Arella Berger
Arella Berger at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Arella Berger

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Arella Berger

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arella was professional and a pleasure to work with. We are extremely happy with our experience at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis and will definitely be purchasing from her in the future. Highly recommend! More

by Abdulzyan
Price Transparency
Price Transparency
Price Transparency
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Trade-in Experience
Trade-in Experience
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Purchase Time
Purchase Time
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Finance Experience
Finance Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle, If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Jan 26, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Abdulzyan, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arella was very professional and informative about Mercedes vehicles. I was very please and grateful that she was my saleswoman at Annapolis Mercedes. More

by joshmagass
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2022

joshmagass responded

Great service

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arella went above and beyond to locate, secure and deliver the exact car we wanted in an expedited manner. She was professional, communicative and efficient. We greatly appreciate her extraordinary More

by Stephenkim09
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gallagher

Jan 01, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a wonderful experience! On Christmas Eve I successfully traded in a leased vehicle that I wanted to get rid of before my lease ended (over one year left) and drove away as a More

by Cheriecw524
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hiesener, Larry Cash,Sr

Dec 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Dec 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arella was beyond helpful and communicated well throughout the whole proces, I will definitely refer my friends and family to her! More

by dswebster813
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Cunningham, Larry Cash,Sr

Dec 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

this dealership has the best and most knowledgeable staff that I have ever seen, Highly recommended, More

by Tony Ghafourian
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Dec 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello Tony, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazingly exceptional service and knowledge about Mercedes and the new technology offered by Mercedes vehicles More

by Bill.gribb
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

Dec 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent services So friendly Very nice facility Quick service Ms arella best service I will recommend to friend More

by Lss2893
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

Lss2893 responded

Excellent setvices

Nov 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Nov 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS car, priced at $118,055
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS
new
White exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $45,991
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $42,991
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $130,680
2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
Black exterior
8-Speed
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLS car, priced at $154,270
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLS
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®