Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Junior Avila.
Junior Avila
Junior Avila at Universal Mitsubishi
Refer Me
4.8

Junior Avila

Service Advisor

Universal Mitsubishi

1125 Central Ave
Duarte, CA 91204

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

72 Reviews of Junior Avila

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, good technician , they are taking care of..."

- Ossia Verified Customer

Good service, good technician , they are taking care of you and your car,good customer service very friendly with good environment, they give you good beverages if you want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tokatlyan, Armen Yagubyan

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always. Service members are always..."

- david.li1usmc Verified Customer

Great service as always. Service members are always friendly and accommodating. Service was very fast and I was in and out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tokatlyan, Armen Yagubyan

Mar 06, 2021

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hello David, we appreciate your continued patronage. We're thankful for the opportunity you give us to Service your vehicle. Also, thank you for your Service (USMC) Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Armen and JR Provided me.with excellent customer service...."

- USMC Verified Customer

Armen and JR Provided me.with excellent customer service. They made sure my sons car was running smoothly and at a discounted price. Thanks again definitely will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armen Yagubyan

Jan 11, 2021

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 Star review. We look forward to your next visit. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team of staff! Incredible assistance these hard..."

- EvoDriverX10 Verified Customer

Great team of staff! Incredible assistance these hard working people can help you with any questions or concerns about your vehicle. Highly recommended for anyone around the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tokatlyan, Armen Yagubyan

Dec 28, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you choosing our Service Department to take care of your vehicles needs. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and detail to the needs of customers...."

- DARRLYEHAYES Verified Customer

Excellent service and detail to the needs of customers. Paul and the service crew are always going above and beyond to satisfy our needs and to lesson our experience of being without our vehicle. Providing a loan car if necessary. Always a pleasant visit with the crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tokatlyan, Armen Yagubyan

Dec 26, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to express your kind words. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your next visit. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very nice and helpful. As promised, it took..."

- CS Verified Customer

The staff was very nice and helpful. As promised, it took about one hour. No more. The waiting room was fine and the customers were wearing masks and respecting social distances. It was nice to have the car washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tokatlyan, Armen Yagubyan

Nov 30, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

I am tremendously glad you found your visit a pleasant one. I hope you continue choosing Universal Mitsubishi to Service your vehicle. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul provides the best service, he is professional, and..."

- Maria Verified Customer

Paul provides the best service, he is professional, and very thorough. He makes sure to explain everything. Every time I come in for service, I leave 100% satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tokatlyan

Nov 25, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hello Maria, I'm happy to hear of your pleasant experience. Kindly continue giving us your business. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best costumer service by far thanks!Everyone was..."

- Carinalopez13! Verified Customer

The best costumer service by far thanks! Everyone was very friendly my service was done on time I was very happy for the work they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Team Universal Mitsubishi strikes again :) It brings us tremendous joy to hear the excitement in your words. We look forward to your next visit. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over all great service good prices when fixing my vehicle..."

- plb32 Verified Customer

Over all great service good prices when fixing my vehicle .....always on time with my car. Definitely going back for my next service.... good job boys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tokatlyan, Armen Yagubyan

Nov 05, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

We appreciate you taking the time too share some kid words and 5 Star. We look forward to your next visit. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great service and very professional and very..."

- Sanchezjc Verified Customer

Very great service and very professional and very friendly. I'm very satisfied with the service. Great job fellas , thank you guys for the great job !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tokatlyan, Armen Yagubyan

Nov 05, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

We appreciate the opportunity you give us to service your vehicle. I'm glad we meet your expectations and look forward to your next visit. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $18,757

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$18,757

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $21,986

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$21,986

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $33,775

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

$33,775

used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,885

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$15,885

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,998

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,998

used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $15,770

2019 Ford Fusion

$15,770