Trey McNabb
Trey McNabb at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia
Refer Me

Trey McNabb

Owner

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia

101 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me
4.8
79 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

4.8

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Trey McNabb

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding experience from start to finish! ! Sales team, finance team, all top notch!! Buy your next car for Stan McNabb!! You want regret it!! More

by ltrotter68
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great from start to finish. Very attentive and got us what we asked for without hesitation. Constant communication via phone, text, and emails. Happy to work with the entire tea More

by Adam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and pricing. This is my 5th Silverado purchase from Griz and his team. More

by Dkorn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and painless! Stan McNabb Chevrolet in Columbia treated us great. We inquired about the vehicle prior to going in. They had it out in front ready for us to test dr More

by shawnmurray27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great! The whole buying experience was by far the best! No pressure to finance! More

by jbwhite1124
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truck was ordered 2/22/22 was told it was in Nashville, TN 4/28/22. Had to call Corporate office 8/8/22 to find out truck had shipped to Spain. More

by mm9erfan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 03, 2022

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia responded

Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that your experience was not a positive one. Please give me a call at 931-388-3824. Trey McNabb

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff and manager were very attentive and professional. They provided excellent customer service. More

by shfuss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, Talmadge Sparks

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We drove 4 hours and it was worth the drive. Everyone from sales to financing was incredible. They are honest, fair, and attentive to customer needs. I always have my own financing, but their More

by dreym97
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience buying my Chevrolet Equinox! The whole process went smooth, and will definitely buy here again. More

by CarBuyer47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laura is the absolute best! I’m certain we wouldn’t have moved forward without her. More

by gendrolis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $62,305
2023 Chevrolet Silverado
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
10-SPEED AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $47,700
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $43,365
2023 Chevrolet Silverado
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CONTROLLED
RWD
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $44,765
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
9-SPEED AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,888
2022 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red Hot exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,999
2021 Chevrolet Silverado
used
Black exterior
10-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CONTROLLED
4WD