Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Tokatlyan.
Paul Tokatlyan
Paul Tokatlyan at Universal Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Tokatlyan

Service Manager

Universal Mitsubishi

1125 Central Ave
Duarte, CA 91204

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

617 Reviews of Paul Tokatlyan

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, good technician , they are taking care of..."

- Ossia Verified Customer

Good service, good technician , they are taking care of you and your car,good customer service very friendly with good environment, they give you good beverages if you want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Avila, Armen Yagubyan

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked the people working there very friendly and helped..."

- MHERALLAVERDIAN Verified Customer

I liked the people working there very friendly and helped out with everything the only thing that held me back from giving it 5 stars was it took longer than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to Mitsubishi Service center for over..."

- reshadchoudhury Verified Customer

I have been going to Mitsubishi Service center for over 10yrs. They perform the best car service. And Paul making everything easy. A++++ Great Job!!! Thank you Mitsubishi!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2021

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your A+++++ Thank you for your 5 Star Review and Thank you for over a DECADE of patronage....... We look forward to your next visit. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul is excellent. Kept me updated with the progress of..."

- Esco983 Verified Customer

Paul is excellent. Kept me updated with the progress of repairs. He provided me with options in getting my vehicle repaired. Vehicle was returned clean and running great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2021

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Team Paul strikes again :) Thank you so much for your continued patronage. We look forward to your next visit. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul is amazing!! He gave me as much info as he could..."

- LucaKingston Verified Customer

Paul is amazing!! He gave me as much info as he could over the phone when my car was having problems, told me I was safe to drive to the dealership and quickly looked at my car when I got there. He gave me the best deal possible and solved my cars problems quickly. Thank you Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always. Service members are always..."

- david.li1usmc Verified Customer

Great service as always. Service members are always friendly and accommodating. Service was very fast and I was in and out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Avila, Armen Yagubyan

Mar 06, 2021

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hello David, we appreciate your continued patronage. We're thankful for the opportunity you give us to Service your vehicle. Also, thank you for your Service (USMC) Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul and Arman from the service department are great..."

- ALEX B Verified Customer

Paul and Arman from the service department are great people and they have a great team. Their compassion and care for cars comes out every time I bring my ‘17 Corvette for service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2021

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hello Alex, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review. On behalf of Paul, Armen and his staff, we appreciate your patronage. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service, very personable and communicative with..."

- arenasdevin Verified Customer

Amazing service, very personable and communicative with parts and cost. Would highly recommend them and will definitely come back for future services and tune ups.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2021

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Thank you very much for your 5 Star review. I'm glad you found your visit met your expectations. We look forward to your next visit. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and trustworthy guys! I’ve only ever been with..."

- HIGUEROS_J Verified Customer

Honest and trustworthy guys! I’ve only ever been with Mitsubishi since they were in Glendale and their services are appreciated! Highly recommend this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armen Yagubyan

Feb 20, 2021

Universal Mitsubishi responded

On behalf of Paul and his Team, thank you. It's tremendously rewarding to know you make the effort to drive to us. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next visit. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service techs kept us updated on our repairs. We also..."

- laylanich Verified Customer

Service techs kept us updated on our repairs. We also appreciated the fact that they provided us with a rental car for the duration of repairs. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armen Yagubyan

Feb 20, 2021

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hello and thank you. I'm glad our Service department met your expectations and accommodated to minimize the disturbance of your day. We look forward to your next visit. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

1
...
1 - 10 of 617 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $18,757

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$18,757

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $21,986

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$21,986

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $33,775

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

$33,775

used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,885

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$15,885

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,998

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,998

used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $15,770

2019 Ford Fusion

$15,770