Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Armi Matienzo.
Armi Matienzo
Armi Matienzo at Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.5

Armi Matienzo

BDC Director

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1155 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me

Hello, everyone! I’m Armi, the BDC Director here at Napleton’s. My job is to make sure you have a hassle-free experience when you visit the dealership. I truly enjoy interacting with our customers and I am motivated to help them find a vehicle they will love! You can depend on me and my Customer Care Team to help you out by providing excellent Customer Service.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

62 Reviews of Armi Matienzo

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scam, lairs "

- Mirzo

Dont believe the advertisement price because they will up-charge 3K+ on top if not more. Dont work with the business ever because they will not honer any pricing they have up on the web their website

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Lopata

Jan 24, 2020

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Mirzo, thank you for your honest feedback. We do try to keep prices competitive in the market, so we are sorry you felt they were too high. If you would like to discuss your experience in more detail, please give us a call at (847) 298-0900 at your earliest convenience. We always look for opportunities to improve so we hope to hear from you. Chloe Adams Customer Experience Manager cadams@dealer-care.com 847-298-0900

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made it happen for me....."

- pdanceriii7

I was working with Armi,Alyssa and Mario... they were GREAT!!!!,,, Easy to talk to will reach out to you if need them to.. Armi will returned your calls and help you. Alyssa will do ever thing within her power to make the deal happen. I was soooo upside down in my car. and I thought all hope was lost.. but I drove out of there with my New Jeep..... a new start.. I am so grateful for all that they have done to make this happened. Please come and see what they can do for you. even if you feel like it wont happen for you.. Please know... they will do everything they can,, even after is seems like they have hit a wall they will try to take it a step further. they are very nice people and they are there to help... Give them a shot..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Gentry, Alyssa Clayton

Dec 08, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! We're glad to hear Armi and our team delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- kngr24

Didn't know what to expect, first time starting the new car purchase on the internet. Set up the appointment online. From the time I walked in the door till I left with a new ride the experience was great. Everyone told me that the price I saw on the internet was just a ploy to get me in there, I guess you could say that was true. Left with a better deal. Thanks Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ferrentino

Dec 06, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope to see you again, and safe travels! Mike Mizwicki Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i wish i would have read these reviews before shopping at..."

- eliazart

i wish i would have read these reviews before shopping at this dealership! I seem to have been scammed like many others here. For sake of keeping the reading short i will summarize. Online price wasnt anywhere near what they sold me the car for. Unfortunately they suckered me in with the how much can u afford tactic, and the”safety plan” which adds 2500 for nitrogen and a spare key etc. I didnt want to agree to this but the manager was saying they cant remove it and aggressively told me just to sign, over and over. Said i was being stubborn, just sign. After doing the math i realized i could have got a better deal at any other cdjr closer to my house. I have other issues With this dealership but hopefully this is enough info to inform buyers to BEWARE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tincu

Jan 23, 2020

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Eliazart, thanks for reaching out to us. We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience, but it sounds like we really let you down. Please reach out to us at (847) 298-0900 so we can discuss the details of your visit in hopes of restoring your confidence back in our dealership. Chloe Adams Customer Experience Manager cadams@dealer-care.com 847-298-0900

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't believe y'all got rid of your best sales person..."

- Mikechloe

I can't believe y'all got rid of your best sales person there! I felt Irene was energetic.. knowledgeable..and compassionate about her customers and her job..Two thumbs down for that decision...I'm sure she will be an asset to who new employer..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Mike, thank you for taking the time to write this review! We appreciate your feedback and will pass your comments on to the rest of the team. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Emartin

This was the best experience I have ever had with a dealership. I was looking for a very specific Jeep Grand Cherokee and I could not find it anywhere. Napleton's had it and in 3 different colors. Spoke with Vanessa and she sent me an email with the cars they had and window stickers. The one I really wanted was not at the dealership yet, and Armi the customer care manager gave a call back to let me know they were gonna stay on top of it. The minute the car got there Juilo sent me picture of it and had it ready for me. This Grand Cherokee is the best car I have ever had and buying it at Napleton's was the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FIRST TIME BUYER"

- Gburrrke

This dealership made this process so easy for me! I knew going in I didn't have the best credit and I was really nervous to go in. I spoke with Vanessa to see they can even help me, we narrowed a few cars that were within my price range. I was called back by Armj and she let me know I was going to be helped by Alyssa when I arrived. The process was heart breaking because I kept getting denied by banks. Mario and the sales team didn't quit, I was able to drive away with a car under my name! Thank you guys sooo much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Gentry, Vanessa Mhango , Alyssa C

