Larry Cash,Sr
Larry Cash,Sr at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Larry Cash,Sr

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

Contact Me
4.9
221 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 8 mos

4.9

221 Reviews

Write a Review

221 Reviews of Larry Cash,Sr

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys are the absolute best! My salesman Mr Darnell Bowmen was prompt, courteous, and helped me get the best deal for my Mercedes GLC 300 and my trade-in. He was very knowledgeab More

by qladams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darnell Bowman

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Julian was a pleasure he was knowledgeable courteous and respectful listen to my wants would buy another car here. Thanks for the pleasant experience J More

by joyceapeay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Connor

Aug 01, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Safe travels!

Aug 01, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ronan Wood is very detailed oriented and works hard to advocate for the customer. He is why we come to this dealership. We know Ronan has our best interests at heart and always treats us fairly. Ronan goe More

by CAR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Duffy , Ronan Wood

Jul 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darnell was AMAZING, he took care of me from beginning to end. He made my birthday dreams come through. He was so patient with me and worked with my budget. He explained everything that I needed to know abou More

by Taherah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Cunningham, Darnell Bowens

Jul 20, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dwayne is awesome and we are really going to miss him! He sold me and my mom are trucks! I know he will do very well in NC! More

by Lmlambert0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herron, Allen Belcher , Dwayne Bowen

Jul 05, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at this dealership, everyone was very helpful and kind and answered all of my questions. More

by Mireille
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darnell Bowens

Jun 24, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Jun 24, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Mireille, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again, I wasn’t disappointed. I use to dislike getting my vehicle serviced because of the lack of professionalism in the industry. Alex Clothier changed that. He make coming her e More

by Cmalone2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Jun 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darnell was absolutely amazing! He was completely patient throughout my visit. He was also very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered the questions I had in a way I could und More

by Angel-Ibeawuchi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an exceptional experience at Mercedes of Annapolis! The sales consultant I worked with, Andy Gallagher, was extremely friendly, informative, and transparent throughout the entire process. I also appr More

by Catie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gallagher

May 13, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Catie, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership strong focu on customer service including service department Mr Harron provides personal attention. Mr Jenkins was really helpful. We have been customer over 20 years and just order More

by Vinnyshah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mia Castle, Bryan Jenkins

Apr 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Vinnyshah, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Apr 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $48,500
2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $26,000
2018 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,910
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $68,000
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $203,935