Dean Cunningham
Dean Cunningham at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Dean Cunningham

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

Contact Me
5.0
116 Reviews

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Dean Cunningham

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment we walked into the dealership, everyone was professional, HONEST, and welcoming. We really weren't sure what we were looking for but Casey was able to ask the perfect questions to figure o More

by Kay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Kay, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darnell was AMAZING, he took care of me from beginning to end. He made my birthday dreams come through. He was so patient with me and worked with my budget. He explained everything that I needed to know abou More

by Taherah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr, Darnell Bowens

Jul 20, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again, I wasn’t disappointed. I use to dislike getting my vehicle serviced because of the lack of professionalism in the industry. Alex Clothier changed that. He make coming her e More

by Cmalone2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Jun 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darnell was absolutely amazing! He was completely patient throughout my visit. He was also very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered the questions I had in a way I could und More

by Angel-Ibeawuchi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and knowledge . Derek was well versed in our vehicle and understood our needs More

by jenellhovis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dwayne Bowen is the coolest salesman ever. He helped me pick out the features on my C43 that best expressed my personality. He kept me informed on production and shipping of my vehicle. He als More

by opooh4u
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr , Dwayne Bowen

Apr 11, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the most awesome buying experience I have ever had, my salesmen Chris communicated every single step of the way he couldn't have made it a better experience for me. He let me know every single st More

by djer1983
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

Mar 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you are in the market to purchase a New, Certified Pre-Owned or used Mercedes-Benz, the MileOne Autogroup is your only choice! I have worked with Michael Herron, Dean Cunningham, and their outstanding More

by rogers1119
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience, Great Sales Manager, Great Salesman and Great Business Manager. Definitely would recommend! See Darnell Bowens More

by Stephengrimmiv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very pleasant buying experience at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. Mike Hiesener did an excellent job, is well-informed and pleasant. Thanks very much Mike for the exceptional service, patience and supp More

by TM312
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hiesener, Larry Cash,Sr

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $64,310
2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,470
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS car, priced at $130,440
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS
new
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $38,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $76,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS
new
N/A exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®