Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Armen Yagubyan.
Armen Yagubyan
Armen  Yagubyan at Universal Mitsubishi
Refer Me
4.8

Armen Yagubyan

Service

Universal Mitsubishi

1125 Central Ave
Duarte, CA 91204

Contact Me
Call
Email

141 Reviews of Armen Yagubyan

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, good technician , they are taking care of..."

- Ossia Verified Customer

Good service, good technician , they are taking care of you and your car,good customer service very friendly with good environment, they give you good beverages if you want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tokatlyan, Junior Avila

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always. Service members are always..."

- david.li1usmc Verified Customer

Great service as always. Service members are always friendly and accommodating. Service was very fast and I was in and out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tokatlyan, Junior Avila

Mar 06, 2021

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hello David, we appreciate your continued patronage. We're thankful for the opportunity you give us to Service your vehicle. Also, thank you for your Service (USMC) Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough kind things about this dealership..."

- JoJo22

I cannot say enough kind things about this dealership service department and how helpful they were to me and my son. Armen went above and beyond to help us out. I live Out of state and was so relieved to find such great people to assist with my sons eclipse. Thank you so much from one very concerned mother and one very thankful son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Please Do..... Please Do..... :) We are tremendously thankful for your 5 Star review and to know Armen was able to assist your Son. We look forward to your continued patronage. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and trustworthy guys! I’ve only ever been with..."

- HIGUEROS_J Verified Customer

Honest and trustworthy guys! I’ve only ever been with Mitsubishi since they were in Glendale and their services are appreciated! Highly recommend this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tokatlyan

Feb 20, 2021

Universal Mitsubishi responded

On behalf of Paul and his Team, thank you. It's tremendously rewarding to know you make the effort to drive to us. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next visit. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service techs kept us updated on our repairs. We also..."

- laylanich Verified Customer

Service techs kept us updated on our repairs. We also appreciated the fact that they provided us with a rental car for the duration of repairs. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tokatlyan

Feb 20, 2021

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hello and thank you. I'm glad our Service department met your expectations and accommodated to minimize the disturbance of your day. We look forward to your next visit. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Friendly and polite service. It makes a..."

- MONARQCOLOR Verified Customer

Great service. Friendly and polite service. It makes a world of a difference. I felt welcome and treated with respect. I spent a reasonable time there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tokatlyan

Feb 20, 2021

Universal Mitsubishi responded

On behalf of our Service department, thank you. We appreciate so much you taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to your next visit. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is great excellent service and location...."

- Hector Verified Customer

This dealership is great excellent service and location. This is my second oil change here and will keep on going back for all my maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hello Hector, thank you for taking the time to share your kind words. I'm glad to hear how satisfied you are with your experience in bringing your vehicle to our Service Department. We look forward to your next visit. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul T. is a fabulous service manager, not to mention a..."

- Charlesrstrand Verified Customer

Paul T. is a fabulous service manager, not to mention a wonderful human being. Alex is a great technician. His experience and knowledge are superb—but most of all I appreciate his patience and perseverance in diagnosing and getting to the root cause of any mechanical problem. In my most recent visit, Armen was diligent, thorough, and responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tokatlyan , Alex, technician. 5 stars.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Armen does a great job of statusing maintenance/repair..."

- htinla

Armen does a great job of statusing maintenance/repair jobs and recommending the best course of action with no pressure. He's been there for a long time...very experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tokatlyan

Jan 27, 2021

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for recognizing Armen's efforts, It's extremely gratifying when we hear customers perspective. We look forward to your next visit. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ARMEN is the best! Very helpful and understanding, never..."

- Mittzy

ARMEN is the best! Very helpful and understanding, never pressuring to have unnecessary services. Excellent rapport...Thank you ARMEN! Awesome !Thank you team Univ Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tokatlyan

Jan 23, 2021

Universal Mitsubishi responded

On behalf of Armen and the Service department, thank you. It's rewarding when we hear of the positive experience someone had while visiting us. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $18,757

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$18,757

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $21,986

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$21,986

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $33,775

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

$33,775

used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,885

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$15,885

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,998

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,998

used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $15,770

2019 Ford Fusion

$15,770