Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bobby Gharibian.
Bobby Gharibian
Bobby Gharibian at Universal Mitsubishi
Refer Me
4.4

Bobby Gharibian

Assistant Sales Manager

Universal Mitsubishi

1125 Central Ave
Duarte, CA 91204

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

English English

View more languages
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Bobby Gharibian

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever. Bobby, Saul, and Stephanie were all..."

- ayardlp3585 Verified Customer

Best experience ever. Bobby, Saul, and Stephanie were all so helpful and great with my family and I even though my mom can be unbearable. Thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2021

Universal Mitsubishi responded

On behalf of Bobby, Stephanie and Saul, thank you. We appreciate you choosing Universal Mitsubishi, hope you think of us for your next vehicle. P.S. Make sure you bring Mom..... :) Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There were very helpful and nice I liked that it was very..."

- Phyllis.espinoza11 Verified Customer

There were very helpful and nice I liked that it was very fast Usually sit in there for hours signing papers not this timeStood there about a hour in total took the truck for a ride came back sign papers and we were out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hello Phyllis, We understand how valuable your time is and make every effort to making your Buying process a memorable one. Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"all members of the dealer are a team and made me part of..."

- wllmmorrison2018

all members of the dealer are a team and made me part of there family. gave me the best deal. Thank you everyone your all the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people were very Helpful, kind, fair, professional,..."

- sammoussa Verified Customer

The people were very Helpful, kind, fair, professional, honest, friendly, and family oriented. They know how to strike a deal and are easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiki N, Zakk Kim

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You only gave me one at the end of the deal when I went..."

- prohardyperson Verified Customer

You only gave me one at the end of the deal when I went to get in the driver seat. MY “DUE BILL” needs to have the key/remote added to it!!!!! VERY SNEAKY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tiki N, Stephanie Viteri

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you looking for honest car dealership you are on wrong..."

- Saba khan Verified Customer

If you looking for honest car dealership you are on wrong place, I bought a vehicle from them but they hide lot of things, including vehicle defects by lowering tire air pressure so you don’t hear any noise or sound while you do test drive (smart people) also hide vehicle have only 1 keys, vehicle doesn’t come with OEM floor mats, doesn’t have a owner manual, and I’m notable to do anything because I already sign all perches paperwork for my 2019 Nissan Santra SR, they need to replaced sales manager and finance manager if they wanna see improvement in business, poor customer service ever I had...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tiki N, Saul Turcios

Aug 02, 2020

Saba khan responded

Hi, first of all I bought a vehicle from you in June, 2020 (1 month ago) not 3 months ago as you mentioned in your reply, vehicle is equipped with tire pressure monitoring system, and the sensors did alerted. and I spoke with your sales person who tack me to the test drive about it .. fill some air (tire air pressure is low) and he reply’s back , don’t worry it’s ok, you can do test drive we can fill air when we come back. ( very smart people )

Jul 31, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hello Saba, I appreciate and respect your feedback. I'm a bit confused because you bought your vehicle over 3 months ago and just now your mentioning your grievance. I'm glad we where able to help you with purchasing a safe reliable vehicle. If you recall, you came, left and came back when you looked around and found our vehicle was priced very fair. We appreciate the opportunity given to earn someones business and in turn we hand to the next owner everything we have for the vehicle, keys, floor mats, owners manual and anything else. The vehicle is equipped with tire pressure monitoring system, if air was tampered on a wheel, the sensors would have alerted. I'm sorry you feel you should get what comes when buying a new vehicle, but you purchased a Pre-Owned Safe, Reliable, Fair Priced One. Although we are not perfect, our 5 Star Reviews indicate we make every effort to appease and satisfy our customers, I'm sorry you feel we failed you. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi my name is Luis Rosales I went to the Mitsubishi..."

- rluis19@ymail.com Verified Customer

Hi my name is Luis Rosales I went to the Mitsubishi dealer to fix my outlander and I really happy the way mr, Paul explains me what the car need and fear wit the price, I really hi recommend Mitsubishi dealer to fix the car. Thanks. Mr. Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service I have ever experienced! Excellent work!..."

- STANISLAV.KOZHAR Verified Customer

The best service I have ever experienced! Excellent work! Professional attention to each detail! I’m very happy! Thank you so much for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Thank you very much for your kind words. We look forward to your next visit. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service staff is always engaging and..."

- LUISBALFREA Verified Customer

Excellent customer service staff is always engaging and friendly. Service and sales are amazing. Service always gets me in and out in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your kind words. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Those guys give best customer services friendly fast..."

- ROHAM_ANARI Verified Customer

Those guys give best customer services friendly fast clean and the place are very clean The service really nice and good thank you guys for yor service Than you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

On behalf of our Service Department and the entire staff, You're WELCOME...…… It brings us joy when we have a happy customer. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $19,007

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$19,007

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $22,486

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$22,486

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $33,775

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

$33,775

used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,390

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$15,390

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,495

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,495

used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $15,770

2019 Ford Fusion

$15,770