Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Art Nikitenko.
Art Nikitenko
Art Nikitenko at Trust Auto
Refer Me
5.0

Art Nikitenko

Salesperson

Trust Auto

1551 W Old Liberty Rd
Sykesville, MD 21784

Contact Me

Born in Kiev Ukraine in US since 1997 Love my job Will help you to pick the right vehicle for you

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Master Technician

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Art Nikitenko

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Art was very easy to talk to and very helpful. He was..."

- Ken

Art was very easy to talk to and very helpful. He was easy to get a hold of when I had a question, or returned my text in a timely fashion. I would definitely look at Trust Auto website for future purchases !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trust auto is the perfect place to buy a car. I saw my VW..."

- Noahwars34

Trust auto is the perfect place to buy a car. I saw my VW online and immediately went to the dealership to look at it. My salesman Art and sales manager Myron went above and beyond for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myron Boyd

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car purchase ever. I was an out of state buyer..."

- Jack

Easiest car purchase ever. I was an out of state buyer and they were great to work with and solved any issues that came up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Art is absolutely wonderful. He made the process of..."

- Anita

Art is absolutely wonderful. He made the process of buying a new truck as easy as 1.23..! Plus his knowledge base of vehicles is outstanding. Thanks Art for making our experience so enjoyable. I will definitely be coming back for all my vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service, no pressure, and actually left..."

- Desertrat67

Outstanding service, no pressure, and actually left smiling. Art did an excellent job from start to finish. Small wait for computer issues but not their fault

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Yapparov

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm So happy with my Truck and how Trust Auto Helped make..."

- dandypep11

I'm So happy with my Truck and how Trust Auto Helped make everything go so smooth. Trust Auto is well put together, and very clean. I Highly Recommend Trust Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandra Kertesz-Aleman

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent from start to finish; no high pressure sales,..."

- MB

Excellent from start to finish; no high pressure sales, excellent people, great communication and all around a great place to buy and also discuss cars. They know their cars/inventory very well and are happy to explain the history and answer any questions you have. Art was really amazing to work with, no nonsense, knowledgeable about the current market and a great person. I will purchase many cars from Art in the future and this dealer is top notch. Highly recommend.. would give 10 stars if possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy place to find, nice back roads and main roads for..."

- Pagekid09

Easy place to find, nice back roads and main roads for test drives. Great selection of cars on the lot. Good customer service. You will be satisfied leaving here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience! Art is very professional..."

- Riley B

Excellent buying experience! Art is very professional salesman and pleasant to deal with. He went above and beyond to find the vehicle I was looking for. And the price was just right! I couldn't be happier and will be recommending this place and especially Art to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A DC Review from IT Tony: I totaled my Chevrolet Cobalt..."

- IT Tony CLS 550

A DC Review from IT Tony: I totaled my Chevrolet Cobalt 2007 SS and I needed a car quickly and I needed a care that would be able to handle my driving. I wasn't working with a lot of money yet I had $6000 to put down and my credit score was slightly above 600 and I wanted something nice. I know, dream on right? To my surprise Philly wasn't allowing the purchase of cars during this time, since Covid-19 had just started, so on a whim I took a look at Trust Automotive in Sykesville, Maryland. Well, I was happy from the start. Customer service is everything to me since I work in the Information Technology Field as a Site Admin. Everyone was nice. David my salesmen. (Super great Guy- the one you need to ask for) The lady at the front who receives you for your "ON TIME" appointment. The guy bringing up whatever car you are looking at. The Finance guy Nick who you are happy to give your money to. And especially the mechanics who are knowledgeable, efficient, and eager to assist you in knowing that when you leave you will not be back for repairs. (Brendan, Yancey, and Blake) I can't tell you how happy I am with my 2012 White CLS 550 4 Matic Mercedes Benz!! I took it to the dealership and purchased the Pre-Purchase Inspection and received rave remarks. The dealership said that I was purchasing a magnificent car and that where ever I was purchasing from was giving me a great deal. It checked out on ever platform. Kelly Blue Book and Car Fax. David gets the most credit since he held my hand from start to this day if I need it. I purchased the best after market warranty Endurance 2 Level 4 Supreme to care for my White Benz in the event that anything may go wrong. It is a used car after all yet it is hard to tell. They really took great care of me and I appreciate them so much. I will be back to purchase again and I recommend them to everyone looking for not just a great car but a great experience made easy and understandable. Whoever the owner is of this car dealership you might want to show some appreciation for your employees who have made me and other so happy as buyers who don't even know what buyers remorse is. ahahaha David, Nick, Brendan, Yancey, and Blake are awesome. Thanks guys for everything and my baby is purrrrrring like a Lion should!!!!! ahahahaa Sincerely, IT Tony Robinson Anthony M. Robinson Washington, D.C. 20020 (202)875-2250 Tonyrobinson1254@gmail.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kolay, David Neuberth, Russ Yapparov , Michael Ayzenberg, Alex Pasha , Steven Bagel, Myron Boyd, Alejandra Kertesz-Aleman, Jen Yan , Brendan, Yancey, and Big Blake!!! 💯🤝🤝

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $25,995

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$25,995

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $24,595

2017 Ford F-150

$24,595

used 2013 BMW X5 car, priced at $15,895

2013 BMW X5

$15,895

used 2011 Honda Insight car, priced at $6,695

2011 Honda Insight

$6,695

used 2013 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $77,995

2013 Bentley Continental GT

$77,995

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $29,595

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$29,595