Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Larry Cash,Sr.
Larry Cash,Sr
Larry Cash,Sr at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me
5.0

Larry Cash,Sr

Business Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 5 mos

192 Reviews of Larry Cash,Sr

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris responded to my needs without any hesitation and..."

- cp

Chris responded to my needs without any hesitation and did everything to make my experience pleasant at the dealership from start to finish. Highly recommended his service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Perkins

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second purchase from Mercedes of Annapolis...."

- Ken L

This is our second purchase from Mercedes of Annapolis. This is a first class operation in all aspects...great products, an excellent sales and finance experience, and top notch service after the sale. Mia Castle deserves special recognition. During the sales process she demonstrated deep, detailed knowledge about the vast array of Mercedes products. Her communication skills were excellent. She always responded quickly to emails and voicemails articulately, and in a friendly easy going professional style. She made the sales experience smooth and easy. Larry Cash also deserves a shout out. His deep experience and friendly nature made the purchase documentation and vehicle registration fast and easy. This is an excellent, ethical dealership with well-trained, friendly, professionals throughout the organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mia Castle

Mar 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Ken, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Mar 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job Dwayne! I thoroughly enjoyed my experience..."

- Tony Adams

Great job Dwayne! I thoroughly enjoyed my experience working with you and the rest of the staff for the purchase of my 2017 S550 from Mercedes Benz of Annapolis. Everyone treated me with extreme courtesy and respect throughout the process, which was greatly appreciated as this would become my first Mercedes Benz vehicle. I am local to the dealership, but it's well worth the drive to deal with this distinguished group of professionals. Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher, Asher Chaudry, Dwayne Bowen , Simon Adams

Mar 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Mar 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Tony, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasure it was working with Chris Perkins...."

- Billy Taylor

What a pleasure it was working with Chris Perkins. During my initial visit to the dealership I met with Chris. I told him the vehicle I was interested in. He told me it was still available and he would show it to me immediately. Once I saw the vehicle, I told Chris I would have to bring my wife to see it. He was honest and told me, even though the vehicle had been listed for awhile, there were no guarantees the vehicle would be there when we came back. He was absolutely right the vehicle sold the next day. What I really liked about my initial meeting with Chris was he did not try to direct me to other vehicles I was not interested in. In other words he was not pushy. My wife and I visited the Mercedes Benz of Annapolis’ web site on almost a daily basis. On Friday February 19, 2021 we noticed there was a “coming-soon” Mercedes Benz S 560 that appeared to have all of our must haves. I called Chris the following morning and told him I would like to see the vehicle at 10:00 AM. Chris stated he would meet us at the dealership at that time. Chris showed my wife and I the vehicle and took the time to answer all of our questions. He suggested we take the car for a test drive and we were sold! Throughout the sale process Chris was professional, understanding and courteous. He was very knowledgeable of the process we would step through when we visited with the business manager. He did the preliminary work to make the process smooth. Chris’ service after the sale has been outstanding. He contacted my wife and I a few days after the sale to see if we have any questions or concerns he could address. He invited us back to the dealership at anytime to discuss any features about the vehicle that may be giving us trouble. My wife and I truly appreciate having Chris as a salesman and would recommend him. I returned my vehicle to the Mercedes Benz dealership to have the after-sale services performed and I was greeted by Derek. Derek was not my salesman, but he offered to walk me through any features of the of my new Mercedes Benz S 560. Derek took approximately 30 minutes of his time to thoroughly go through the entire instrumentation and answer any questions I had. I truly appreciated Derek’s time and knowledge which he gave freely. Derek’s actions were selfless and indicative of a team player and should be commended. I would be remiss if I didn’t mention Larry Cash Sr. Larry is the consummate professional. He knows his job well and was very thorough when going through our financing documents. My wife and I appreciated his patience and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Nedd, Chris Perkins

Mar 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Billy, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Mar 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Billy, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. Customer..."

- Tiffany

Great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. Customer service was exceptional. Chris Perkins was very knowledgeable and every process to obtain a new Mercedes- Benz was thoroughly explained. Thank you so much for making the experience pleasant and transaction effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asher Chaudry, Chris Perkins

Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was excellent as usual. He was quite helpful in..."

- Tye

Steve was excellent as usual. He was quite helpful in helping us through the whole service process. Work done in a timely manner. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Duffy , Steve Nevitte

Feb 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Tye, thank you for your support! We're happy Steve could help. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will was great! We worked this deal virtually and he was..."

- Ciera

Will was great! We worked this deal virtually and he was so patient with me throughout the process. Very communicative, efficient and professional. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Lang

Feb 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Ciera, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Feb 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Ciera, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service from start to finish by Chris..."

- Annette D Brown

Exceptional service from start to finish by Chris Perkins, Dean Cunningham, and Larry Cash during my newly Mercedes Benz purchased. They were friendly, personable, professional, knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mia is simply amazing—deserves 10 stars on a 5 star..."

- jnowell

Mia is simply amazing—deserves 10 stars on a 5 star scale!! She works to ensure every minute detail is taken care of from start to finish. She went above and beyond to ensure every question was answered and kept me updated throughout the process while custom ordering an AMG. I cannot recommend her enough. Buy a car from her and you’ll be recommending her to everyone you know and meet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mia Castle

Jan 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Jan 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from beginning to the end, highly recommend..."

- Astute Lino

Great service from beginning to the end, highly recommend this dealership. Mr. Lang was accommodating and patient as we worked the deal virtually. Mr. Cash very experienced and sealed the deal. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Lang

Jan 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Jan 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $49,870
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $35,990
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $43,015
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed
4MATIC®
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,935
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $46,015
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Lexus GS car, priced at $37,990
2018 Lexus GS
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift
AWD