Oct 28, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Mike Mizwicki Customer Relations Manager (847) 797-4952

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zero customer service, communication, or ethics"

- M

Be sure to triple check all paperwork. All staff are nice enough, however if you have questions or concerns, they will not follow up with you. They will give you timeframes for follow up and never do. They gave me a key that did not work (when asked for information on the stated warranty on it I was told they'd send it to me and never did) and registered and licensed my car incorrectly. I tried to reach out to Doug-who had responded to a different review, it goes straight to a voicemail that is full. Apparently Doug is no longer with the company so you cannot reach back to him. They show no concern that this is now the 4th (Marquis Singleton, Ray Slivka, Armi Matienzo, Mario-Sales Manager, I also tried to reach Doug and was directed back to Ray) contact person I've had to reach out to multiple times with no one resolving the concerns. I will say that Armi did call me immediately after I e-mailed her initially and said she would escalate it. It seems that she has tried to resolve it, but the people above her is where it stops. I also found out they registered my vehicle to the incorrect address, despite them being provided with the correct one multiple times. The temporary plate they gave will expire prior to them getting the permanent ones out to me. I've had to make more than one trip to the DMV to try and sort through issues related to the license plates. The DMV said not only did they fill out the form wrong, I will likely owe extra money as a result. I've been in touch with Mario again, he said he gave me his personal cell and would look into it himself, he's never followed back up with me, despite me reaching back out. The customer service is awful, they will not follow up on concerns. I don't recommend buying from them, the only thing that matters to them is money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marquis Singleton, Mario Gentry , Ray Slivka

Jan 23, 2020

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

M, thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We regret that your experience with us was so far below the standards that we set for ourselves. If you would like to discuss your experience in more detail, please give us a call at (847) 298-0900 at your earliest convenience. We always look for opportunities to improve so we hope to hear from you. Chloe Adams Customer Experience Manager cadams@dealer-care.com 847-298-0900

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deception from the start"

- Rockstar1741

Found a 2019 Jeep Compass my daughter was interested in online. I called to confirm the vehicle was there and ended up speaking with Armi who assured me the price was the price and that Jeep also had )% financing available.The price wasn't the price when you include all the add-on fees. Financing wasn't )% with the price and then was led to believe it would be 4.9% "but you can change to a better financing option 4 months later so you get all the incentives". Wait, Wait and more wait. After 5 ours, we are now in the finance office. Fill out all the paperwork and to my surprise, the last sheet shows the payment amounts and that finance is actually 6.61%. i have an 850 credit score and my daughter has a 750 by herself. To top it all off, I sent an email directly to the GM explaining the entire experience and haven't heard a word. Appears what we went through working with Napleton Arlington Heights Jeep, must be a common practice. I will never be back or send anyone to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Gentry, Brooklyn Colacino, Paul A. Dome , I do not know the name of the guy in Financing we were assigned to.

Oct 14, 2019

Rockstar1741 responded

Funny! Try calling the is Mike Mizwicki at 847-797-4952. It doesn't even ring and goes right to "the mailbox is full, Good-bye."

Oct 09, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. Please reach out us at (847) 797-4952 and we will work with you personally in rectifying the issues you experienced. We hope to hear from you soon. Mike Mizwicki Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

Oct 09, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. Please reach out us at (847) 797-4952 and we will work with you personally in rectifying the issues you experienced. We hope to hear from you soon. Mike Mizwicki Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Typical sales process but they kept it friendly"

- DJP

I enjoyed the banter with the salesperson and manager. They came as close as possible to my final price. The vehicle I purchased was used with low miles and I have confidence it will be a reliable vehicle based on their check if the mechanical and safety systems. Overall it was a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Gentry, Justin Clemmensen , Luis Herrera

Sep 10, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Djp! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Doug Adams Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (685 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,829

2019 Ram 1500

$46,829

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,605

2019 Ram 1500

$29,605

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,166

2019 Ram 1500

$29,166

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,845

2019 Ram 1500

$27,845

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $34,987

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$34,987

New 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $53,925

2019 Dodge Durango

$53,925

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,987

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$32,987

New 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $48,540

2019 Dodge Durango

$48,540