t say thank you enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Younas Dawood , Christine, Jeff , Jon DePaula

Oct 16, 2019

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear about your wonderful five-star experience at the dealership with George and Yoanus! We strive to have great customer care at all times and your feedback reflects that. We appreciate the five-stars and recommendation. If you ever need anything, let us know. Take care!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Equinox "

- J123

Worked with George DeJesus. He is well informed. He took the time to listen to what we wanted rather than telling us what we wanted. Negotiations were simple and not drawn out. He was honest with us and met us at a fair price. Would highly recommend working with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Porter

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patie and professional salesman. "

- Dlancaster

George Dejesus was very patient working with us. Even through my temper getting the best of me, George kept his professionalism and composure. He worked hard to get answers without trying to blow off my questions (some were difficult for him to find answers - but he did it) The only reason this dealership did not get 5 stars is the purchasing process was incredibly S L O W. I had all information ready and with me, paid cash, titling the vehicle out of state so no title paperwork, no taxes to deal with, George had the car prep’d before we arrived and it still took 2 1/2 hours. Not George’s fault; he tried to move the process along..! I didn’t expect the process to be like buying a vacuum (I give you money, you give me the vacuum and paperwork) but.... 2 1/2 hrs was way too long. They obviously need help behind the scenes. If you go to DePaula Chevrolet I would recommend you find George DeJesus as your salesman. He does a great job and was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We truly appreciate your feedback, and high praise for George. We are very sorry for the amount of time the sale took, but are elated to hear your time with George was exceptional. We value your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- Justmelmw

George DeJesus is excellent at his job. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, I could go on. Very positive experience. Glad I here to update the vehicle lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback! It's great to hear you had such a wonderful experience with George and our sales team leasing your new vehicle from us. We truly appreciate your business!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in and upgrade to new vehicle..."

- Jody

I brought in my 2010 Escalade to the dealership and had a really fair appraisal on my vehicle and was able to find a wonderful replacement right off the lot. My vehicle was registered out-of-state but George, my salesperson, and the folks at DePaula were patient and helpful throughout the less than straightforward transition. We went through many options as to how to work out the final purchase process (finance? Cash? Etc...) and George was helpful, patient and supportive to what was the best option for my budget and financial scenario. I got a good, fair deal. Which is fantastic! After the sale, the support continued. The upgrade from a 2010 Escalade to a 2019 Suburban is pretty big, especially tech-wise. I was given a great tutorial by the tech specialist Chad, and was stepped through all the changes and upgrades. I was also assisted in transferring my other accounts from the original car to the new one— all on the lot before I drove away. The car was completely detailed and looked beautiful. This was a great experience and I wholeheartedly recommend George DeJesus and the DePaula team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Duxbury

Oct 23, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Jody! Thank you for all of your kind words! It's wonderful to you had such an amazing experience upgrading to your new Suburban with George and our sales team. We truly appreciate your business! Enjoy your new ride, and welcome to the DePaula Family!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Czarector

Simple purchase process, no hassles, great price on a great car! George was awesome and helpful. Will buy another vehicle from DePauls without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Watson, Joshua Gebar

Sep 26, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership! We are happy to hear that George was a pleasure to work with when purchasing your new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Take care.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $17,250

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,250

used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $17,000

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,000

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,250

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$27,250

used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $20,000

2018 Subaru Legacy

$20,000

used 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $27,000

2019 Nissan Maxima

$27,000

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,000

2018 Subaru Forester

$19,000