Lori Brennan
Lori Brennan at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia
Refer Me

Lori Brennan

Service Advisor

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia

101 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me
4.8
142 Reviews
4.8

142 Reviews

Write a Review

142 Reviews of Lori Brennan

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and very kind! Will be back for my next car adventure! I’m glad I chose Stan McNabb More

by mrswhitehead2014
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy appointment, great service Animal nest remover from cabin filter. Lady tech who checked me in was very helpful. Only they service our caddy More

by carl8029
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Rimmer, Carl King , Patrick Carlson

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, excellent service dept. Took in my truck, decided it would be better serviced at another dealer. Delivered it, picked it up and covered the cost of repairs. More

by jameselliott536
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with first purchase with this dealer, will recommend to others in the future. More

by catherine.burkhart63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, Laura Truelove

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have a GREAT experience Everytime I have my vehicle serviced at Stan McNabb Cadillac in Columbia TN. Thank you, Miss Brennan, Service advisor. Excellent job. More

by SWING_MIKE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Carlson

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and support. When the need for another vehicle is required, McNabb will be my first and more than likely my only choice. I will definitely recommend McNabb to others. More

by aseaton1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson , Patrick Carlson, Roger Knott, David Sykes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is Very friendly and informative. Great people Everyone is Very friendly and informative. Great people to work with in all departments. Ronny did a great job of following up with me. He was there More

by psmith4069
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian "Griz" Grezenski, Chris Johnson, Ronny Floberg , Patrick Carlson, David Sykes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot say enough great things about my truck buying experience at Stan McNabb. My salesman Arinson was very professional very knowledgeable and made the whole process go very smoothly. I highly recomm More

by bartektile
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian "Griz" Grezenski, Chris Johnson, Arinson Martinez Cruz , Christina Posey, David Sykes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stan McNabb does a GREAT job servicing my vehicle. Lori, my service rep, does a TERRIFIC job, as a service representative. I certainly recommend Stan McNabb Cadillac. More

by SWING_MIKE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was there for an oil Change. I had a slow leak in tire.I had them fix it. I was charged $29 to fix More

by david3079
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $62,305
2023 Chevrolet Silverado
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
10-SPEED AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $47,700
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $43,365
2023 Chevrolet Silverado
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CONTROLLED
RWD
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $44,765
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
9-SPEED AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,888
2022 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red Hot exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,999
2021 Chevrolet Silverado
used
Black exterior
10-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CONTROLLED
4WD