Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Armando Rodrigues.
Armando Rodrigues
Armando Rodrigues at Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru
Refer Me
4.8

Armando Rodrigues

Sales Manager

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru

5500 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact Me
Call
Email

286 Reviews of Armando Rodrigues

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julians customer service was exceptional. He is courteous..."

- bethlevy Verified Customer

Julians customer service was exceptional. He is courteous , knowledgeable and friendly Unfortunately this is the 3rd time promised a car wash and didn’t get it -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Amabile, Julian Perez , William Toolen

Feb 23, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for visiting Bob Baker Subaru again, Beth! Julian and our team enjoy working with you, and hope to provide you with a 5-star experience next time!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Guys that helped me out were amazing. They stayed late in..."

- margotlavell Verified Customer

Guys that helped me out were amazing. They stayed late in order to help me get a new car. My first lease and thanks to these guys I had a really great experience! Also price wise, AMAZING deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh Stewart, Sam Said

Feb 16, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

All of us at Bob Baker Subaru are happy to see this wonderful feedback! Thank you, Margot!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Fun experience. Good people. Might come buy another...."

- jasonblake511 Verified Customer

Fun experience. Good people. Might come buy another. I knew what i wanted the price was good. Now to learn the tech in the car. Outback is so much fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh Stewart, Sam Said

Feb 16, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for shopping at Bob Baker Subaru, Jason! Let our team know if you have any questions about your new Subaru Outback! See you next time!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Best salesman EVER Thank you George!! Very helpful..."

- mpegg1 Verified Customer

Best salesman EVER Thank you George!! Very helpful during sale and with explaining all the buttons and features. My last car was 20 yes old.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mang

Feb 15, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Wow! Thank you for this great feedback! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to George! See you next time at Bob Baker Subaru!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Joey and Vanessa were efficient and pleasant to be..."

- maciasvictoria Verified Customer

Joey and Vanessa were efficient and pleasant to be around. Made the whole process very quick and painless. Out of there in less than 3 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa and Joey

Feb 12, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We're thrilled to hear Joey and Vanessa could make the whole experience quick and painless! Thanks for choosing Bob Baker Subaru, we'll see you on the road!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This is the second Subaru Outback I’ve bought from Bob..."

- dpd960 Verified Customer

This is the second Subaru Outback I’ve bought from Bob Baker. It was a good shopping experience with nice staff and without pressure. It will be my Subaru dealership for years to come. I do appreciate their friendliness and easy going approach. We will see you again!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuri Ganzha

Feb 12, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for your continued business with us at Bob Baker Subaru! We look forward to having you as a customer for life!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Overall great experience! My only complaint would be..."

- jsaalfeld7 Verified Customer

Overall great experience! My only complaint would be having to come back the next day to sign another document that the finance dept forgot to have signed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuri Ganzha

Feb 11, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for your feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience and are glad it was an overall great experience! Take care!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My experience was excellent through the entire process...."

- zlarson39 Verified Customer

My experience was excellent through the entire process. Christy took the absolute best care with me and my girlfriend, and the entire process was a real pleasure. Christy is an all star sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Vogel

Feb 10, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We are grateful for your 5-star review. It means the world to us here at Bob Baker Subaru!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Pleasantly surprised with my visit to Bob Baker Subaru..."

- proudWRXowner Verified Customer

Pleasantly surprised with my visit to Bob Baker Subaru Volkswagen. Jim Mirreghabie and Joshua Perry from the financial department were extremely helpful and friendly. They both really did a good job in providing the whole Subaru family experience. I would highly recommend this facility! My overall experience was great and it felt good driving home in my car as it should be. Thank you Joshua and Jim for making me feel comfortable. You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mirreghabie, Joshua Perry

Feb 08, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

It is validating to our team knowing we are providing this level of service and care to you! Thank you for your business, from your friends at Bob Baker Subaru, and enjoy your new ride!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It was a fast and easy experience. Everyone was friendly..."

- bbrowan Verified Customer

It was a fast and easy experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful, and you had the car I wanted at the price I wanted. No haggling was needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Taylor, Christy Vogel , Elibeth

Feb 04, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We’re delighted we could deliver an excellent experience! Enjoy your new ride! - Bob Baker Subaru Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,511

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,511

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $31,778

2020 Subaru WRX

$31,778

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,424

2021 Subaru Outback

$39,424