Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dean Cunningham.
Dean Cunningham
Dean Cunningham at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me
4.9

Dean Cunningham

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs

Industry Experience

20 yrs

98 Reviews of Dean Cunningham

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best dealership I’ve had the pleasure of..."

- Arthur.johns1

Hands down the best dealership I’ve had the pleasure of working with. I’ve bought 5 vehicles from them and each time the experience has been exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher, Dwayne Bowen

Apr 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwayne,Dean & Asher provided me with an unforgettable..."

- Shivani

Dwayne,Dean & Asher provided me with an unforgettable experience and went above & beyond to make sure I got everything I wanted and more!! Great guys to work with, they worked united to make sure I was happy with my custom order. Couldn’t have asked for better guys to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asher Chaudry, Dwayne Bowen

Apr 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Shivani, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Apr 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car from Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis..."

- Nsjames

This is my second car from Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis within a year &usual they did not disappoint! Derek my salesperson again was very pleasant,  knowledgeable and helpful.  I think the whole management staff - Chris, Dean, Mike&Asher helped him find me my black&black GLB! ( on that note I'm enjoying the drive and getting  great MPG!!) Allen once again was great getting me through the financial end and even made paying the bill fun! If you were looking for a luxury car at the best price you can find check out Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis and pull the trigger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service from start to finish by Chris..."

- Annette D Brown

Exceptional service from start to finish by Chris Perkins, Dean Cunningham, and Larry Cash during my newly Mercedes Benz purchased. They were friendly, personable, professional, knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cash, Dean, and Larry were able to make our deal happen..."

- Darwin & Marcie

Cash, Dean, and Larry were able to make our deal happen in a very timely fashion. They answered all our questions and concerns. Transaction was effortless! Thanks for getting our first Mercedes and many more to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr, Larlett Cash Jr.

Jan 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased or leased vehicles in the past from this..."

- PK Happy Customer!

I have purchased or leased vehicles in the past from this dealership so I didn't hesitate to do it again this year. They seem to better themselves each time. Very friendly, professional, and eager to please. My sales consultant was a def 10 out of 10. I highly rec Mia Castle. She was a pleasure to work with and made my experience seemless and smooth Thx Mia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could rate higher than 5 I would. 10/10 experience..."

- ky

If I could rate higher than 5 I would. 10/10 experience and exceptional customer service. Andrew and the team are the best, he was quick to answer all of my questions and showed initiative in bringing all things relevant to having this transaction go as easy as possible. I am definitely going to recommend this dealership to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher, Andrew Gallagher

Nov 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership provides great customer service, everyone..."

- Mia

This dealership provides great customer service, everyone was very accommodating and friendly. My scheduled appointment times were always met timely, and the length of a service times were reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Duffy , Larry Cash,Sr

Nov 12, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Take care!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwayne was awesome!His humble mannerism and courteous..."

- Avareitta B

Dwayne was awesome! His humble mannerism and courteous professionalism made the transaction even smoother than expected. He is my go to person for suggestions and facts on my suggested vehicles. His recommendation was the absolute perfect choice for our daughter!! Thank you Dwayne....we will be back for 2021.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Bowen

Nov 08, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Avareitta B, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found Mia to be quite helpful from beginning to end...."

- Mrs. H

I found Mia to be quite helpful from beginning to end. She listened to my wants and even my desires and made it all come true. I appreciate the time everyone gave me in letting me find the best fit for me. Thanks Mia &Dean I can truly say I am the proud owner of a 2020 GLC 300.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher, Jim Holthaus, Mia Castle

Oct 13, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Mrs. H, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $49,870
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $35,990
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $43,015
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed
4MATIC®
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,935
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $46,015
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Lexus GS car, priced at $37,990
2018 Lexus GS
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift
AWD