Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trey McNabb.
Trey McNabb
Trey McNabb at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia
Refer Me
5.0

Trey McNabb

Owner

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia

101 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Trey McNabb

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Department went far above what you would..."

- sally.woodard Verified Customer

The Service Department went far above what you would expect. I had knee replacement surgery so they knew it was difficult for me to get around so they picked up my vehicle at my office, changed the oil, etc. and washed and vacuumed the interior. Wonderful helpful people. I have bought several vehicles from this dealership and the customer service was wonderful. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to see Stan McNabb of Columbia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best service and professionalism. I highly..."

- Dkorn Verified Customer

Always the best service and professionalism. I highly recommend Griz and his team! - From the girl who bought two Silverado trucks in 18 months! -DK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a certified 2019 Silverado the process from..."

- analoldman Verified Customer

Purchased a certified 2019 Silverado the process from start to finish was handled extremely smooth Great representatives from all the employees sales,general manager, finance and service depts. No pressure I was treated with dignity and respect as though they really cared about me as a consumer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Great sales person in Laura..."

- Pigman Verified Customer

Great dealership! Great sales person in Laura Truelove,,Stan Mcnabb and family have been doing great fair business for years. Good service department.. Good people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Brennan

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people !! Great sales !! Great service !! Great..."

- ChevyGuy Verified Customer

Great people !! Great sales !! Great service !! Great prices !! Just a really nice dealership with really nice employees !! Really like how friendly everyone is to customers !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional dealership to visit when you are looking to..."

- starks1023 Verified Customer

Exceptional dealership to visit when you are looking to purchase a new or preowned vehicle. The Sales staff is fantastic, and provided my wife and I with an incredible experience when we were looking to buy our Chevrolet Traverse. Brian, the General Sales Manager and Matt the Sales and Leasing consultant worked tirelessly to find us just what we were looking for, and made the experience from start to finish painless and enjoyable. The Service Department is also very professional and courteous, and do a great job when it comes time to needing to have your vehicle serviced. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for their next new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service"

- analoldman Verified Customer

Great dealership outstanding dealership great service sales and parts depts Caring personnel in all areas Outstanding owner and all of the sales staff The best GM dealership in middle Tennessee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first phone call to the visit, everyone was..."

- Emily Verified Customer

From the first phone call to the visit, everyone was friendly and very helpful. I was in and out in under an hour. Easiest service appointment I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased two Z71 Silverados, great service and prices!..."

- Dkorn Verified Customer

I purchased two Z71 Silverados, great service and prices! I love the 2019 body style. 5 stars for sales and service department and overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is near my home and I know the owner Trey..."

- williamrwalter Verified Customer

The dealership is near my home and I know the owner Trey McNabb. I was very impressed with the XT5 and the price was right. Staff was excellent and I know that I will get excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $43,495

2020 Cadillac XT4

$43,495

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,145

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,145

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,794

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,794

used 2020 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $50,999

2020 Cadillac XT6

$50,999

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,749

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$30,749

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $35,345

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$35,345